Punjab Roadways — Insulting and disgusting behaviour of conductor and driver

I was waiting for a bus to Bharatgarh(Ropar), one bus came and there was no board or indication of destination, , it was duty hours everyone was in hurry and crowded at busstand khrar, i couldn't find conductor, i thought to ask from driver and bus was stopped, driver was not busy so i thought to ask him, , my words was ji eh bus bharatgarh jaugi, , he didn't reply, , 2nd time i asked same, again he didn't reply, 3rd time i went close to his seat and asked ji bus bharatgarh jaugi, , he was such a nonsense person, , he was so rude jive ohdi apni bus hove and i was nothing there, , he said aive adhar card chakk k bhajian firdiyan conductor nu puchoo, oh thale awwaza maari janda oh pagal a, i said mainu conductor dikhea nhi kite mai sochea bus na miss hojaye ta thonu puch lya, , i came out of bus and there i found conductor i asked him, he said no..then i recorded video of bus no for next time so that i can avoid insult, now i l know this bus is not for bharatgarh, suddenly conductor asked me about video i said bus da no dekhn lie, je started speaking like foolish, , he said aive swere swere dimag kharab kr dindian, ki ithe saara din video bnondi turi firdi a, ki krlwegi video bna k, , i told mai driver nu puchea kyu k board nhi laggea c and driver replied rudely, conductor was like to beat me, , and said sarkar budget nhi didndi keh sarkar nu, , asi kittho lagwaiae, , his all words were very harsh, insulting, i said u can ask how can i do this, , all people at bus stand gathered there and conductor was not stooping to insult me like anything, , this was mental harassment, i felt very embraced, zakin nhi horeha are we in Punjab, any govt employee can insult any female in front of public, its my humble request to take appropriate action, it is about self respect, and they donot have rights to insult and misbehave with a female in public, Hope u understand what a girl feels in this kind of situation...

BUS NO BB2830, , SHAYAD ROOPNAGAR DEPU..ON 20 april, 2023 at 7am khrar bus stand..
ee
kindly find solutions for your senseless employees..Thank you
Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Punjab Roadways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Punjab Roadways Phone
    +91 17 2265 0035
    Punjab Roadways Address
    Jeevean deep bullding, Sector 17, Shopping Plaza, 17C, Sector 17, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160017
    View all Punjab Roadways contact information