I Nagarjuna V, residing in Karnataka state received sms saying the following ( REGISTRATION FREE ) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]. Since I was job less I called the above phone number and he replied me saying that his name is Amit Kumar gives sms sending job for which he will be paying ₹26000 every month as salary. Before which he said that ' he will be crediting ₹85000 to buy one laptop, one Mobile phone and with one month salary and also he said that a sim 16gb memory card will be sent through courier for which he asked me to send my residential address and bank details. So I sent him bank details and adress. Later he called me and tole that I am ready with the check of rupees 85000 and will credit to your account and I replied ok . I received following SMS
A/C.XXXXXXX7142 Credited with INR 85, 000.00 on[protected] towards CHEQ DEP C.V RAMAN NAGAR, subject to clearing. transaction is not successful. Sent By QP-BTBENT .since the transaction was not successful I called him and informed about the unsuccessful transaction and he told me that some service charges since my bank account was savings account of ₹3475 had to be paid and sent me following account details Mr Abhi Sarkar A/c No ~ [protected] ( SBI BANK ) IFSC CODE ~ SBIN0003994 ( BRANCH ~ C.V RAMAN NAGAR )
Immediately I called official customer care of PMKVY and investigated about the process and the customer care people told me that it is a fake message ignore it sir.
Since I was not able to pay money he started blackmailing me saying that a case will be filed on me and your account will be blocked. He sent me a duplicate certificate which was fake and I was able to get it on Google images along with Aadhar card and PAN please find the attachment of certificate which he sent me. Sir I am from a poor family since I was not able to get Job I fell in this trap .So please kindly do the needful. If the above mentioned message is true and real I am ready to pay money by taking debt from others else please take a serious action on this issue as soon as possible. My personal request to the State and the Central Government. Was this information helpful? |