Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — Asking for bribe for issuing duplicate birth certificate
Shubhi Joshi
Aug 19, 2014
I am shubhi joshi from nagpur, i am married and going to shift to sydney after marriage, i have lost my duplicate birth certificate
i applied for duplicate birth certificate in mcd in geeta colony office, though the hospital where i was born is demolished and doctor died long back they said after week that they dont have any details in their system to get duplicate certificate i need to pay 10000 rs in cash
and as i have submitted my 10th certificate my passport copy as well . my father is in delhi for my certificates but the dept not co-operating.
kindly help up with this coz i can not apply for visa if i dont have birth certificate .
please guide me what i can do .
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more