PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 950

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 44

Gregkid
Jan 17, 2011

Are you kidding me .Who thought of the new bottle caps . My Grand Mother can not open them and people with arthritis can not . I swear today I had to use channel locks to open a bottle , Does anyone not test these caps . You really need to go back to the other caps . So people do not have to do what i had to do today to open them . Seriously , who was at the wheel on this one ?

monty124
    Jan 16, 2011

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Today when i bought a bottle of Mountain Dew, and held the bottle after opening the bottle cap, i found dirt/ particles inside the bottle.Not only one or two particles but there were many particles inside the bottle.After complaining the shopkeeper replaced my bottle and gave another one but that too had the same particles inside it.

rajeshmba
      Jan 15, 2011

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Hi, I recently vomited drinking a sip of mountain dew. It was so weird in taste that i cound't stop myself of eating a chocolate. Later i discovered that bottle contains a sponge kind of material which is surrounded by loads of fungus and few dead insects. I have kept the bottle with me. And it still in the expiry period. This is almost second time am experiencing the same with PEPSI brand in particular. Please do something about this nuisance.

Rajesh Nayak
      rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
      i got a sealed pet bottle of mountain dew with a dead insect it.
      i would like to auction this bottle
      pls call
      dushiyant

budd
        Dec 31, 2010

im siting at the coffee shop at starbucks in new westminster in queensbourgh new westminster an evry morn at 7.00 7 or eight of your truck drivers come in an take over the coffee shop and swear and are loud and ruin the quit relaxed atmosphere of the coffee shop could they sit in a nother part or go to another place were thy respect other people sitting trying to read andrelax at the coffe shop thank you
        My name is Chris Nordness and today is 10/01/13 @ 8:15 am. I just got off work and had my 10 year old daughter in the car.We were driving into Eatonville Wa. heading home on a 55 mile per hour road with heavy rain, when one of your pepsi semi's pulled out in front of me about 200 feet ahead causing me to slam on my brakes and almost drive into the ditch. I followed him to the only grocier in Eatonville and told him i have a child in the car and he almost killed us. He apologized and said he was in a hurry. Hurry or not I expect something to be done about this and would appreciate a call back. I told him I was heading home to file this comment. I am very protective of my kids and am so pissed off right now. You can reach me at [protected]@yahoo.com or[protected]
        Today is July 21, 2015 @ 1:24 am
        I was entering the freeway. One of your trucks (not the first time) was far behind with no one next to him. He sped up (horrible idea) and I was beginning to get stuck between him and shoulder/barrier so I had to come to an almost complete stop for him to barely miss me. Had he stayed the same speed, or yielded or switched lanes we all wouldn't have been almost killed. I have his license number and I will take this all the way up to whomever I have to till something is done. I won't sit here and emphasize all he did wrong because if he has a drivers license (which I'm not sure if he does or not) he already knows. I will give you 48 hours before I begin making this into the biggest issue you guys have ever dealt with. Here's my email [protected]@gmail.com

zenul shaikh
          Nov 29, 2010

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

It's to bring your kind notice that since Monday I.e-08th-Nov-10 our Visi Cooler is absolutely not working.We are alredy make a complain on date 08.11.2010 (complain no - 23924 ) in pepsi call centre and they are not giving any responds to us & we are doing follow up for pepsi Visi Cooler in pepsi call centre thay are telling our technician will be there today afternoon but no one is there ? And we are again calling in pepsi call centre asking about the technician thay are telling our technician will be there today evening but again no one is there ? & We are again calling in call centre they are using the same words,

Since the day I'm taking follow up at least 4 to 5 times a day in pepsi call centre[protected] for the same.But yet the problem is not rectified.They are suppose to send some one on the first day itself but at last no one turned, They had promissed to send some one in the early morning of Sunday before 09.00 AM and they are also told that technician name is (Alam) he will be coming for solve the visi cooler problem but that technician also not came in Sunday morning ?

Last 18 days are left but Still they are using the same words on telephone when we asking about the same and also we are facing the same problem in during operation time and it's very difficult to run smooth operation for us.

So please look in to the matter & make sure that this kind of delay service won't happened in the near future.

Sir please do needfull.

Zenul Shaikh.
          Papa John's
          Expressway.
          [protected][protected][protected][protected]

damodars
            Nov 20, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

November 21, 2010

Damodaran, S.
            19B, Ever Green Apartment,
            Pocket - C,
            S.F.S.
            Mayur Vihar Phase III,
            New Delhi - 110096
            Mobile : [protected]

Subject : UNSATISFACTORY SUPPLY OF DRINKING WATER : AQUAFINA MINERAL WATER JARS OF M/W PEPSI COLA INTERNATIONAL

Dear Sirs,

We are a regular customer of M/s Pepsi Cola as a consumer of Aquafina Mineral Water
            Jars for the last 7 years.

During the recent past we are finding the supply of this water is very irregular and unsatisfactory even if it is booked with the Aquafina Customer Care Centre contact Number[protected].

On November 15, 2010 a request was put up with the above Customer Care Centre vide the Request No. 1544 and it was promised by Ms. Arti that the supply of Water Jars would be made by Tuesday, November 16, 2010.

Today it is Saturday, 20, and till date the delivery of the water Jars has not been made.

From Wednesday November 17, 2010 onwards several calls were made to the Customer Care Service representative at New Delhi, Mr. Rakesh Roy on his Mobile Number [protected], and every time he assured that the water would be supplied immediately, but without any result.

This Morning also Mr. Rakesh Roy was contacted, and he has assured to supply the water by this evening, i.e. on November 20, 2010 (evening).

Yesterday, on November 19, 2010, Ms. Simi Mehta Customer Care Manager, was contacted at the Regional Office of Aquafina at Gurgaon and explained her with the problem we are facing to get the Aquafina Jars through the local Customer Care Centre. Ms. Simi Mehta has promised to get the water supplied immediately. It was also explained to Madam Simi Mehta, that we would be forced to go for another brand of Water which we want to desist vehemently.

We are still waiting for the above Officials of the renowned Pepsi Cola to take action on our request of the water immediately.

Wishing all the best to the Team Members of M/s Pepsi Cola

With best regards,

Damodaran, S.
            I went for the brand name and facing similar issues with delivery. The customer care says that they can delivery in 24 hours. I booked a complaint on 11/04/2011 Morning around 10am and they said they will send it by the same day or next day. I reminded couple of times on 12th again but they kept saying they will be coming and no one turned up. I had two cans in the beginning and due to this supply issue, I took a third can and now I will run out of water this afternoon. Not sure if I have to stack 10 cans at home to resolve this issue. If they can't supply, they don't need to harass us. The Manager says that it is a holiday today due to elections (13th) and I should call the next day. I am a consumer from Chennai - Arun [protected]
            I have been regularly buying jars of aquafina water and the supplier is one Ms Pooja Water Supplier from Patel Nagar, New Delhi. I have been taking as much as 25 jars or so per month. My last two supplies have left much to be desired. The taste is poor and unusual than what I was getting earlier. In fact this time the person attending the phone said that Aquafina water is not going to be available for 2 or 3 days. Could we send Bisleri.Since my requirement was pressing, I consented but to my surprise they immediately suppleid Aquafina. has it anything to do with the poor quality and taste. Kindly look into this. Your name and brand value is at stake.

Surprisingly your customer care number [protected] is the worst experience. Most unsatisfactory.Neither the voice is audible and when they pass on the phone to the customer care it gets disconnected.

Devki Nandan Gupta
            95 Deepali, Pitam Pura,
            Deepali Chowk,
            Delhi-110034
            Have been taking Aquafina water since last few years. I faced similar problems with quality of water, especially in summers. When I complained to the helpline number, they told me they were willing to change the bottle. The matter was resolved. Gradually, I realized it was the delivery van people ( Jagat Singh) who were filling empty bottles with tap/ bad water & delivering these bottles to the customers.

I started placing my orders directly with the aquafina company instead of occasionally taking whatever supply was given by deliveryman Jagat Singh. The delivery guy did not like this & asked me to take it directly from him. He wud not deliver the bottles which I ordered from the company directly.

On some pretext or the other, the delivery guys want to cut off the customer from the company people & deal directly with the end customer. Once they do that, the customer is at the mercy of these vendors who are not even employees of the company. They supply spurious waster, overcharge, misbehave with customers & their staff - basically, do whatever they want to. Unfortunately, the company employees like Mr. Rakesh Roy at Aquafina seem to be at the mercy of these vendors and do not go against their wishes.

So, the quality of water delivered to our doorstep depends on the integrity of the vendor who the company employs to deliver the water. Aquafina & other companies who do not control these people will find their product compromised & eventually the customer loses faith in the company itself. Unfortunate, but it's the story behind many a company's collapse.

Hope it doesn't happen to Aquafina.

pepsi recharge offer sucks!

This offer is the worst one ever..you will just end up wasting the balance used in the sms or your internet mb's. Do not go for it, it's a fraud!

mudassirjppw
              Nov 12, 2010

i have received an email from pepsi bottling company plc about winning cash prize from mrs. francess dave promotion manager pepsi bottling company from 801 old factory road gate way london UK. i Have been advised to contact to [protected]@live.com "Abbey National Bank plc" . Ph.no :[protected] . please confirm aboutthis email.
              sincerely ,
              mudassir mehmood
              jalal pur pir wala
              Pakistan
              [protected]@hotmail.com

Mr.Saifullah
                Oct 29, 2010

Hello sir..
                I am saifullah from pakistan. I have seen your slice juice commercial on TV. Sir your commercial is really awkward and against our culture & religion because it effects on the childern & women. katrina show her sexy attitude and In fact most of people would not like this commercial and me too. sir you should change or ban your commercial and please answer me on mail id.
                Mr. Saifullah
                Management department
                COMSATS Abbotabad
                Pakistan

Pepsico, Slice — Selling Duplicate slice

I have a complain that the Retailer near the XIMB Campus (Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubneswar), Opp to Cafe coffee day, localy called as OMFED shop, made by BMC (Bhubneswar Municipal corporations).

When i asked for the bill they refused to give me and they told to complaint where ever i want. Please take any action against them.

Ashok Kumar Naik
                XIMB
                slice commericial
                my name is jawad rafique and i am student of management science . i have complaint about your commercial . your commericial is too bold and if you are targeting pakistani market then you can better do by bringing pakistani actress instead of indian actress. also the commerical of slice is too bold which is against our culture and custom. it is the voice of many pakistani so please try to ban it to improve your product selling and please reply me on my e-mail adress [protected]@yahoo.com.i wait for your reply
                jawad rafique
                management sciences
                comsats pakistan
                hello hi sir i am saeed ahmad from KPK it the sale rate of slice in pakistan i am saealing businees of a foods in carying into afgahnistan plz some help for me into from a foods this give for me some idia i am poor man plz some foods name for send into my id sir i shell be very thank full to u sir bye salam
                saeed.[protected]@yahoo.com
                sir i am sunil tripathi and i have a problam o[censored]r slice product when i complain this in head office then my complain is not resister, i think u r only advertise ur product but do not do any think for ur consumer complain.
                sir i think ur consmer service is third class and you not provided a consumer satisfaction ur only sale ur product and advertise ur product.
                Hello sir..
                I am Imran sadiq Jatala from pakistan. I have seen your slice juice commercial on TV. we are required a detail information about your product for Africa.
                plz give me the rates and all details information about product, term of payments, FOB, karachi and C&F Dubai for Africa.

imran sadiq jatala

ketan_kumar9
                  Oct 25, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I would like to inform you that amounts higher than the MRP are being demanded at almost every big or small shop in Ranchi. When asked about reasons for the demand they assign the extra amount as 'refridgerating charges'.
                  When I said that all the expenses are included in the MRP, they say that the whole city is selling at the same price wherever you go & they are not ready to give in at MRP nor is anyone ready to furnish a bill for the softdrinks at the elevated prices.
                  They usually charge Rs.10 for 200ml(MRP- Rs.8) & Rs.15 for 300ml (MRP-Rs.15)
                  Please take some serious actions so that such a 'loot' doesnt take place.
                  Sorry the MRP of 300ml is Rs.12
                  thums up 200 mi drink chintalapudi delar rs: 9.16/-
                  pls head office no plsssss
                  west godavari chintalapudi delar name ramesh veri rash and ir respon and cell ph taking very hard no offers no company offers only rames own offer

ankit singhal
                    Oct 22, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i purchased a bottle of mountain dew....in which der is extreme amount of impurities which is visible to the naked eyes.....it tastes bad and i got irritation in my head.after drinking a sip of it.... i am pissed of with it...i am sending few pics of the bottle sample.....please help me to get me some compensation from the concerned company as per my consumer rights....!!!

Ankit Singhal
                    B- 93
                    Hari marg , malviya nagar
                    Jaipur-302017
                    singhal.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I m harsh baghel from Gurugram...i also found impurity in mountain dew... company didn't make it's product carefully...this can be harmful for the consumers ... please resolve this issue...it is necessary for the consumers life

impurities in cold drink bottle - Comment #3854318 - Image #0

Puneetfv
                      Oct 13, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I Had Worked with Pepscio India Holding for approx 2 yrs ,where they have given me the PF no-PIH/4075F ,While going thru the PF statment I have found they have not mentioned the Employer Account No.
                      Kindly help me in getting the same as from the last atleast 1.5 yrI was trying to trfr the fund in my Present Company but unfortunetly nothing has happenned and I have approched so many Times to Employer also but every time they are asking me to discus with the Immediate Boss....

Kindly Help me...

Rgds,
                      Puneet Mahajan

PRATIBHA DEVEGOWDA
                        Oct 13, 2010

Address: Karnataka

i have reacieved mail from pepsi cola that i won a lottery of £950,000.00 GBP & got a call from Mr Garry Turner stating i need to pay 39,000 after which the check will be deposted to some custom agent & then deposited in my Bank,find below the details:-
                        ----Original Message-----
                        Sent: Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:18 PM
                        To: Pratibha Devegowda
                        Subject: AIRPORT AUTHORITY STATUTORY FEES OF YOUR CHEQUE VALUED £950,000.00 GBP

DELIVERY OF£950,000.00 POUNDS Above subject matter refers.

ATTEN: Mrs. pratibha,

I am Mr. Garry Turner from United Kingdom . On behalf of PEPSI PLC United Kingdom . I arrive India safely to transfer your cheque of £950,000.00 pounds (Which in India Rupees 66,767,392.37 INR) into your bank account you shall provide after the clearance of the cheque from the airport.

As discussed with you briefly on the phone, the cheque arrived in Indira Gandhi International Airport- India safely. However, I was been informed by the custom that they required statutory fees of 39,000.00 INR which will be paid to clear the cheque. I was also provided an account by one the customs agent where the deposit will be made.

THE CUSTOM AGENT ACCOUNT.

NAME: UMESH SAINI

ACCOUNT NO:[protected]

BRANCH: RAJA PARK

PAN- BAPPS0818E

BANK: I.C.I.C.I

DO PLEASE SEND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS, YOUR BANK NAMES,BANK BRANCH AND THE BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER WHEN SENDING ME THE SCAN COPY OF YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP IN THE BANK .

In the light of the above development, it is imperative; you pay for the settlement of the clearance fees to facilitate the clearance and release of the cheque to enable me proceed to the reserve bank of India to transfer your money into your personnel account. As my service is required in United Kingdom , be informed that I have a limited period to stay in India and conclude this process with you. Therefore, you must treat as priority and be guided accordingly by me. NB. DEPOSIT THE MONEY INTO THE ACCOUNT AND SCAN THE PAYMENT SLIPS TO MY EMAIL ID. FOR PRESENTATION.

Mr.Garry Turner,
                        this is damn fake... pls dont fall in this...

fridge repair

hotel park shilton opp. minerva theatre next to nav jevan society mumbai 400008

hnt12
                          Sep 10, 2010

Address: Gujarat

I had purchased Tropicana juice form DMart akota Baroda outlets about a week back , toay i opened it and had a drink it tasted acidic sour and not as usual, so i threw the content away and kept the remaining juice in the refrigerator .17/07/10
                          AC 02.21.15 [protected], Please check the quality and see what is wrong with it and do the needful.

I had registered a compalin with them on phone26/8/2010 and Email address 27/8/2010 they called me twice to confirm the complain but have not come back after checking the quality at there factory and niether send any respresentative or collected sample or exchanged it

Tropicana — Bitter taste

I bought Tropicana on 21.08.2012 in More supermarket in chennai. it has bitter taste i cant take even a sip. this is my bad experience with world no one drink

Batch no 2128AA 14:16:3, Manufacturing date :7/5/12

Gowtham.S

aniljharbade
                            Sep 3, 2010

I have a complaint about the pepsi colo global lottery award promotion
                            They sent me email on 1st sept 2010 and tell about winning prize of £750, 000.00. And in response i also given some detail to claim prize like the email response send to them is copy andpaste

Thanks to choose me as a random no. To lottery if any kind of processing fees please kindly deduct from these amount and send cheque to my address

Ref number:... Xyl /[protected]/05
                            Batch number:...24/00319/ipd
                            Winning number:... Ym/09788
                            However you will have to fill and forward it back to us

1. Full name... Anil kumar jharbade...
                            2. Contact address..., jda colony gumnaware virangna nagar jhansi
                            3. Age...35
                            4. Telephone number...[protected]
                            5. Marital status... Married
                            6. Sex... Male
                            7. Occupation... Teaching
                            8. State:... U. P
                            9. Country...India
                            10. Amount won...£750, 000.00

And then they call me next day with international no. [protected] date[protected] time 19:38:53 duration 00:00:58 (Ar per mobile log detail) by foregien person and told me to cheak the email immediatly but iam not responded soon, i know they are fake but its my mistake.
                            And the email is regarding they arrived at new delhi air port and call me for customer claim clearence are such thing written on email.

Now tody date friday 03/9/2010 time12:48 they call me by mobile no[protected] call dur.3:43 min
                            And telling that i am arrived with consignment detail of winning amount and clear me in custom cleareance i cant understand the whole conversation and they handover the mobile to otherpersone called him as sudhir rana custom officer and i told him about this lottery email and i said to officer that they are fake person
                            And i dont know about indian person if is is custom officer or not i asked about coustoum identity no or batch no. But he will not answer me so how i sure he is officer on duty at delhi air port or not

I copy and past the email sent on 02/9/10 to my email

Pepsi cola global lottery award promotion

Promotion / prizes
                            Award, 101 churchill
                            Place, stamford bridge
                            London sw1v 3dw.
                            United kingdom.
                            Phone:[protected]

Ref number:... Xyl /[protected]/05
                            Batch number:...24/00319/ipd
                            Winning number:... Ym/09788

Dear lucky winner,

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the pepsi cola lottery. The pepsi cola felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users people on poverty aviation and to promote our products.
                            Your 750, 000, 00 great british pounds. Winning certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and letter of affidavit for claims from the british government stating that the money was obtained legally through the pepsi cola international lottery.
                            This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of seven hundred and fiftythousand great britain pound sterling {750, 000.00 gbp} only is ready for delivery.
                            You will continue to be active and patronage to the pepsi cola products. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all on line winners. Your prize has been drafted in cheque and and package as a diplomat delivery we have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery name (Mr. Collins joe)
                            Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Pepsi cola international lottery board organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the clearing charges only for the clearing of your consignment from the indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country india.
                            The delivery officer (Mr. Collins joe) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (Indian).

You are advice to make the required airport clearance charge available to him once he arrives india to enable him fulfill the normal indian customs clearing obligations at the international airport so that your parcel can be release to him by the indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the final delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the british security screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving uk for asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Collins joe), special chief delivery officer from (City link courier service ltd, london) will be leaving uk for india to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through british airways.

Departure date/time:- september 02 2010- 4:50 :00 pm

Arrival date/time:- september[protected]:15:00 am

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in india. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the indian customs authority will not release your winning parcel without the payment of the
                            Clearing chargeyou are advice to send your passport picture copy (Seize 4x4) for process of identification before your prize will be send to your home address.
                            Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the parcel deliver to you for us (The lottery) company to list your name on the winning list. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Note:pepsi cola international lottery has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient, so you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.
                            Congratulation once again from all members and staff of pepsi cola international lottery board organization and the british gaming board, i want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.
                            Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you asap.

Sincerely yours,
                            Mr. Mark philip
                            +[protected]
                            (Claims process officer)

So please kindky register my complaint
                            And tell me what to do i know they again call me, i know these is my mistake to response them and now i am in truble so please kindly help out of these. So please kindly email me on anil. [protected]@gmail.com
                            they are fake person to email ignoreor delete the email or do not respnse such type of fake email

I am Satish Shankar from Bangalore. I got an E-mail saying I have won the lottery award.

The below pasted contents is the E-mail which I got. I have paid Rs.14, 725/ for clearance to custom as per MARK PHILIP advice.

I have attached the cheque & clearance certificate sent by MARK PHILIP.

Now again they are asking me to pay Rs.27, 500 for currency exchange. I requested to send me the cheque so that i will exchange here itself. But they are refusing & telling that as per rules it should be exchanged in RBI (New Delhi).

Note: Please let me confirm that whether the cheque is valid & shall I go ahead & pay the currency exchange money to get my cheque award.

Note: Please help on this & advice.

Thanks a lot in advance.

Satish Shankar

CONGRATULATION FROM PEPSI/SHUTTERFLY PROMOTION OFFICE 2010
                            InboxX

Pepsi cola promotion 2010 c[image: Shutterfly logo] Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion/2010 THE P...
                            Sep 10
                            Reply |satish shankar to pepsipromdeptuk
                            show details Sep 10
                            fromsatish shankar <[protected]@gmail.com>
                            [protected]@live.com
                            dateFri, Sep 10, 2010 at 12:35 PM
                            subjectRe: CONGRATULATION FROM PEPSI/SHUTTERFLY PROMOTION OFFICE 2010
                            mailed-bygmail.com
                            hide details Sep 10

On Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 12:17 PM, Pepsi cola promotion 2010 c <[protected]@gdr.com> wrote:

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion/2010
                            THE PEPSI COMPANY
                            PROMOTION / PRIZES
                            AWARD, 101 CHURCHIL
                            PLACE, STAMFORD BRIDGE
                            LONDON SW1V 3DW.
                            UNITED KINGDOM.
                            PHONE:[protected]
                            (Contact Events Manager)
                            DR DENNIS ANDERSON
                            Via E-mail:([protected]@live.com)

YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS
                            This is to inform you that your E-mail address is one of our 12 top Beneficiary for the award of £750, 000.00(Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds) each on the Pepsi Bottling Company promotion award. For the second Quarter of 2010.
                            Your e-mail was attached to Lotto Number.[[protected]P8 ] No ticket was sold, it was a world wide computer randomly generated emails done quarterly as part of our financial empowerment program of the Pepsi Cola Development Company in it's struggle to alleviate poverty and promote our products above other bottling companies worldwide.
                            TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF £750, 000.00.FILL THE FORM BELOW AND SEND TO THIS EMAIL:([protected]@live.com)
                            Ref Number: ...XYL /[protected]/05
                            Batch Number: ...24/00319/IPD
                            Winning Number:...YM/09788

However you will have to fill and forward it back to us
                            1.Full name : Satish Shankar
                            2.Contact Address : # 214, 9th Block, 9th Main Nagarabhavi, Bangalore -72
                            3.Age: 31
                            4.Telephone Number : [protected]
                            5.Marital Status : Married
                            6.Sex : Male
                            7.Occupation: Working
                            8.State: Karnataka
                            9.Country: India
                            10.Amount Won : £750, 000.00
                            Congratulations from all members and staff of Pepsi Cola Bottling lottery board.
                            Mrs Caroline Martins. Online coordinator(Sweepstakes International Program).

About Shutterfly Share
                            Shutterfly Share is an online sharing service that lets you connect, communicate, and share photos and memories with your friends, family, and community groups through your own, personalized Web site. Learn more about Shutterfly Share and sign up for your own free sharing Web site.
                            This message was sent to you because you were messaged from “OKIHJUYGTFRSW”. If you feel you have received this email in error, please notify us: Report Abuse.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                            From: Administrator Department <[protected]@klicksecuritycourrintl.com>
                            Date: Sat, Oct 9, 2010 at 12:38 PM
                            Subject: FIND THE ATTACH AS REQUESTED BY YOU: FROM MARK PHILIP
                            To: [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly find herewith above attach of Barclay Bank DD and the receipt of clearance charge from airport authorities as requested by you.
                            Thanks From, Mark Philip Courier Agent.

2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
                            DD-FOR-SATISH SHANKAR.JPG
                            484K View Download
                            CUSTOM_CLEARANCE_CERTIFICATE_TO_MR SATISH SHANKAR.JPG
                            132K View Download
                            i have also received a mail regarding the lottery winning thing...just wanted to know..
                            1. Is it true?
                            2.How much total indian amount i will have to pay in order to get the winning amount in my hand..???????????????..
                            3. Can the amount be delivered at my temporary address instead of my permanent address...???

PLS SATISH HELP ME OUT AS YOU HAVE ALSO WON THE AMOUNT...PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE..

Reagards,
                            Sapna
                            Dear Mr satish,

Are you received this winning amount.2 days back I also received same email. & i send all my personal details.
                            Now they call me to pay custom clearance charge of Rs18820/-.
                            Pl give a suggestion of this matter.

I am waiting for your reply.

kishore shetty

[protected]@rediffmail.com
                            i am naveen kumar i also received same email and send all my personal detail.
                            now

they call me to pay custom charge of Rs18500
                            i am wating your reply
                            markphilip diplpmat agent call me
                            pis help me
                            nk[protected]@gmail.com
                            never pay any amount to thease cheater they all are fake and looking for pepole who want easy mony
                            i also had the same experience..they asked me to pay an maount of RS.16, 700 as customs fee to claim the award money of 5 lakh british pounds

over rate

I bought a Pepsi 45 and give rate 55 laxman

Fungi material in packed juice

Today i opened one Tropicana lichi juice mfg. 20.8.2014 22.28 batch no 4232AB3 and i found fungus material inside pack . Photo is attached for your information. Regards S.K.Srivastava [protected]@gmail.com
                            A mail came from pepsico company that i have won an amount of 1 crore 76 lakhs and many apple prizes. Firstly i ignored that its fake then a call came me from USA that its not fake and then a person came from USA naming raymond milton and asked me to clear the custom charges for my gifts i denied to him that i will not pay then after sometime he gave his phone to a lady naming Mrs deepna singh and she told me that she is a custom officer and take the gaurantee that its not fake due to this i made the custom payment of rs 15500 after some time that foreigner raymond milton asked me to pay 58000 for currency coversion then i strictly denied and asked him to refund my 15500 that he was saying is refundale not continuously i m asking him to refund my money but he is not paying attention towards it. Sir i request you to make a strict action against this and i also have all the recordings of him and help me out in refunding my money, I shall me highly thankful to you.

Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #0
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #1
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #2
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #3
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #4
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #5
                            Promotion / prizes - Comment #3818703 - Image #6
                            10 Comments

talwar.archana
                              Aug 3, 2010

I received an email through pepsi company award 2010 . <n.[protected]@ejy.Live.Uk claiming that my e-mail address is been chosen for the award of £750,000.00(Seven hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for pepsi bottling company promotion award. They asked me my details which i did provide them, but when i got a second mail asking me to send the details again to transglobal express...I realized that it might be a scam.... Nothing is listed under pepsi cola global lottery award promotion/2010.... Then i started searching for the transglobal express and found out there are so many similar complaints. I hope that my details won't be misused. I have received two emails regarding this
                              ____________________________________________________________________
                              Email:1
                              Pepsi cola global lottery award promotion/2010
                              The pepsi company
                              Promotion / prizes
                              Award, 101 churchil
                              Place,stamford bridge
                              London sw1v 3dw.
                              United kingdom.
                              Email:[protected]@live.In
                              You have been announced as one of the 12 top lucky winners
                              This is to inform you that your e-mail address is one of our 12 top beneficiary for the award of £750,000.00(Seven hundred and fifty thousand pounds) each on the pepsi bottling company promotion award. For the second quarter of 2010.
                              Your e-mail was attached to lotto number.[[protected]p8 ] no ticket was sold,it was a world wide computer randomly generated emails done quarterly as part of our financial empowerment program of the pepsi cola development company in it's struggle to alleviate poverty and promote our products above other bottling companies worldwide.
                              To claim your winning prize of £750,000.00.Fill the form below and send to this email: [protected]@live.In

Full name
                              Age / sex
                              Marital status / occupation
                              Address

Email:2
                              _____________________________________________________________________
                              Pepsi cola global lottery award promotion/2010

The pepsi company
                              Promotion / prizes
                              Award, 101 churchill
                              Place,stamford bridge
                              London sw1v 3dw.
                              United kingdom.
                              Email:[protected]@live.com
                              Attention:archana talwar

The management of pepsi cola bottling company wish to congratulate you on the selection of your email as one of 2010 awards winners.You have been approved to receive the sum of (Seven hundred and fifty thousand british pounds) 750,000gbp.

Meanwhile your prize money has been deposited in a temporary account at barclay's bank london.The deposit slip is already with the bank and we have prepared your winning certificate which is attached to your file that is with the bank that will be handover to the delivery company to facilitate the delivery of your winning money.
                              For the necessary procedures on how to claim your winning prize,you are hereby advice to contact our trans global delivery express for your winning parcel through this email: [protected]@live.com

Send your personal details to the email :[protected]@live.com
                              For the immediate claim of your winning prize of £750,000.00

Congratulations once again as you are one of the 12 selected winners in the pepsi awards for the 2nd quarter of 2010.
                              You are advice to keep all information concerning this winning to yourself alone to avoid double claims and misuse of information as it could lead to disqualification.

Madam roslyn jones
                              Admin. Manager.
                              I have also recd this kind of message on 11 August 2010 with three attachment & details as under :
                              Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England.
                              Registered No: 1026167.
                              Registered Office: 166 Hyathe Heatherwold,
                              Newton Newbury Berkshire, RG209BG UK.
                              Phone :+[protected]
                              Fax :+[protected]

Attn : PANKAJ CHAND,

WE HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED THE RECIEPT OF YOUR MAIL. AS WE VIVIDLY UNDERSTAND YOUR PLIGHT.
                              IT IS BASICALLY CONFIRMED THAT SENIOR REPRESENTATIVE, MR PHILIP GORE IS COMING TO INDIA ON MONDAY 16TH AUGUST 2010.

AS HE IS A MEMBER OF THE BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORPS. MEANING THAT HE IS COVERED BY SUCH IMMUNITY AS A DIPLOMAT. HE IS COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOU, HE IS COMING WITH DEMAND DRAFT AND THE PARCEL IS ALREADY SENT TO YOUR COUNTRY AHEAD OF HIS COMING.

ALL YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS WHICH INCLUDE YOUR ORGINAL WINNING CERTIFICATE AND A COVERING DOCUMENT (MONEY LAUNDERING PROTECTION AND LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE CROWN COURT OF GREAT BRITAIN, CERTIFICATE OF LEGALITY, LETTER OF ATTESTATION, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH THE PEPSI AWARD PROMOTION WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU UPON MR. PHILIP GORE ARRIVAL. EQUALLY, MR PHILIP GORE WILL ASSIST YOU TO CLEAR THE DEMAND DRAFT WHICH CONTAINS YOUR WINNING CASH PRIZE AND GET THE MONEY DEPOSITED IN YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) .

YOU SHOULD CONFIRM THE TOTAL AMOUNT AND MAKE SURE ALL DOCUMENTS ARE DUELLY INTACT UPON HIS ARRIVAL IN YOUR COUNTRY.

MIND YOU, MR PHILIP GORE HAS NEVER BEEN TO INDIA BEFORE, AND HE IS COMING BASICALLY FOR YOUR PURPOSE ONLY. HE WILL LEAVE INDIA BACK TO UK, ON THE 19TH AUGUST 2010. TO RESUME HIS SIT IN THE OFFICE AS IT IS OBVIOUSLY VACANT AS HE WILL BE LEAVING FOR INDIA.
                              MORE SO, AS HE ARRIVES, NOTE THAT HE IS ONLY ENTITLED TO HIS BRITISH BASIC TRAVEL ALLOWANCE (BRITISH BTA) AS HE WILL NOT STAY LONGER THAN THREE DAYS.

YOU HAVE TO RENDER EVERY NEEDED ASSISTANCE YOU MIGHT BE REQUIRED (EVEN IN TERMS OF FINANCE )TO MR PHILIP WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY AND TAKE HIM AS YOU SPECIAL GUEST OF HONOUR AND SO KINDILY FOLLOW ALL HIS DIRECTION SO THAT YOUR DRAFT CAN BE CLEARED AND DEPOSITED IN YOUR PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT.

ATTACHED IS THE INTERNATIONAL / DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT OF MR PHILIP GORE FOR YOUR REFFERENCE AND EASY RECOGNITION OF YOUR GUEST AS HE ARRIVES INDIA THOUGH HE IS HAVING IN HIS POSSESION YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS.

PLEASE DO INFORM US OF EVERY STEP BETWEEN YOU AND MR. PHILIP GORE IN INDIA.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS!!!

MR PATRICK D
                              DIRECTOR, BARCLAYS BANK PLC UK
                              Attachment 1. BRITISH-PASSORT--PHILIP_GORE.jpg
                              2.CERTIFICATE-OF-LEGALITY---PANKAJ CHANDI.JPG
                              3.INSURANCE-CERTIFICATE---PANKAJ CHAND.JPG

Now i sent this message to their email address in reply :
                              I investagate your lotry scam to internet site and found that it is Fraud Notification
                              as same message already sent to Archana at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India and she is already complain to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
                              on [protected]@yahoo.com so as to enable to ascertain

I am also in the department of Central Reservc Police Force in India and want to complain against your Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England, Registered No: 1026167 as unfortunately you has been hacked my Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses and now been Contacted Illegally to me.

If it is true than send all document to my postal address without any outstanding amount. if i got any amount through your lotry scam i can pay your dues after getting all amount.

with regards
                              Pankaj Chand
                              I ALSO RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE FROM BARCLAYS BANK PLC LONDON THAT YOU WIN 500, 000.00GBP THIS QUARTER AND YOU GIVE YOUR DETAILS .WHEN I GIVE MY DETAILS 2ND MIAL SEND TO ME THAT MR.DAVIES MARK SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT COME TO INDIA AND YOUR CITY TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE.HE CAME TO INDIA OR NOT IDONT NO BUT A PERSON WHO CALLED MR.DAVIES MARK CALL ME MY MOBILE THAT HE REACHED NOW AT NEW DELHI ON 13TH DEC.HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO SPEND 454, 000.00INR FOR CLEARING YOUR DRAFT I ALREADY SPEND 204, 000.00INR TO HIM BUT IHAVE NOTHING LEFT TO ME SO I REQUEST HIM TO COME MY CITY AT BURDWAN, WEST BENGAL BUT HE SAID TO ME THAT NOW I GO BACK TO LONDON AND WHEN YOU ARRANGE THE LESS MONEY THAN I ARRANGE TO CLEAR IT.AND YOU SEND THE MESSAGE TO MY MAIL [protected]@live.com
                              WHAT HAPPENED TO ME GOD KNOWS.BUT IAM NOW IN VERY MUCH DISTRESS BECAUSE I SOLD MY WIFES ORNAMENTS
                              PLEASE SEND ME THE ACTUAL MESSAGE THAT IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
                              MY EMAIL ADD:dsubuddhi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                              DHRUBAPADA SUBUDDHI
                              BURDWAN(KOLKATA)WB, INDIA-713102
                              THANKS & REGARDS
                              rajadurai.[protected]@hotmail.com
                              raja durai i like this products
                              Bloody firangs, Shameless sons of are not satisfied with the money they took from us 90 yrs back the next time any of these people come give them all the support and catch them when they come and meet near the airport ... show the mother what indians are made of take the [censored]in check and stuff the [censored]in check up his [censored]in
                              xxx or email: hoax.[protected]@fakelottery.comHI FRIEND ITS A HOAX MSX EVEN I GOT MSG FROM NOKIA PROMO PLS DONT BELIEVE THEM AND SHARE THIS AWARENESS THROUGH ALL MEDIA LIKE FACE BOOK, ORKUT, EMAILS ETC TO AVOID LOSING MONEY OF OUR MOTHER LAND,
                              BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ALREADY LOSED THEIR MONEY

Nokia don’t do lotteries – beware the scam!
                              BY CHARLIE POSTED ON THE 6TH OF MARCH 2009 AT 10:24AM

GLOBAL – There have been a ton of reports recently that scam artists are once more sending out hoax SMS and emails, purportedly from Nokia, that offer some sort of money if one were to respond, faux lottery style. Sorry folks, those are not coming from us. We don’t do money lotteries, so beware the scam. If you see the message, then know Nokia Lottery is a scam.

I’ve been seeing comments coming in asking if they are true, but have to delete them from our system since they look very much like the real thing, and hence look like comment spam.

If you do receive something fishy like these, do NOT reply to these messages or pass them on. The thing to do is to delete the message without responding. You might also consider contacting your local authorities to report such hoax messages.

I have listed the more common forms of these hoaxes after the jump. Click through to make sure you don’t get hoaxed.

Examples of hoax emails and SMS circulating:

Hoax claim: Free Nokia mobiles
                              “Nokia Is Giving Away Phones For “FREE”!! Nokia is trying word-of-mouth advertising to introduce its products. And the reward you receive for advertising for them is a phone free of cost!”

Hoax claim: Nokia mobile promo
                              “In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £nnnnn (n Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below.”

Hoax claim: Nokia/UK promo
                              Congratulations! Your cell phone has won you nnnnn (GBP) pounds in the ongoing NOKIA/UK PROMO. For claims call: 44xxxxx

pepsico product mountain dew glass bottle contained fly

i have a mountain dew glass bottle that contained a fly. contact no. [protected] [protected]

beith32
                                from Kochi, Kerala
                                Aug 3, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

This is in regard to the cost of pepsi 600 ml, I purchased from a local restaurant in Cochin, near by the Cochin university of science and technology. They charged me Rs 28/- where the MRP is Rs. 25/-. when I enquired about the issue they replied me that they are charging this much amount in addition to actual MRP for beverages. This is nothing other than cheating. This is how retailers cheat customers and spoil companies reputation. Herewith I attach the aforementioned bill for pepsi 600ml for your reference. Please take necessary action against the restaurant.

George

note: Address of the aforementioned restaurant

Arabian Corner

CUSAT Jn

Kalamassery

phone:[protected],

Please see the Nayay Mandir order passed by the National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission. Order copy is available on their website. Such practices are illegal and you should approach your local District Consumer Forum against it to have the retailer penalised.

rohitks197
                                  Aug 2, 2010

hair in product

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

To ,
                                  The QA head Pepsico,
                                  We purchased pack of Kurkure and found hair in it embedded with piece when my 6 year old daughter was about to eat it.
                                  It bis really bad for a company like Pepsi.I do not have pack with me, just wish to share for improving your process etc.

Rohit Shukla
                                  faizu18
                                  from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 17, 2010

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I am living in Chennai, I had my business trip 2 weeks before to Tirunelveli where I happened to pay double the money from actual for 200ml. 7up. I was travelling from Madurai to Tirunelveli through government transport, my bus stopped near sattur for a nap, I asked paid Rs.13.00 where the MRP was written as Rs.7.00, I asked them that why they asked for the double the money, they said to take or leave or complaint wherever I want.
                                  Hotel name: "Tamilnadu Hotel", near Sattur, Madurai-Tirunelveli High Road, on NH road,

Whether the concern depart will take action,

manishnischal
                                    Jun 26, 2010

I am living in Gurgaon. My name is Manish Nischal.
                                    Today(26/June/2010 at around 9.45pm), I bought a Pepsi 500ml Pet jar. batch No- L6 B315(packing date[protected]
                                    I opened it it was not containing any Fizz(gas) in it. When we have tasted it, it was differing from its original taste of Pepsi bottle we bought from other shops.
                                    When i said this to the shopkeeper he said, you opened the seal, we are not manufacturing it.So its not our responsibility what sort of goods dealer is sending to us.
                                    And also when we demanded the bill against purchasing he denied for the same. On demanding again and again he gives us only the cash memo of the purchasing, but not the original bill. Also the behaviour of the shop keeper was also ill mannered, he didn't behaved properly on demanding the bill.
                                    And on the cash memo there was no SalesTax number and also no bill number not even the shopkeeper name is printed, after asking he just put it his stamp on that.
                                    And we checked some other 2-5 pieces of Pepsi bottles we found that some of the bottles we not containing any fizz(gas) in it.

As demanding the bill is the consumer right, but he didn't gives us any kind of bill.
                                    Necessary action should be taken against such kind of acts.

My contact is m.[protected]@gmail.com .
                                    Shop through which i bought Pepsi pet jar is in Gurgaon is:-
                                    Daily Needs
                                    SCO-36,Saraswati Vihar
                                    Chakkarpur, Gurgaon

I'll wait for your forward action against this.

Manish Nischal

payalbansal
                                      Jun 23, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

hello
                                      I bought a nimbooz bottle from the local market, and found fungus in the bottle floating. i thought of going to the retailer, but then i saw a toll free number and called it.
                                      The response was shocking, they didn't called back till 3 days, n then when i called again an executive was sent to my place who told me, that it was not that big issue, as he is carrying 17 same kinda bottles, n he will replace the fungus bottle with a new one.

When i argued about the negligence of the company and going to the consumer court, he asked me to do whatever i can do.... n never responded again

I want to take some serious action against the company, plz guide me

Pespi Co — Fungus in the Bottle

i had bought a pepsi 600ml bottle from Evergreen Sweets, Brahmaputra Complex, Sector - 29, Noida-201 301, on 5th April (Saturday), 2008, 12:30 pm. The inner wall of the bottle was lined with fungus. the batch number is BN010 and manufacturing date is 31stMarch 2008.
                                      i had contacted the regional and the territorial sales manager of pepsi. they only asked me to wait till monday.
                                      i only ask, how can a global company like pepsi fail so miserably in their quality control when they advertise "One quality World Wide"?...if i fall sick who is going to be responsible for it?...
                                      I am facing the same kind of issue.

Batch no.14, dated 02.05.2011. I have mailed them the same day I drank the Nimbooz. It was Saturday. I had posted published the same in my facebook. I have also uploaded video of Nimbooz containing the contaminant. The response is pathetic... Go to consumer court, file a case and we could sue them at the earliest. I have warned them to send high alert and take back the batch no.14 Nimbooz. Still they are lazy
                                      I am filing a case at the earliest for I have suffered a lot because of the contamination. these spore of fungus or fungus begin to grow once they are kept in cooling temperature. Inside the bottle. But at normal temperature there might not be any growth. File the case with unopened bottles and issue alert to food and health ministry. They will take the action at the earliest.

When company like Pureit, Domex goes for competitive product proposing 1 crore why not a Multinational Company like Pepsi offer one crore. They will... But money is not the matter. Value of human life matters here.

They need to be charged severely. For Even kids drink this 200ml bottle because of cost only Rs.5/bottle. which is an offer from Pepsico to promote sales of Nimbooz.

We need to fight to make this company manufacure bottle with hologram seal inorder to sue them immediately.

Yatheesh Kumar B G