[Resolved]  Rio Technology B-9 Vasant Park Dhule Road Aurangabad Maharashtra — rio technology data entry demanding money

Address: Rio technology b-9 vasant park dhule road aurangabad Maharashtra, Rio 008

My name is neetha and i am from kerala. I was looking for a job now a days and applied in quikr indeed and some other sites. I got a whatsap message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my foto and sign i send it, but they didn't said for what. Without asking me they paste foto and sign in an agreement as second party which is quiet illegal in that agreement. It is of 120 pages have to complete in 12 days they send sample also. But when starting to do job was very difficult to me. But however without sleeping and doing nothing i done and send. One day back i got a mail that i was terminated because of no accuracy. Need money about 9700 for typing 120 essay who is acquiring 90%. This is their demand if not having accuracy they need money for asking extra time they need amount upto 9700 if we are canceling job also they need money. Whatever customer asking they need money. Now calling from different numbers and demanding for money and sending daily mails asking to pay total of 14, 500. Please help me sir from this.
+8 photos
Oct 15, 2019
I complained about this to consumer complaint. They helped me and it is resolved.
Aug 04, 2019
Updated by Neethakrishna
I got mail from consumer complaints side to send all their mails and details so send to them also. They said it will be solved soon not to answer and reply their calls and mails. I submitted yesterday the complaint then today it is seemed as resolved and no calls and mails came.

13 Comments

I too have the same problem.Inform me if you got any solution.i am also from kerala.
Even I have the same problem... Do help me with a solution... I am also a victim of this company... Even I amfrom Kerala... Please do help ot soon...
Even I am also facing the same issue with RIO Technology and I have also received the email from this company to pay penalty charges of 10000. But I am 100% sure that this company is Fraud. I have also lodged a complaint against them...
Hedga's reply, Sep 4, 2019
You have an paid the amount
This is Ashwathy i have registered a complaint today itself about rio technology... I got one more mail including an attachment that is the agreement with my photo and sign ...the mail says that the typing material a link has been send to my mail id which i have not received and neither am i going to type it..even if i receive the link..

Neethakrishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 22, 2019
Did your complaint has been solved?
Neethakrishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2019
Please don't pay any amount to. Them and please don't attend calls and their emails
I am having the same problem. Please help...I don't know what to do. Please help me
I am from Jamshedpur and my problem is also Rio Technology. Please help me.
Sir I have an same problem sir But i have an not completed work sir. But I have an call you have an pay a penalty amount to them. I have an timeline in tomorrow 10 am sir. I have an not paid you have an legally action to be an penalty in 150000 amount will be an paid in them. So pls help me sir

I have same problem please help me . And also received this message for told me case against you file . What I can do please help me.

I Have Same Problem i already paid them Rs-10000/-
I unable to complte the work
and they said u have to pay s-200000/- in courte and legal action will be taken against you..
sir please help me.
Neethakrishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2019
Sir please don't pay any single amount to. Them... And don't reply to their emails and calls...
I have same problem please help me . And also received this message for told me case against you file. What I can do please help me.
I Have Same Problem i already paid them Rs-10000/-
I unable to complete the work
and they said u have to pay s-200000/- in courte and legal action will be taken against you..

I also face these problem
They texted me they move legally
Any body know something please help

Complaint had been resolved.
Sir can any help me
My frnd also suffering same issue and company blackmailed him, to pay amount he paid near 1, 00, 000 to them now there asking extra money

Now he is suffering mentally he paid that amount collected money from friends he was unable to even single rupee now there are saying to meet in court there it be charged 5-6 lakhs
He got call from below mentioned number today also[protected]

He got call from below number plz guide me

Rio Technology B-9 Vasant Park Dhule Road Aurangabad Maharashtra
    Rio technology b-9 vasant park dhule road aurangabad Maharashtra, Maharashtra