Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2024
Complaints 1306

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 26

Atul Kumar Saraogi
from Marigaon, Assam
Aug 4, 2018

bill is coming too high

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Ca no.[protected] name atul kumar saraogi address 2/143, 2nd floor geeta colony near shyam bakery delhi 110031
From past too month the bill is coming too high units consumed in the meter is double don't know how the reading is been taken. Have been using air conditioner from past 2 years but bill was never that much suddenly the bill is coming too high. Either electricity is being stolen since the meter seal is also broken and new meter...
Rajan1x
Aug 4, 2018

electricity meter running too fast

Address: 110096

Enormous electricity bills rec'd since last two months after meter got changed. We use same applinces at home & we are away the whole day and i fail to understand how this bill is so much. I want the meter changed
Details:
Crn no.[protected]
My bill for last 1 year total has been less than 10000/= and current bill is more than 11600/=.
Bhol email is bol. [protected]@relianceada. Con...
Ravish Talwar
Aug 1, 2018

electricity bill extremely high

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Our electricity bill has increased drastically over last 2 months, this increase is unimaginable whereas actual consumption is extremely low.

This is in reference to the electricity bill in the name of ms. Krishna roy with ca number[protected]. It seems the electricity is being stolen or misused by someone else (Unless the meter has gone bad).

Please kindly look into the issue as a matter...
Kritika_dixit
Aug 1, 2018

meter running fast - excessive bill

Address: 110074

From past few months my bill ammount is excessive high. We stay out if the house whole day as both of are working. Tried to complain bses as well however they ask us to visit the office which is not possible due to work.in same building peope who spend whole day at home with 24 hrs consumption of ac are getting half of the bill amount then ours. Pleas get this checked and resolve asap. Awaiting your promt response....
Nazneen Khan
Jul 31, 2018

meter running fast

Bses, sarita vihar

Meter running fast
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills. I fail to understand how this bill is so much. I want the meter check or meter changed.
Details:
Ca no:[protected]

Md. Sharique matin
S/o haji matinuddin
B-7, rahman apartment
3rd floor, abul fazal enclave-1, okhla, jamia nagar, delhi, 110025
Phone no....
Bani madhav
Jul 29, 2018

meter connector burn please take necessary action

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I m sorry to inform you that my electricity meter is not working properly and for this i have been regularly complaining to the authorised officials through phone calls

But i am not got the solution for my complaint which is a matter of concern.
I request you to very kindly take the necessary action against the defaulters and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Connection...
Deependra kumar noniyal
Jul 22, 2018

regarding to power cut and customer care

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Hello sir good evening.. I m deependra kumar noniyal..
I have a complaint for bses
My complaint no. Is your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department. Complaint number is [protected] for resolution..
Not solve 5.15pm today..
I m regular complaint for customer care but not resolve and not satisfied. No back to be done. Power gone 8.30am to at this time.. Now 5.35 pm.. No one not solve my problem......
Asthasrivastava
Jul 18, 2018

meter is running fast

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hi i am resident of B144 2nd floor fateh nagar delhi (rented 1 bhk). i am residing here from last 8 months and in everymonth, my bill generated arround Rs. 400 to 600 only. now last month my bill raised with Rs. 5745/- all of sudden and we are not using AC here. and we have put complain to BSES Rajdhani office and the person has come to check the meter and got agreed that there is some technical issue with this meter or billing and there...
abhishek1018@gmail.com
from Patiala, Punjab
Jul 17, 2018

inadequate wiring

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

As summer has got started, we are facing trivial issue of low votage. The voltage is so low that no electicity equipments can function including AC, Fridge, Fan. We are unable to complete our sleep of 8 hours and remain exhausted for entire day.

Upon 15 complaints back to back, finally an engineer turned up and told us about inadequate wiring from the pole. The load given was less than sanctiomed load for which i was paying...
yksaluja
Jul 14, 2018

wrong status update 100842601 & no electricity past 12 hours.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Aapse anurodh hai ki BSES ke app mein online complaint karne par galat update diya ja raha hai status ke according problem resolved (closed) ho gai jabki bijli nahi aa rahi hai aur customer care mein call karne par hamein har baar 2ghante ka TAT diya jata hai, bijli kal pure din se lekar ab tak pure 2 ghante bhi bijli nahi aayee hai...
Gaurave1yadav
Jul 13, 2018

high sparking in metre and burn smell of wire

High Sparking inside metre and strong smell of wire burning is observed from previous 7 hours on[protected]. Several times contacted customer service but they are just busy making complaints. No action taken yet. High risk of catching fire in house as well as the sorrounding area. Bses taking it casually. (life of its customer).
Ca no[protected]
NAME Suresh Kumar
Address Hno 51 B GALI NO 10 OR 7 D MOLARBAND EXTN BADARPUR...
niitdhanesh
Jul 12, 2018

print my full address on e-bill

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

My CA#[protected], Name - Dhanesh Kumar Singh I receiving my on E-mail ID but full address is not printed on the bill. So request to you please print my full address in e-bill which I received on mail ID.
my full address is:-

F-6, III/F FLAT-D1, BLOCK-A, NARAYAN APT, SCHOOL ROAD,
KHANPUR EXTN. NEW DELHI 110062

Dhanesh Kumar Singh
Ph# [protected]br...
MinakshiMalihan
Jul 12, 2018

meter is running fast

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Electricity Meter for CA no.[protected] has been showing much number o[censored]nits (can say, it's running fast) though we use lesser electricity. It needs to be investigated by BSES Team for any loophole on urgent basis as we have to pay for more money than units consumed month by month. BSES team can check the load at home.

CA :[protected]
Address : D-335 Indira Park,
Shani Bazar Road,
Near Sai...
ishwar singh panesar
Jul 12, 2018

change my contact mobile num

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Respected sir/madam,

My ca number:[[protected]], i have changed my number, & my new number is [[protected]]

I requested to please change my mobile number in electricity bill.

Ishwar Singh Panesar
S/O karnail Singh
Address:- 78-a U.S.F, kh no32/22 and 23, abchal nagar, nilothi extn, new delhi, near chander vihar, delhi 110041.
Please update my...
lakshman74
Jul 11, 2018

other cat's amount adding in our all the aca bill

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I am writing this email to you, because BSES's wrong concern on bill producing and painful relation with customer. I hppe, I will get a better result after this.

1. We have 03 nos meter installed in name of Sarswati devi, Lakshman kumar, and Vijay Kumar at address o-1st/120, Madangiri, New Delhi 110062. Please refer attached bill for all details.

2. No electric bill has been generated...
tushargupta828@gmail.com
Jul 10, 2018

I have a complaint about fluctuations of voltage

Address: 110045

I live in sadh nagar gali no. 17c, Palam colony, New Delhi. In our locality we face so much difficulty, as in night light fluctuates at every minute. Due to which electric appliances don't work. At my home AC has damage due to fluctuation due to which we are facing so much difficulty,
I have the humble request please look at the matter and solve as early as possible.
Thanking you...
Sanjaynajg
Jul 10, 2018

wrong unit calculate by staff

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi, 110043

BSES Delhi Ltd. — Error in Electricity Bills & Meter Unit RECORDING.

Date :09/07/2018

The CEO
BSES RAJDHANI POWER LTD.,
NAJAFGARH(NEW DELHI)

Subject :- Error in Electricity Bills & Meter Unit.

I am SANJAY RAWAT.CRN No.[protected] of 4KW meter. I am doing complaints against electricity meter reading units recording...
vkms1989
Jul 9, 2018

power cut

Address: 110059

This is second time i am posting for BSES Rajdhani Power cut issue. We are not able to compete our sleeping hours during this hot summer season due to power cut in every 5-10 minutes. Dear BSES Manager it's my humbly request you to please provide permanent solution for mentioned conplaint or i will raise the issue in front of our Respected CM Mr. Arvind Kejriwal. My CA number is[protected]

Vikram...
Dheerandra Singh
Jul 9, 2018

low voltage supply

Address: 110030

My CA no. is[protected] i have registered more then 5 complaints telephonically and online but there has been no response.Some of the complaint numbers are [protected]. Its been a problem for more than 2 years now and i have filed a complaint numerous times but it has not been solved. Its a problem for the whole building we are using 7 metres and on none of the metres the voltages are upto the mark....
Pramod kumar1977
Jul 8, 2018

change my mobile number

Address: 110075

I have doubt on my bill amount so I want to verify it with the previous bill.
I need a online bill details but my email address and mobile numbers are not updated so I request you to Please update my mobile number and email address against the following CA number

CA no :[protected]
Email address : lamba.[protected]@gmail.com

Mob: [protected]

Pramod Kumar...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR