Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600005 | Website: www.mcxindia.com |
We are members of multi commodity exchange (Mcx ), member id : 40050 . We have downgraded our membership from tcm to tm on 22nd december 2015 and informed mcx to refunds us back the excess margin rs. 30 lakhs kept with them . We have been mailing them several times and till now they have released only rs. 5 lakhs . If we ask exchange about the balance amount they are telling that they are yet to receive the status from the other departments, whereas we have hereby attached you a scan copy of the status report received from the depatments . Its been more then 5 months and exchange is holding our funds without no reason and even after submitting all the required documnts on time . Due to this delay we have also not able to trade, thus as soon as exchange releases our money we have looking forward to start our trading . We therefore request you to look into this matter seriously and solve it at the earliest as our business have suffered a lot . Kindly revert us back with the reply .
With regards.,
Gadiya comtrade india pvt ltd.,
H.Goutham gadiya
Director
[protected] Was this information helpful? |
R.shanmugavadivelu client id MBC 1203, and balance withheld with company
is rs 1120.11. kindly arrange to refund the amount when settled.
my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com