Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] — Account No-[protected] (Dinesh Kumar S/O Dhalla Ram)

Address: 147001

Good Evening my complaint about my electricity meter, Last bill recieved in December, 2016 Amount-1790/- I paid the bill on 30th Dec. after some time in the month of january our electricity meter is damage (blast) after I complaint in electricity board. on the same day meter was changed but meter is old. now in the month of February my billing amount is very high its payment-5700/- this bill is generated on 13th Feb. Kindly do the needful to change my bill in lower amount. as per my thinking my billing about is near by Rs-1800/- at all.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Address- #259 Old lal Bagh Patiala.

Sir, someone theft oil of transformer which is situated infront of our property. it happen 26-27 february 2017 midnight there is no supply now.Account no. is [protected] Jasvir Singh phone [protected] wadala kalan (kapurthala)please solve the problem thanks
merA meter no AK53/1796 HAI MERA METER lagge ko 1 year ho gaya par abhak account ban k nahi aya mai power bord da 5 chakker la chuka par koi samidaan nahi hoya meri gal dera bassi de power board da lekhakaar[ prem ji] nal v hoyi oo v bas tal motol kari janda please jaldi kug karo . jarnail singh vill bhankharpur teshil dera bassi punjab disst mohali thanks mobilo [protected]

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Phone
    +91 17 5222 5230
    Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Address
    F-2, Shakti Vihar, PSPCL, Patiala, India
    View all Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] contact information