Last updated May 29, 2024
Complaints 4220

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 30

Pravin@360
Mar 25, 2021

Seeding problem

I applied for pg scholarship and my account is seeded also but yesterday i got mail from AICTE that my Aadhaar is not in npci database and is inactive. At bank's end it is showing "Authorization not done" even though account is seeded.Please, resolve my issue....
Address: Bangalore

I applied for pg scholarship.I linked my adhaar number to Canara bank account when I checked through NPCI it shows 'adhaar is not linked to bank ' but bank confirmed that they linked adhaar to bank . What is the solution for this problem . Please help me ....

I have made a credit card bill payment on NPCI apptoved app named as CRED against my citi bank credit card of Rs.23071 on 16/3/2021 and it is still not received against my credit card payment and they dont have any customer care no and they are hardly replying on email, I am hopeless now so please can you help me get my hard earned money back....
Shvnndkmr
Mar 25, 2021

My aadhar is not in NPCI database

Sir I apply for govt scheme scholarship but my scholarship stop due to the reason given that your aadhar is not in NPCI database aur aadhar is not in active...
Soufi Siraj
Mar 25, 2021

Aadhaar is not in the NPCI database

I linked my Aadhaar number to my federal bank account.while I am checking through the NPCI mapper it is shown that my Aadhaar is not linked to any bank.But from the bank they sured about the linking status. Because of this problem I couldn't get my pg scholorship .what is the solution for my problem.? What should i do to show my Aadhaar linking status in the NPCI mapper?...
Lavisgarg
Mar 25, 2021

Didn't receive payment in bharatpe account

Today a customer give me 840 rs through bharat pe and the money is dedicated from his bank account bt i didn't receive money till now....
Address: Hyderabad

Request For Refund: Validation Delays.

I am rather very much disappointed to note that NPCI is abnormally delaying the validation of the Refunds determined by the CPC, Income tax Department . For example, my Refund intimation was received from CPC on 25th Jan, 2021 and as on today ( 2 months past now), there is no information of any credit of the refund amount to my Account in HDFC. Upon contacting CPC, they informed that Validation...
Vasant Dravid
Mar 24, 2021

Updation charges demanded by your Delhi office

I have received a letter from your Delhi office, regarding settlement of my Insurance policies . They are asking for deposit of Rs 8000/- for account updation . It will be refunded later. I am not sure if this letter is genuine. I am attaching the copy....
Address: Sudharshan mt hadgali bellary (d) karnataka

As I have transferred a money of 6000 on 16th march .. through phone pay.. but the reciver has not received any money.. and bank is not helping anything.....
Gayatripatil
Mar 24, 2021

Aadhaar number is not Found in Mapper

Address: Rani Channamma University, Bhutaramanhatti, Belagavi

Respected sir/madam
I Miss gayatri patil, a customer of canara bank bearing Account no: [protected], Branch : Bhutaramanhatti, has requested to seed my adhar no in NPCI on[protected]. But yet it has not been updated... if i visit bank it is showing that error message saying Adhar number is not found in mapper DB...
Sir please do the needful...
thank you...
Shivam8317
Mar 24, 2021

Scammed money

Address: Jaunpur

Sir on..instagram ..one guys has done fraud with me he has... giving me how to become entrepreneurs ..but he has only provide me one sites www.heartmedia.com ...and
After paying 26k ...he has not replying my. Messages and phone number will comeing switchoff. ..please ...sir resolve my query as soon as possible
..for further any information please contact with me [protected]...
Satyendra1926
Mar 24, 2021

I am complaining about Google Pay

Address: CHAUHAN PURAM GANGA NAGAR AMAUSI RLW. STATION ROAD, SAROJINI NAGAR, LUCKNOW

On 8th March I booked a ticket with the Google Pay for railways, amount got debited from my account but ticket booking underwent processing.
After that I waited for 3 business days and then filed a complaint with Google Pay customer executive (case I'd :[protected], then on 14th March I got an email stating that the issue has been escalated to NPCI and you will hear from us within the 7 business days. But after completion of...
Puneetchawla
Mar 23, 2021

UPI Payment Fraud on Making OYO Hotel Payment

Yesterday i had booked Hotel from OYO App and immediately i got a call saying that calling from OYO and if you further want to receive discount please pay Rs.2111 instead of Rs. 2628 at hotel. He had whastapp my Booking details and a UPI id and i made the payment. After i made the payment the person blocked me on whatsapp and switched off his mobile....
Ach123
Mar 22, 2021

Complaint against fraud

Respected Sir/ Mam.

I am Achinta Roy from Kaliyaganj, West Bengal.

Yesterday (21/03/2021) there was fraud of 2000 rupees from my SBI savings account. Whose UPI Reference Number is[protected].
My savings account number:

An another fraud of 5, 500 rupees from my PNB savings account. Whose UPI reference number is[protected] & my bank account number is [protected].br...
Ganesh0945
Mar 22, 2021

Upi payment fraud

Address: Madhu Pradesh (rewa ) army canteen

22 March one call me her name is vikas patel from. Rewa army canteen & he saidI want mangos, becaues I am sell monagos.then he said he told I se your advertise an Facebook .then he tell I want mongoes in madhypradesh (rewa) he says iam in army canteen so payment are by card . then he told me please pay via Paytm
Then send 5 rs, then 200, then 200 then, 500, then 1100, then1100, &then 1800 total I give him 4900 rs then he said your...
Durgpal singh sudhakar
Mar 20, 2021

Online payment fraud

Address: mathura

Someone fraudly use my UPI pin and link my account with postpayment upi and withdrawal 3100 rs from my account.plz help me to recover my money....
Asmitachhabra
Mar 20, 2021

Funds not withdrawn

Contact number- [protected]
Mandate id 6112
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Amount blocked 14, 900, since 21st January.
My concern is regarding IPO in which i applied on 21st January (indigo paints) and that IPO was closed on 10 February . My concern is that the amount "14, 900", was blocked on 21st January that I used to apply for the IPO - INDIGO PAINTS, and since 21st January, the amount is still blocked....
Surya Vemuri
Mar 17, 2021

IPO mandate amount not received

Address: Vijayawada

Dear sir, I applied IPO for IRFC and given mandate but I didn't received my amount back please help me, Mandate application number...
Karunesh Mishra Kashyap
Mar 17, 2021

I am complaining about my SBI account money

Address: Village - bharohiya ,post - ghaghasara bazar

Sir ..
I sent 3000 rupees sarvesh dhar Dubey's sbi account on 6 march but it is showing on the phone pay of that account but sbi said that the money is not in the account ...
Please refund my money as soon as possible .....
Herbz
Mar 17, 2021

Payment not credited to Beneficiary

Address: Lenskart.com, DBS bank

I am not sure whom to raise the complaint against in this case. I tried to make a payment for a product from Lenskart.com on 30th Jan, 2021 from my DBS, Digibank account using their UPI ID under transaction reference No.[protected]. The amount was for ₹1414.82 which was debited from bank, however got the message from merchant site that the payment failed.
Later I made payment from ICICI bank and the order was confirmed by Lenskart....