Address: Vihaan direct selling, Manyata tech park, Bangalore. |
My name is divya.
Ir id: in027832
Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
I was bluffed by my friend in october 2016 who said i could earn 4-5 crores in this market.
I could not do the same thing as i was not interested in trapping my friends.
My friend anand alur vishwanath & his brother (Ajith alur vishwanath) took a sum of 5 lakhs without telling me what this business was and he purchased a qvi gold membership.
But i was too late to realise the scam.
I couldn't apply for refund in 30 days without being aware of what was going on and i got to know this after 30 days where i should call up other people and lure them into this.
My father is sick and has a multi-organ failure and i'm writing this so that someone can help me to get at least 75% of the amount.
You can keep the rest 25%. But i'm in sincere need of money because my entire family was bluffed and i'm the single source of income to my family and my father is too weak and surviving hardly.
I need help from you guys for the refund. I haven't used the qvi gold membership yet. You can reclaim it and give it to others in need. Pls do the needful Was this information helpful? |