[Resolved]  Paceresearch.co.in — Fraud company

Hello Everyone, Please take this comment very seriously. This is regarding pace research.in which is equity and commodity advisory company. This company and their employees are 100% fraud. 1 week ago I had registered in pace research paying 7000rs. The lady employee whos name is Neha jha. At start of the service is speaks very politely. But as soon as you pay them they will just ignore you. You won't be getting any messages. I called her up asking why i m not getting calls? She replied "sir don't worry you will get it soon"

But I didn't get any calls or sms from their end. I did msg them asking again the same. She replied in a very angry tone and said your service has been stopped as you are irritating me calling again and again. I requested either give my money back or start my service. She got angry and started replying in a very dirty tone.

So guys, this is my kind request from bottom of my heart that Dont ever ever REGISTER IN PACE RESEARCH. The name of the lady again i will tell you, her name is NEHA JHA, she created fake id as [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Her Personal number is: [protected]. Please get alert when you get a call from this number. I lost my hard effort money without any input.

If you guys want to know more in detail please give me a call on [protected]

Rakesh

40 Comments

Hi everyone

Pace Research is a fraud company with bunch of cheaters. They will give free trial and tell that in a month they will give minimum 1 lakh profit, and asked us to pay a partial payment instead of total money. Next day itself they will force us to to pay full money telling some cock n bull stories. Never trust this people i came across people summit, swathi, neha, vinay and robbin. they speak very politely

in my observation they don't have any research team they just gave small target with out a stop loss. i lost 70, 000 in 2 days. Please be carefull .
Pace research is bloody cheaters. i can give 5 stars for cheating.
Please friends be aware and dont get into their clutches.
Anand
Hello everyone

Same here is going with us.

Pace research is fraud company.

Sandeep
Hi everyone

Pace Research is a fraud company with bunch of cheaters. They will give free trial and tell that in a month they will give minimum 1 lakh profit, and asked us to pay a partial payment instead of total money. Next day itself they will force us to to pay full money telling some cock n bull stories. Never trust this people i came across people summit, swathi, neha, vinay and robbin. they speak very politely

in my observation they don't have any research team they just gave small target with out a stop loss. i lost 70, 000 in 2 days. Please be carefull .
Pace research is bloody cheaters. i can give 5 stars for cheating.
Please friends be aware and dont get into their clutches.
Anjum
It is totally fraud company. One of lady done whose name is rani she told me nicely and after registerd she gave me that companys share which is getting to lose. I have lost 5000 in one week and gave the registerd fee 5000. Totaly 10000 rupees lose in one week.
Same fraud company is VIR stock .
I lost mony from the company 80000 .
Hello Everyone, Please take this comment very seriously. This is regarding pace research.in which is equity and commodity advisory company. This company and their employees are 100% fraud. 1 week ago I had registered in pace research paying 8500rs. The employee whos name is Vivek. At start of the service is speaks very politely. But as soon as you pay them they will just ignore you. You won't be getting any messages. I called her up asking why i m not getting calls? She replied "sir don't worry you will get it soon"

But I didn't get any calls or sms from their end. I did msg them asking again the same. She replied in a very angry tone and said your service has been stopped as you are irritating me calling again and again. I requested either give my money back or start my service. She got angry and started replying in a very dirty tone.

So guys, this is my kind request from bottom of my heart that Dont ever ever REGISTER IN VIR STOCK. The name of the employee again i will tell you, her name is VIVEK she created fake id as [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Her Personal number is: [protected]. Please get alert when you get a call from this number. I lost my hard effort money without any input.
Hello Everyone,
Please take this comment very seriously.
This is regarding pace research.in which is equity and commodity advisory company. This company and their employees are to good . I had registered in pace research paying 8000rs. The employee whos name is bhanu pratap singh . at start of the service i got loss 3000. But as soon as 2nd day i got profit 6000. seriously i earn 10 lk my invesment is 3lk on that tym now i have 13lk. u know i got loss also but end of the month i have a profit. in 3 month i have a profit 3.5lk
I invested only 50 thousands...In three days my loss is 6-7 thousands!!!

it is going to lossssssssss...What to do?? for stop loss, should i stop invest from their recommendations??

please help
Dont tie up with Pace research team, they are very dangerous fellows in the market. They will speak very smoothly and after that they will dube like anything it is purely waste of money. They will say lot of honey words, their accounts team is worst. mr. Rahul from accounts team does not have knowledge of preparing invoices also. Lot of lady employees will call and tell you return on investment, it is very dangerous i have my personal experience. if you want more details please call me @ [protected]

http://paceresearchindia.com is the website
Dont tie up with Pace research team, they are very dangerous fellows in the market. They will speak very smoothly and after that they will dube like anything it is purely waste of money. They will say lot of honey words, their accounts team is worst. mr. Rahul from accounts team does not have knowledge of preparing invoices also. Lot of lady employees will call and tell you return on investment, it is very dangerous i have my personal experience. if you want more details please call me @ [protected]

http://paceresearchindia.com is the website
pace reaserach is a fraud company their service is poor earlier i was not receiving messages inspite of full payment done then after chasin them they started sms service.poor service sms received were after the calls complete and many times i traded they say buy nd then they do not reach the target even after sl they say wait nd then they do not pick up the call. i have gone for 60000 loss.its really a fraud company.
i want advise... one mr kamalesh from pace research asking to pay 5000 for at present... how to believe... pls advise... can you people can't complain sebi...
Hi all,

This is Prakash from Mumbai, I would like to tell you all the I have been working with Pace Research for last 15 Months, and I am really satisfied with their smart calls.

I have worked with 3 more companies but Pace is only the company which is the best in this industry.
I earned handsome profit and did 14 times renewals.

I worked with Robin, he is an awesome professional as well as personal, you can ever call him and talk to him you will feel so.

I think the above comments are either fake or they have not worked properly on the recommendation.
Hi Hanumeh,

Waste dont join, dont even pay half amount also. After that you will regret.
Hello every one
many people said that pace is a fraud company, but i worked with 3 months and now i am in profit daily so guysssssssssssssssssss this is not bad company, many advisory put the complaint aboy pace research but this compny is not bad and i worked mr bhanu he is very knowledge person so without think work with pace and dont worry for that
gdghdrghdtuva
i am agree with u sir Pace research is a fraud company.. Bhanu suggested me a Person Deepak Mishra from Ventura Securities for opening a DP+ Trading account but he ignoring me even he was not submitted my form after 15 days . when I complained to head office Mumbai and threatened to take police action against him then he at once initiated to open my account.

When Brokers provide every type of tips then why we need these type of fake advisory firms.

SAVDHANI HATI DURGAHTNA GHATI
really it is a group of fake person don’t trust anyone. He is a master of fraud and this is a organized gangs of fraud persons. they have technical experts to collect personal information from various sources so be alert...it is not advice it is demise.
hi every one plz take I invested only 50 thousands..
In three days my profit is12 thousands!!!

it is going to profit ...Mr bhanu and mukesh is my executive so do nt think negative, 5 fingers are not equals. many competitor is here in this market so avoid all above complaint. and work with pace research, option future cash call is very good
Bhai log.. Totally froud company hai.. Apna paisa garibo me share kar lo par inke sath trade mat karo .. 2.10 lac ka service charge le kar froud kiya hai.. Company me total 25 log hi kaam karte hai.. Koi resercher nahi h.. Tukka lagate hai bas sahi to sahi nahi to baba ji ka tullu, , , ... And most imp jitne bhi staff hai sabka naam tak fake hai, robbin ka real name vinay, ayush ka asutosh, priyanka ka piya, avinash khud ki company khola hai., , , , dil se bol raha hu bhai log bach kar rahna, , totaaly froud... cheet karke paisa kamate ho, , upar kya jawab hoge..

Paceresearch.co.in