I am Aakriti Sinha. I am wrong feed email id in D.El.Ed addm. from. My Enrolment no. is [protected]. I am feed email is [protected]@gmail.sinha instead of [protected]@gmail.com. So, I requested to you please change my email id for better results.
Myself afreen here, i wanted to change my email id in NIOS website as that id is nor mine i wanna change it with my original email id so plz do help as i wanna pay the exam fees.
The wrong email id is adilq.[protected]@gmail.com and the wrong number is [protected]
I have change it with my email id that is [protected]@gmail.com and the number with [protected]
Myself afreen here, i wanted to change my email id in NIOS website as that id is nor mine i wanna change it with my original email id so plz do help as i wanna pay the exam fees.
The wrong email id is adilq.[protected]@gmail.com and the wrong number is [protected]
I have change it with my email id that is [protected]@gmail.com and the number with [protected]
8%
A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
This is to inform you Myself Soniya Sharma had registered myself in NIOS Bridge course. With incorrect code i.e.([protected]) my correct code is [protected]. So please register me with correct code and send me confiramtion. I am also unable to open my registration form with ID. Kindly do the needful.
Thanks a lot
Soniya Sharma