Olaelecrical — Please cancelon myOLA-S1-Air-OrderOET-[protected]-SZJ871Reserved price is increased 50000 so cancle my order

Address: Hydershkote road

Hi Team, Good day!
Could you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request as I am reserved at 75000 price and current price bokking order price is more than 50000 extra amount(reserved at 75 k in 1.5 years old now asking us to pay 1.40 lakhs) so can not effertable from my end regarding this approaching more than 100 emails and calls but no response..if I am not get good response, will definately log a complaint in consumer court...intially approached and getting ready to gather all doc's as per their sussegation, to avoid kindly revert back my order, as I can not do from my end cancel button is in disable mode to cancel this order henceforth approaching since last 6 months no response, why can't you respond my email request with in the timeline, why you guys are doing business with customer accepts & their money, again virol on the las blost again please don't drag again on road with customer point of you already proved yourself in 3 years back, you are all inspiration for all failure Business man in our asia countries, so please don't spoil your image...plz..do the needful...if it is not possible to cancle please give me some other discount as 1+ year back old reserved customer to fulfill my order...anything is okay for me to go ahead further process, thanks in advance or your response
From my end I tried several times but the Cancel button is in disable mode. I can not click on anything to cancel several times in all communication channels but no use on this cancellation process, so without any further delay kindly expedite the process at the earliest time.
THanks & RegardsDhananjay-[protected]reserved OLA-S1-Air-OET-[protected]-SZJ871 on 24-Oct-2022 Booking query reference: 5420971
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 8:23 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Hi Team, Good day!
Could you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request as I iam reserved price and current price difference is there around 5000(reserved at 75 k in 1.5 years old now asking us to pay 1.40 lakhs) so can not effertable from my end regarding this approaching more than 100 emails and calls but no response..if I am not get good response else will log a complaint in consumer court, as I can not do from my end cancel button is in disable mode to cancel this order henceforth approaching since last 6 months no response, why can't you respond my email request with in the timeline, why you guys are doing business with customer accepts & their money, again virol on the las blost again please don't drag again on road with customer point of you already proved yourself in 3 years back, you are all inspiration for all failure Business man in our asia countries, so please don't spoil your image...plz..do the needful...if it is not possible to cancle please give me some other discount as 1+ year back old reserved customer to fulfill my order...anything is okay for me to go ahead further process, thanks in advance or your response
From my I tried several times Cancel button is in disable mode can not click on anything drifted serval emails no use, so kindly do the needful
THanks & RegardsDhananjay-[protected]reserved OLA-S1-Air-OET-[protected]-SZJ871 on 24-Oct-2022 Booking query reference: 5420971
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 5:25 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Could you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court, as I can not do from my end cancel button is in disable mode to cancel this order
From my I tried several times Cancel button is in disable mode can not click on anything drifted serval emails no use, so kindly do the needful
THanks & RegardsDhananjay-[protected] OLA-S1-Air-Order OET-[protected]-SZJ871 on 24-Oct-2022 Customer Booking query reference: 5420971
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 4:16 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Could you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court, as I can not do from my end cancel button is in disable mode to cancel this order
THanks & RegardsDhananjay-[protected] OLA-S1-Air-Order OET-[protected]-SZJ871 on 24-Oct-2022 Customer Booking query reference: 5420971
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 3:26 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Coud you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court, as I can not do from my end cancel button is in disable mode to cancel this order
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 2:00 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Can you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court.
On Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 10:24 AM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Can you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court.
On Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 4:25 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
On Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 11:37 AM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
On Wed, Nov 1, 2023 at 9:55 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Could you please provide me with the update on my below cancellation request else will log a complaint in consumer court.
On Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 2:36 PM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Dear Ola Team,
As per the below slot I booked OLA S1-Air for 75000 in one year back now you guys are opened the payment window asking us to pay more including all 1.40 lakhs..almost 65000 extra we have to pay why this much different at the same time current reserving person also getting same benefits in this what is use for early booking, kindly let me know before closing the window.
So can you please cancel on my OLA-S1-Air-Order OET-[protected]-SZJ871 Reserved price Booking query reference: 5420971 update, so that will think of other alternate plan before closing this open window

On Sun, Jul 30, 2023 at 9:23 AM Dhananjay Rao wrote:
Dear Ola Team,
As per the below slot I booked OLA S1-Air for 75000 in one year back now you guys are opened the payment window asking us to pay 1.09 including all 1.20lakhs..almost 45000 extra we have to pay why this much different at the same time current reserving person also getting same benefits in this what is use for early booking, kindly let me know before closing the window.
So can you please provide me the update on my OLA-S1-Air-Order OET-[protected]-SZJ871 Reserved price Booking query reference: 5420971 update, so that will think of other alternate plan before closing this open window

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 12:41 PM
Subject: A revolution reserved in your name: The Ola Scooter
To:

Hello, Fellow Revolutionary. Welcome to the revolution that's on its way to move the world to a sustainable future. Invite your friends to #JoinTheRevolution Hello, Fellow Revolutionary. Welcome to the revolution that's on its way to move the world to a sustainable future. Invite your friends to #JoinTheRevolution Hi Dhananjay Amarapu, Welcome to the revolution that's on its way to move the world to a sustainable future.Invite your friends to #JoinTheRevolution The order ID for your Ola Scooter is OET-[protected]-SZJ871and the reservation amount paid is ₹999.The advance receipt is attached to this email. Scooter reservedSit back and relax, we'll keep youupdated on what's next Color Selection and Purchasewe'll notify you when to customise yourscooter and pay the remaining amount Doorstep DeliveryOnce ready, we will deliver the scooterright to where you are.

--
Best Regads, Dhananjaya Rao Amarapu | SAP PM Lead Consultant | IBM India Pvt Ltd | M. +91-[protected] | VoIP +[protected] | dhanu.[protected]@gmail.com

--
Best Regads, Dhananjaya Rao Amarapu | SAP PM Lead Consultant | IBM India Pvt Ltd | M. +91-[protected] | VoIP +[protected] | dhanu.[protected]@gmail.com

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Add a Comment

Olaelecrical
    Hydershkote road