Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 23, 2025
Complaints 7900

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 314

zonia khan
May 18, 2009

function keys problems

i have a problem with my main funtion keys..they just stopped working all of a sudden..and have mood swings..they work at there own will!i cant seem to reject calls or open any of the applications due to this particular problem. ive tried soft and hard resetting but both havent seem to done me any good!
and when i move the slide to a particular point they keys function but when i open the slide to the full extent they dont work!...
Senthil Kumar S
May 18, 2009

Nokia 5310 Mobile service in Nokia Care

My Name is senthil . I have give my Nokia 5310 for a service . In my mobile blue tooth was not working and problem with speakers . I gave my mobile in one of nokia's reputer Nokia care center . They said that thay will detect the Fault and rectify it in 2 days But they took 4 days . After 4 days they called me and said that there is water strains on the mother board and the fault cannot be rectified but i did not...
sumimol.s.n
May 18, 2009

500000 GBP

i have received a SMS from [protected]@live.com, says that "your mobile number has won 500000 GBPin the ongoing shell INTLdraws". Sir, pls inform is it correct or not....
14 Comments
Surender Singh Rawat
May 18, 2009

Defective mobile phone

Subject : Defective Nokia Mobile phone 3600S
> Business : Nokia Telecommunications Ltd.
Ace communication, Nokia Care centre
>Address : 13, Main Road, kapil vihar, pitam pure
>City : Delhi

Complaint:

>Nokia 3600slide procured in 14/12/08 had intermitant problem of
> key pad malfunctioning after one month of purchase.
>
> The mobile was taken...
Timir
May 18, 2009

snore problem

I have my nokia N73 Music edition. When i connected my phone via USB to computer and synorize, , , the computer display an error message that """"time and date is not update in phone please check""" but i have already update my time date city and country. pleassssssse help i am unable to update my Mobile no messages and lifeblogs images. Nokia N73 V4.0812.4.2.[protected]...
Srijith
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
May 17, 2009

My 5800 is dead.

I bought nokia 5800 from coimbatore 4 months before. Last month, suddenly it got turned off. So i took it to nokia care at coimbatore..They told that water has entered inside and so i wont be getting warranty. They told it will take Rs.300 to correct it. I agreed and gave the phone. After 3 weeks they told that problem cannot be solved, since the circuit is damaged.They also asked me to sell the phone. When i reached back home, i noticed...
Antara Bhadra Sarkar
May 16, 2009

Lost Nokia mobile phone

I have lost my Nokia E51 handset.in Delhi on 16.05.09. IMEI No. is [protected].

Kindly block the handset.

Antara Bhadra Sarkar...
20 Comments
Arokiadass Nirmal.I
from Puducherry, Puducherry
May 16, 2009

my mobile theft

I send following details of my mobile information, kindly help me.

My name: I .AROKIADASS NIRMAL.

Address: NO: 4/15 E.B COLONY WEST VANDHI MEDU INDRA GANDHI ST VILLUPURAM-605602.

Phone model:3110 classic

Make: NOKIA

Last used No.: [protected] ( VODAFONE)

E-mail...
shailendra Kumar Singh
May 16, 2009

Mobile Keys and key are not working

Sir/Ma'am

I have purchased Nokia mobile: 3600SD. RED dated 14/2/2009 of Rs 9700/- form Nokia Centre (Connaught Place, New Delhi). But after 3-4 days it volume key stop working, It started hanging and its ear-phone doesn’t working properly. In the past three month I have submitted the mobile in Nokia Care for around 3-4 times but each time the problem is not resolved properly. This simply shows how much careless and...
Janak Sachdeva
May 16, 2009

Mobile instrument stolen

Dear Si,

I request you to immediately deactivate the mobile system of my instrument and make it as dead instrument so that the person who has stolen cannot make use of the instrument any time in future. The Sl.No.provided in the bill given by the dealer from whom I have pruchased the instrument i.e Shri Ram Telecom, C-16 Amar Colony Market, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi - 24 bearing Cash memo no.255 dated 03.05.08 is as under...
Sandeep Caukiker
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
May 15, 2009

power boot failure

I am facing battery power low charging problem since december & i concered to nokia gallary betul but they give us not very setisfaction report. now my handset has forwarded to head office bhopal
close with service job sheet

faithful
Sandeep Chaukiker, Railway colony, betul ganj betul
pin 460001 ph.no. [protected]...
pradeepreddy
May 15, 2009

To establish NOKIA customer care centre

TO,
Senior manager of NOKIA company,
Sir, in my area(andhra pradesh, nalgonda district, miryalguda) so many people are getting repaired their nokia mobile phone through local repairs. With this they are not satisfying with the mobile. To provide the best servicing for NOKIA mobile phones I want to establish a NOKIA care in my area.SO for this i dont no the details how to apply to get permission please give me the details...
Prem Nanda
May 14, 2009

handset not working properly

I had bought a new nokia 2760 on 30th march 2009 from THE MOBILE STORE ARYA NAGAR KANPUR. From very first day I am facing problem with my phone. Every time I get a call and open the flap to receive it the call gets disconnected and the phone screen goes blank, after some time it does resume back to normal but still that call is not shown in the call history.I reported this matter to the shop owner but he could do nothing about it.Instead...
11 Comments
Rakesh C
May 14, 2009

Very Poor Service & uneducated staff

Nokia care-lower parel, mumbai is having pathethic service & uneducated staff.Working hours on notice board 10 AM to 7 PM, office cleaning start at 10 AM and work start at 10.45 AM. I appreciate their punctually about closing time 7 PM "right time".Staff is talking to each other in code language.

Nobody is their to guide customers.This not Nokia care center, it is harrashment & stress center with frustration...
Anup Raj Unnithan
May 14, 2009

Loud speaker Volume is low

I have got a new Nokia 7610 Supernova. It is nice and comfortable, but the problem is if I use the loud speaker, the volume of it is too low to listen. Pls help me and solve the problem...

Anup Raj Unnithan...
alaparthi ravi teja
May 13, 2009

won prize money

Hi, I m ravi teja. I have got a message from u that i have won a GBP Rs.250000. Please send my prize amount on my address i.e.
ALAPARTHI RAVI TEJA
S/O ALAPARTHI RAM BABU
EDLAPALLI (VILL)
TENALI (TEH)
GUNTUR (DIST)
ANDHRAPRADESH( STATE)
PIN NO-522211
MY ACCOUNT NO :-[protected]( SBI TENALI ITANAGAR BRANCH)
My mobile number is [protected]...
raghav_149
from Anand, Gujarat
May 13, 2009

hang problem

hi i am raghav sharma from amritsar i have bought nokia's new handset model no n79 in 20, 000rs in jan 19/01/09 and in the feb month i got its hanging problem i go to nokia care they siad its software problem after few hour they call me and said my mobile is ok and sait to carry .i go to there and carry it was working perfectly that time so i was satisfied but again my handset gone bad when i was at mumbai tour it was 19th whne my handset...
Dr Velamala Simhadri Naidu
May 13, 2009

Replacement of microphone

I purchased Nokia 5310 mobile one year back. Now microphone is not working. I approached Nokia care centre of JP Road, Andheri, Mumbai where they are charging Rs 2800/- for simple microphone replacement. This shows how Nokia is looting money from its customers. The hand set cost is around Rs 8000/- while for repairing small component they are recovering 1/3 of the total cost. Please think twice before purchasing any Nokia product henceforth....
SURESH KRISHNAN
May 13, 2009

Warranty Lapsed

Sir, i bought a NOKIA E 71 in the month of jan 2009 with bill and warranty, almost used it for 3 months. The phone fell into a water bucket by mistake, after that the display went off.I had taken this phone to an Authorizes service center of nokia in vashi, navi mumbai and after going through the phone they said its a liquid damage and we are not able to repair it and they suggested me to take this phone to one of the biggest service centre...
mohankrishnaatluri
May 12, 2009

Lost/Stolen Nokia 5800 Xpressmusic (5800d-01 Red)

Respected Sir/Ma’am,

I have lost my mobile yesterday. It has been stolen.

Details:
Your name: Mohan Krishna Atluri,
Address: B-103, 2nd Floor, Near First Ghol Chakar, Kalkaji, New Delhi, Pincode-110019, India.
Phone model: 5800 Xpressmusic (5800d-01 Red) with 8 GB card
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected] on 10th May, 2009 (10.15 p.m.)
E-mail for communication:...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR