Address: 491001 |
Attachment tmpdoodle[protected]. Jpg successfully uploaded and added.
Conversation opened. 3 messages. All messages read.
Skip to content
Using gmail with screen readers
Click here to enable desktop notifications for gmail. Learn more hide
1 of 36
Greetings to you from the hsbc bank plc delhi branch!!!
Inbox
X
Hsbc bank plc
10:39 (1 hour ago)
To me
Hsbc-logohsbc-logo
Main branch, new delhi no. 25, barakhamba road, new delhi 110 001
Dear esteem customer: laxman kumar nayak
Greetings to you from the hsbc bank plc delhi branch!!!
This mail is to notify you that our department has received a bank draft/cheque worth of ($1000, 000.00 usd) on your name with the certified and documents from the {hsbc governor mr. Paul larry} and have been converted into rupees which is rs 64, 102, 156.00 inr
We have converted a cheque of $1000, 000.00 into rs 6 crore 41 lakh's inr which was to be transfer to your account is now in progress, all verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and we are now online transferring it into your nominated bank account (Account holder name - laxman kumar nayak, account number - [protected], bank name - indian bank, bank branch - chandulal chandrakar medical kachandur durg, account type - saving account, ifsc code - idib000c159). Please your transfer required cost of transfer (C. O. T) code to enable us complete the transfer process.
We want you to understand that you need to pay the charges of (Cost of transfer code) to enable you proceed with the transfer of your funds. The c. O. T means cost of transfer. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the transfer fees, the amount is (R. S 22, 850 inr) this amount has to be paid by you. This c. O. T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.
Notice:
(1) send a scan copy of your passport photo 4x4 size
(2) your are to payment for c. O. T code/transfer fees [rs 22, 850
(3) driving license for identification
(4) your winning certificate from ice-lotto
(5) you have only 3 working days to claim this price from our office, you are to contact immediately for the account details, fail to claim the price after three working days you will be disqualified for this humble opportunity.
Attn: your c. O. T charges cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full, we advise that you kindly send the payment of the amount is (Rs 22, 850 inr). Within 48 hours as we shall instruct you on how to proceed with the payment, once you are ready to make this payment do inform this office for account details where you have to remit the rs 22, 850
You are to contact your processing officer dr logan ethan on this number [protected] for the transfer, dr logan ethan is the assigned british agent (Foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Transfer process menu:
Transfer in progress...
Out of 100% = 60% done - 40% on hold...
Transfer current percent% : 60% done...
Bank message: transfer on hold... C. O. T code required.
To transfer rs 64, 102, 156.00 inr into laxman kumar nayak a/c no: [protected]
Bank: indian bank, ifsc code: idib000c159, branch name: chandulal chandrakar,
Managing director
Dr paul larry
Hsbc bank uk
Hsbc-logo
Laxman nayak 12:06 (2 minutes ago)
Thank you for your mail.
Laxman nayak
12:08 (0 minutes ago)
To info
—