Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4506

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 43

Ziaul123
Sep 1, 2019

sbi csp mitra

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783331

Alrady to to 250000 rupees paid emitra csp
"emitra csp"
No-42, 1st floor, plot no. 46,
3rd main near food world
Chamarajpet, bengaluru
Karnataka 560018
Phone : +91-[protected]
Email: [protected]@emitracsp.org
But not provide sbi csp mitra
Company account number is - name monu kumar
A/c number [protected]
Ifsc code sbin0008922
Please refund my money...
nehalkochar
Aug 31, 2019

I wants 1rs notes rims

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

My name is nehal kochar. I live in nashik. My saving account in state bank of india in nashik main branch a/c no [protected] at cbs. Sir i wants 1rs notes rims. Manny times i asked in state bank of india in 3 years about 1rs notes but i do not issued. Minimum 50 times i asked. So please advice me where should i go and to get 1rs note near nashik.
Please do as early as possible
Nehal...
paramvirsingh612@gmail.com
Aug 30, 2019

regarding cash retaliate

Address: at khutauna , p.s- khutauna dist - madhubani, 847227

My sbi old custmber sir, when you get money from me, i withdraw money from the tab. 8 pm i get the message at the atm. A/c lead is just taken. Tab tab. Champlain, karen branch. Mai thane me gay camplent karen gays to nahi liya sbi branch manejar koi complinn ka samdhan nahi karta hai jata bata jata bata jata to bolta hai karna hai udhar jakar kijie atm usi branch....
Swati R
Aug 30, 2019

visa process amount refund from australian embassy

Address: Crown hotel company, sydney ,, 400005

Crown hotel australia offered me a job and asked to deposit rs. 47200 as visa processing fee. I deposited. Then they asked me to deposit 87000 for security which i refused. I asked the refund if visa process amount.
They are asking me to deposit transfer fund of rs. 12500 for to get my 47200.
I deposited the amount in hdfc bank, imc enterprises, ac. Number - [protected]
Ifsc code hdfc0001844
Pan number iwfps8486fbr...
babulal55
Aug 28, 2019

my one month shop rent due

Address: Shops no.35,36, National furniture, Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

Respected Sir

I beg to say that I have a shop in balotra and I leased to the bank in 01/04/2015 for 15 year to State Bank Of Patiayala but hereby all SBI bank merged. Bank agreement is 15 year but bank suddenly ask me for empty the shop. I don’t have objection but my account is not cleared by bank the leave the space. I requested many times but refused and I sadly say that you if my pending payment not be cleared I will take...
Meera Jain
Aug 27, 2019

inactive banking ombudsman

Following due process, on 11 july 2019 i filed a complaint with banking ombudsman against allahabad bank ltd. I was issued a complaint no: [protected]. However, since then neither the issue is addressed or better to say it is not even addressed by allahabad bank and cms rbi system sent twice message that the complaint has been closed. When i review the status of the complaint, no additional information is available. I tried to file an...
Harischandraprasad
Aug 27, 2019

my transaction has failed but the debited amount has not yet credited my account

Respected sir/madam
Bank name:Kotak Mahindra bank
Account number:[protected]
This is MAKKA HARISCHANDRAPRASAD citizen of INDIA on 19th June 2019 I made a transaction of amount 1724 from KOTAK 811 account to Finnovation solution tech to repay my loan.but it has been failed but the debited amount has not yet credited back in my account so plz look after my request.
Thanking you....
rohitsinghchandel9@gmail.com
Aug 27, 2019

loan application with paysense services india pvt. limited

Address: Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400047, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400047

Dear rbi customer support team,

My name is rohit singh working, i have taken personal loan of 50000 from the above subjected company in feb 2018, due to some problem in my family i have not been able to pay the emi for 3 month of period, after this i had a conversation with their supporting staff and i have promised them to pay the emi every month subject to updating my civil score, i have paid two emi 10000 and 5000 continuously,...
Vinodkdp
Aug 26, 2019

kisan credit card related

Address: Budhana, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251309

With due respect and humble submission i wish lay down following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

I have a kcc account no - [protected] in state bank of india budhana town branch in muzaffar nagar distt (Utter pradesh) branch code -7434. I am take a loan of rs - 300000/- (Three lac) on 14 july 2017 and this time my drawing power limit is rs -321000/- (Three lac...
pratik pardhe
Aug 23, 2019

axis bank of india

Address: Senate, S. No. 118a Jaidev Nagar, Sinhagad Road, Parvati, Pune, Maharashtra Pin 411030, 411030

A/c no-[protected] ifs code-utib0000828
Debited for money in this account two times,

1 st time cutoff money massage in mobile - your a/c 297180 is debited with rs 3484.79 on[protected]:17:19 at pur/envatomarket*48609237/salt lake l. Avbl. Bal rs 1940.29 call [protected] for dispute

2st time cutoff money - massage in mobile - your a/c 297180 is debited with rs - 1542.02 on[protected]:37:52 at...
aayush gaurav
Aug 22, 2019

refund and issue with amazon india

Address: 560077

I have made payment of 1799 on 21st of august for aproduct on amazon bt the payment was successfull from my bank app but amazon dint get the payment then one executive of amazon i talked through the app help support then he told to make another payment for the product and the first payment will be reverted back bt its been 60 days i have not got any reversal of payment bank has given the arn number bt amazon is not considering it...
Ganesh Putta
Aug 22, 2019

false roi

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Loan num: abflhydpl[protected]
Recently i showed interest in loan with aditya birla, one of your agent came to me and collected all the document and said rate of interest will be 11.25%, then i said okay, but after sanctioning loan i got welcome letter in that it clearly mentioned as rate of interest is 13.5%, why rate of interest is changed after sanctioning the loan. This is not at all fair. If this is the case then just cancel the...
selvakumar1980
Aug 21, 2019

harassment over the phone

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

This is to inform that bajaj rbl credit card collection guy who harresed over the phone irrespective of payment paid after the due date.

It is from chennai office who works in raheja tower in mount road called him self from bajaj rbl collection office who tortured and used unwanted words.

Executive mobile no : [protected]

It is horrible that bajai rbl bank who use collection guys (Who are not part...

I am unable to check my non resident on line account with rbi which i open last november 2018. My account number is [protected] i am also unable to contact mr kumar via his email address: [protected]@inrbnisrv.com or website https://www.inrbnisrv.com/home/login.php. i wish to check whether the account is still active or not. Also to check whether the money sent for opening of account and deposit made subsequently were updated or not. I failed to...
benoykumarchatterjee
Aug 20, 2019

threatened by rbi official

Address: 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have been send so many complain through your side but no results has came. I have send so many complain to rbi. Customercomplaintforum. Clerk but mr. Sameer singh head customer consumer forum rbi threaten to me that i will not get my fund refund and field fir against me. Now matter to be serious, enquired and take action. [protected] benoy kumar chattapadhyaya pune maharashtra....
Binoy7
Aug 19, 2019

non repayment of money collection through bank

Address: Company Name: VV TRADERS Address : 29, Chinthamani Nagar, K K Pudur, NSR Road, Saibaba Colony, Combatore-641038. A/c Details: VV TRADERS IDFC BANK SAIBABA COLONY BRANCH C/A No. 10039888474 IFSC: IDFB0080531 Website: www.vvtraders.net, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641038

The company named VV Traders its registered office at Coimbatore started 3 months back canvased me through its promoters and agents assured me that the company is genuine one and have years of experience in the fields of forex trading real estate. promised high return of investment for its investors. Under the falls influence of its promoters by way social media networks I deposited Rs …1850000………..
But the company...
swati@jain
from Alwar, Rajasthan
Aug 19, 2019

unauthorised access to my account through upi

I had been receiving calls from different numbers;claiming to be members of maruti courier pvt. Ltd. One of my friend's courier was with them and they said to send rs.10 for that courier through online link sent through them. Then after i send them then they said that due to sercer issue they din't receive payment. Then on 13th aug all this case was taking place. Then they sent a activation link to forward on different numbers. And then on...
ayu2906sh
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Aug 18, 2019

regarding refund from amazon

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852122

Sir maine amazon se ek phone order kiya tha maine usse return kiys toh refund issued kiya amazon ne but avi tak mere account me nhi aaya hai mera bank central bank of india ka hsi or amazon ne
The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected]. Ye provide kiya hai or central bank koi pe action nhi leraha hsi or nahi charge dispute file karrahe ha...
Ajayindu
Aug 17, 2019

complement for icici bank delhi

Address: Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

Sir i am ajay so/o ram dulare.8 have need of loan but due to some problems i my file has reject.
After some i received a male that loan is tension and i have to pay emi but how did is possible that without any physical verification bank will b provide loan. It is totally fraud.
It isfraudd by bank and loan agent.
They have used my documents with bank employee.

So i request to you, if it is possible then...
Anand Bachani
Aug 16, 2019

cheating in issuing sbi-life policy instead of fixed deposit receipt

Address: SBI, ABHILASHA BRANCH, VADODARA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

Smt. Rashmi kanubhai parmar and her father, shri kanubhai k. Parmar had contacted sbi, abhilasha branch for a locker on 18.06.2019.
The bank demanded a new fixed deposit of 150000/-. We agreed and we were told to contact a lady (She was agent of sbi-life that we did not know). She signatures in few forms. On 26.06.2019, rs. 145019/- were debited to the account no. [protected] without their consent.
When they again contacted...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR