Municipal Corporation Of Sonepat, Haryana — stray dogs in our area

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I am a resident of the krishna nagar kath mandi, ladies police station, sale tax street, sonipat. People are facing the problem of dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.
No (2)
Yes (13)

R/s I want to say that I am living in Kailash colony behind Doon High school Sonipat.one person puts his rehady in the Gali .My house is in the last .It is difficult to cross the Gali .If I say something not to put rehady in Gali he is ready to fight .Please vacacat my Gali .

I am a resident of the Jeewan nagar old DC road, near Gurudwara sonipat. People are facing the problem of dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.
Stray dogs have made our livy difficult in TDI KINGSBURY, EFGRLZ Block, Kundli, Sonipat. Their numbers have increased recently and so are the incidents of their aggressive behavior. It's my sincere request to the Municipality that strict action should be taken at the earliest, to avoid any future mishaps
Stray dogs in our Society i.e. Max Height Dream Homes, Sec 61, Nangal Kalan, Sonipat have made our lives hell, this Sunday one of them bites me. Their number are increasing day by day...they are every in the lift, floors, park everywhere. Children fear to play in the playground, we did best to get rid of them but failed. They are very aggressive. It's my humble request to you to pls take some immediate action to get rid of them from our society. Your earliest action against them will be highly appreciated.
Respected Sir

I am a resident of Divine City, Ganaur.

Please allow me to draw your attention to the increasing number of stray dogs in this colony.

The number of dogs is increasing in the colony rapidly and no necessary actions are taken. The number of dogs has risen from around 7 to 35 in the past 3 months. There are dogs who strive daily for food, come under cars, fight and suffer a lot. Please rehabilitate and sterilize some dogs and take them to a good shelter who can help them as they are weak and in need of care. There is no helpline number who can help them and no pet hospital who comes for the help of stray dogs. It is the time of winter so it is a really difficult time for them to manage and survive. I would like to request the authorities to start a drive of vaccination and sterilization in this colony as soon as possible. The dogs are in need of immediate care and service.

Thank You.

My name is Nitin and I am resident of Four Marla shanti Nagar sonipat. Here all are facing the problem of dogs and their stay on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. Neighborhood and me specially lost sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. And do the needful.

Thankyou
Nitin
I am a resident at Gali No. 3 Near Durga Mandir (Bhutoo wala mandir) of Dev Nagar, Sonipat (Haryana) - 131001.

We are facing the problem from street dogs. In my street they are available in high numbers.
Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They used to through garbage at residential houses. It is difficult to come at home at night because they used to scare us by the biting. They run towards motorbike/car, which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night and they used to cry at night which is an ill omen.

You are requested send your dog catching team and catch whole area (Dev Nagar, Jawahar Nagar) dogs.

Please look this issue and short out our problem as soon as possible.

Sonipat
    Haryana