Myntra.com — Wrong and used trimmer delivered

Address:Mumbai

Myntra has delivered me a wrong and used trimmer. I had order a Phillips trimmer worth rupees[protected] for my dad as a birthday gift during this lockdown. I received a wrong trimmer machine of brand Flipkart. Also the attachments are wrong since the trimmer is not of Philips. Nose filter is missing. The packing is old and torn. The packaging contains small hairs since it’s used. The attachments are dirty. Over all the products that is delivered is pathetic and used. Also which is for no use since the attachments does not work or missing. I paid 2500 for this!

When I call customer care they keep the call on hold and it gets cut after a minute and they never call back. This happened for 4-5 time. Now when I call I have to repeat evrythin again to different different people and they are saying your request is declined with no reasons or proof.

I want to question myntras quality check and trust. They claim 7 step quality check. Here the quality check is not even done. Or Myntra is deliberately cheating genuine customers.

Myntra is not taking any action towards this this is highly unprofessional and disappointing.

Kindly do the needful. I paid 2500 for this cheating.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have still not received any call.
Instead they have replied that my request is declined their quality check was proper.

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information