Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001 | Website: connect |
Ear sir/mam
Good afternoon! Greeting from clickandkatch!
We had taken the connect connection in july-2017 & that time ms - pooja is in touch with you for the details of the plans and rent.
She told us we should get minimum 16mbps speed for broadband as well the free handset on purchase this broad band connection.
We hold applied for the three connections which is two landline + one broad band. But when your installation team come to our office to fix the connection they said we will get max 4mbps speed which is too much slow as committed from pooja (Model town branch jalandhar), we talked with her same time and she again committed with 72 hours it should be change but after till the time its not done.
We didn't received even handset which she is giving us free of cost with broad band connection. After no solution from her then we called to the customer care team and register our complaint and they committed to resolve the issue with in 72 hiurs but till the time nothing happend even we called three to four times on your call center but didn't get any respounce from them.
Now we are not interested any more to use services of connect any more and more over we didn't utilized any services and there is no reason to pay the bill these bill will be payable by ms pooja who is done miss guidance totally just sail the connection to get achieve there targets.
Complaint no[protected] still there is no repounce we get against this register complaint.
Kindly remove from our office your broadband box else we can throw from our side on the road.
Note - all the times you asked customer not paying bill but you never ever ready to look what issues done from your side & if issue on your end so why customer will be in face and pay for the same. Was this information helpful? |