Pooja Gupta Honey-trapped & Run Away With Money — Pooja Gupta honey-trapped & Run away with Money

Address: House no.2260, Phase-7, Mohali, SAS Nagar-160059, Punjab

I met Pooja Gupta through bumble in 2019 and she also holds a profile on Jeevansathi; we dated for 2 months, she took me to Vasant Kunj mall and made me buy some expensive ladies hand bag and gym wear.

I didn’t mind as we were dating and we had relationship like a couple.

She did such expensive shopping multiple times in 2 month, she stays at GK 1 and drives Creta, her parents are from Chandigarh though

i don’t know much about Promila Gupta though

One good evening, she asked me a quick loan of 2 Lacs, stating her parents are in bad need of money.

I denied her, and I said at max I can give Rs.50, 000 as that’s the limit of my ATM card

i withdrawal this money from Nehru Place Canara Bank ATM at 10 pm

she kissed me in car and left and assured me that I will get my money next month

Next day, she said she need to rush to Chandigarh as her mom is not keeping well and reduced the conversation gradually, finally I realised that it’s not working mutually and I asked to return all items that purchased for her ( equivalent to 85, 000 ) and Rs.50, 000 cash that I handed over to her.

she said she will pay back all in next 2–3 days once reaches Delhi

The very next day, she blocked me from Instagram and WhatsApp and I didn’t any option to connect with her.

I found her on LinkedIn, she was working with Deloitte and texted her that I need the money, eventually I was blocked from every where

i don’t know her exact house, place or residential address at Chandigarh

I lost a fortune

I will be very grateful if someone can assist me in this case you can reach me at 9810282
Apr 24, 2021
Updated by madhshi desai
I just realised I am not the only one she did this duped, there are many, sharing the link for all.

Please don't do this

https://starsgazette.com/news/fraud-marriage-smitten-by-conwoman-pooja-gupta-working-at-deloitte-duped-indian-entrepreneur-for-28-5lacs/0290013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WoEtJF5IxUQ&t=12s

Add a Comment

Pooja Gupta Honey-trapped & Run Away With Money
    House no.2260, Phase-7, Mohali, SAS Nagar-160059, Punjab

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR