Raj Narayan Yadav — illegal land sale by undisclosed source of income while claiming a agriculturist

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841238

I am pramod upadhyay a responsible citizen and residing in sikatia, maharaj ganj siwan, bihar.

I wish to report hereby so many similar cases who are non tax payers incorporating many unhidden sources of money going into land grabbing in this part of bihar or so.

While responsible officers who should be screening the sources of money while doing registration of land, they are not doing so.

I hereby wish to bring it to your kind notice about a case where a agriculrist name raj narayan yadav s/o late chandreshwar yadav, resident of mardanpur, ramgarha, daraundha, maharaj ganj siwan bihar has registered a land of 6.5 lacs on 4 the dec 2018 at registry office without having any source of income, and he has been doing such sale and purchase of illegal lands.

I hereby with you to kindly take note and direct the concerned official at maharaj ganj siwan bihar to kindly unearthed such nexus between the unscrupulous person doing such tax evasion activities in around this part of bihar.

Kind regards
Pramod upadhyay

Sikatia maharaj ganj siwan bihar

Add a Comment