Last updated Aug 25, 2024
Complaints 900

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Lucknow

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Lucknow customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Lucknow reviews & complaints page 35

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Hi team, there is new errratic neighbour in e3/192, sector h, lda colony, kanpur road lucknow who is illegally constructing house and impacting wall cracks, seepage, moisture to all adjacent houses. Construction site and material spills across roads with no care for kids playing in that area and traffic. Owner is very rude and tries to fight on small issues. Would request mcd to intervene and save environment from pollution.
Thanks....
R.S.Payal
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

door to door garbage collection

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226029

1. Door to door garbage collection started in 6c vrindavan, lucknow - 29, few months back. This collection of garbage is not regular. Some times garbage collection done after 5-6 days.

2. Garbage collection charges rs 50/-pm, is not done properly. A nagar nigam authorized person should be deputed to collect charges. I observed, trolly driver/garbage sweeper collect charges. I think, these are purely temporary persons of ecco...
Gautam Tewari

complaint regarding roads in patel nagar sector 8 indira nagar lucknow 226016

Hello, i need to tell you that roads of patel nagar near chinnat is pathetic. There is no sewar connections and it become lake during rainy season. Please look forward to fix things and make proper road in our colony. There is no proper authorities where we can go and report the same. So please take action as soon as possible. Else i have to post things on twitter....
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I, smt. Puspalata jain wife of late sri madhav prasad jain had applied vide application no.62701 received on 9th august'2018, with all necessary documents for change in joint ownership of above subject cited property due to death of one of the joint owner shri madhav prasad jain on 11th august'2016.
It seems no action has been taken at your end till date.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Applicant:
Smt. Puspalata...
Vishrant Shukla

garbage center in residential colony

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

A garbage center has been created in Sector 13, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (just next to Arvindo Park). Residents are facing these problems due to this:
1. Stray animals flock here and attack passersby.
2. Filth and stink makes living here worse, as the air quality has really gone down.
3. Mosquitoes and other insects throng in the houses near this area.
4. Small kids are falling sick regularly because...
Charmaine Dcruz Mitra

monkey problem

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

​hello sir, i m a resident of ​irs apartments pragnayan road, lucknow. And want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, there are four big monkeys in the society, it is almost impossible to step out of the flat as they are on the stairs. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, wifie pwires and constantly disturb us every time and any time. As days are passing, they are rising at large....
rahul tripathi

since years mcd did not turn up after multiple requests

This is to bring you notice about the worst management team of MCD where senior citizens and house holders have made multiple requests for cleaniess of colony ELDECO which now comes under LDA.

Specially Aradhana udyan 2 Rajendra Marg area where roads are broken, trees and branches touching live electrical wires and poles, which may break them any time during storm's could bring some inhappenings.br...
Himmigarg

menace by street dogs

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Hello. My name is himanshi agarwal and i am resident of e-3893 rajajipuram lucknow. I urge you to look forward into this matter of menace made by street dogs in our colony. They are pretty dangerous for the people and kids. They have created a lot of disturbance in the area by barking unnecesarily on people and made the peaceful area, a mess.
Everyone is annoyed as they don't let people sleep at night due to barking. There are approx...
PrajnaM

stray animals in my area

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

This is to inform you that lots of stray animals such as dogs, mules, donkey, bulls, cows etc. Roam around in my area and they keep littering and pooping in the area and because of this the area remains unhygienic and dirty all the time.in monsoon the situation become worse.
Moreover, the stray mule has bitten my mother and now she is even afraid to go for a walk.
Kindly look into the matter. I tried calling on the given numbers...
sonimbic

mosquito breeding

I want to draw your attention towards very peculiar matter of mosquito breeding in our locality. Rainy season is over and mosquitoes are every where in home and outside these can cause threatening disease in individual and family. So i want to request you to make arrangement for ddt and other mosquitoes repelling medicine.

Sector 10 house 221
Indira nagar lucknow...
Greatest GS

cleaning and renovation of chilean park

Address:226010

In vikalpkhand-2 chilean park-2 in front of 2/176 has not been renovated for last ten years hence fencing damaged fully and many stray cow/bulls gatherings make it unhinge and wild ans so cant be used by residential people.
Please renovate it with required cleaning, dressing wild trees and construction fence and footpath
Gajendra singh
Gen. Secy.
R. W. A., vikalpkhand-2
Gomtinagar, lucknow-226010...
anjilley yadav

monkey menace

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

​hello sir, i m a resident of ​sadar bazaar cantt area lucknow and want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, with over 50 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us every time and any time. Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys. As days are passing, they...
s r m

illegal betel thela shop open

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, a betel thela shop open just side of my house from this a lot o[censored]nsocial people collect there which is dangerous for our safety and many time i request him to withdraw his thela shop but he avoid me so i kindly request you to remove them. My address-1/202 vikrant khand gomti nagar, lucknow my mobile number-[protected] another mobile number-[protected]...
Desh Deepak Srivastva

installation of street light

In our area mohalla - badsahkhera 3590, takrohi, ward - saheed bhagat singh ward (146) street pole have been provided but no street light installed till now. More than 15 houses are build and we are living. Our area is totally dark in night due to not available of street light. There fore you are requested please arrange to do necessary survey and provide street light as early as possible.

Thanks with regardbr...
harry786om
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh

abandoned thela parked in, front, of, house no.716 sector 16 indiranagar lucknow.

Two abandoned thela are parked in front of house no 716, sector 16, indiranagar, lucknow. People have started throwing kuda at that place. Both the thelas have been dumped there since last 6 months and have became huge problem for locals residing there. Local people tried to find out owners, but to no avail. Please take necessary action for removal of those thelas.

Thank you....
Chinmayrathi

public toilet cleanliness

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

The public toilet in mahanagar infront of midland hospital is very dirty and half of the men toilet faucet are broken. As the lda market shopkeepers, near by coaching students, street haukers and market customers use that toilet it is a matter of concern for hygiene and a health hazard for everyone.
Please look into the matter and help us.

Regards...
Suvid7

road conditions

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Jopling road in front of shristi apartment which connects gomtinagar to dainik jagran. The condition of the road is pathetic. It’s totally broken with lot of potholes all over. Pl repair it immediately without delay. The condition is bad from last 1 yr. The area is vip area of lucknow. Still only this road in front of shristi apartment is left out. All gomtinagar roads are repeatedly getting renovated even when they don’t require repairs....
kntrips

house tax

Address:226010

House tax for 18-19 was already deposited 'on line'. Tranxn. For the same is pasted below for ur ref. Pls confirm back 'nodues' to me per return. —
Mohalla — vikas khand (2640)
House no.
01/0038
House id (भवन आइडी) 9157c01052
Zone (जोन) zone 4
Ward (वाड)
Rafi ahmad kidwai (107)
Name of owner/occupier (मकान मा लक का नाम) krishna...
Shivendra-230

road condition

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I am registering this complain for the extremely poor condition of road on fateh Ali ka chauraha.The road is very busy due to ongoing buses and tempos .Still there are huge dents on roads which require immediate action otherwise it's prone to accidents and also causes inconvenience.

Please take some serious action to avoid any adverse accidents.

Address : Fateh Ali ka chauraha, Alambagh lucknow...
Aksa Balan

cattle menace

I travel from sikenderbagh to khurram nagar everyday. This is city's main road, ashok marg.in this main road i face problem due to stray cattles on the road. A bunch of them will be laying down, standing or running near nishat ganj. They walk around on fly over.

There is another bunch in mahanagar.

The main problem in rahim nagar. There is a dumping place where all the waste from the market is dumped which...