RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 8174

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 194

J Madhu
Feb 21, 2021

DL not received by me..It's 1 month crossed

My name is madhu...I have completed test on 16/01/2021.i got e-DL but still I cannot receive any information about My DL print...I have not received any information from post office regarding speed post...
DL nmbr.TS[protected]
My details
J.Madhu
Ibrahim nagar village
Chinnakodur mandal
Siddipet dist
Rto Siddipet
Telangana
Email.. [protected]@gmail.com...
Biswajit Samadder
Feb 21, 2021

Driving license (smart card) isn't being issued

My application number[protected], DOB[protected].Name-BISWAJIT SAMADDER.
My all official procedures for getting DL smart card have been completed.it has been approx one month.but still my DL is yet to be issued....
Mssingh09
Feb 21, 2021

Driving License Stuck at Scrutiny Stage

The address in my Wife's DL needs to be changed for which i have applied to RTO East Singhbhum (Jamshedpur - Sakchi) through "https://sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice/applViewStages.do" in Nov'20 and the application no. is [protected].
I had uploaded all required documents. Since then the application has had the status "application is under processing at rto level." pending for "Allotment Information Unavailable". It is nearly...
$
$reya
Feb 21, 2021

LL printing

Address: Yelahanka RTO (Bangalore)

LL is approved and license no. Is also given but LL printing is in processing stage from 1 week.
Application no.[protected]...
SAI NANDA
Feb 21, 2021

Approval of Learner's License

Address: Bhubaneswar Odisha.

I successfully passed my test on 19th February 2021 and I'm yet to recieve my approval message. My application number is[protected]. Please Resolve the Matter....
Address: C/o Late Arun Kumar Srivastav

RTO SITAMARHI
following my vehicles detail not appearing Online
without online I'm not able to get pollution certificate. Kindly help.
BR30B 2400
Bajaj pulser

PB13V4799
Wagon R

Srivastav M Madhvan
Sr Manager
Canara Bank...
Akhil Kuzhikattu
Feb 20, 2021

Driving License status issue

Respect Sir/ Madam,
I have completed my driving test on January 14th 2021, now it has been 1 month and 4 days( today's date is 20th February 2021 ). I kindly ask you to speed up the process if possible.

PFB the application number and please refer the attached image for the current status.,

Sincerely,
Applicant....
kshitij palsole
Feb 20, 2021

Car Registration Card Application

My car dealer had submitted all necessary documents for my car's Registration address change on 10th February, today even after 10 days of submission the application remains UNAPPROVED on the website. I even visited the RTO office to look after the person who took my application but he was on not available.
Application number gj210130v8427455, RTO Vastral (GJ27), Ahmedabad...
Shahab Ali Rizvi
Feb 20, 2021

Not recd. Driving licence till date

Address: 390/105, Husaini Gulistan Colony, New Najaf Road, Behind Dargah Hazrat Abbas AS, Opp. Maulana Sadaf Jaunpuri House, Chowk, Lucknow-226003

I had my driving license renewed from Lucknow RTO Transport Nagar, my license was renewed on 22-May-2019, also showing online detail. My license number is UP[protected] which was valid till 21-May-2024. Used to be. But the liencence has not reached my address yet. The customer care number of RTO office does not seem to please show me the way how do I get my driving liencence

my e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
yogesh akkar
Feb 19, 2021

Not approved my driving licence after 1 month

Address: RTO maharashtra (MH19 Jalgaon)

1 month before I completed all procedures and not approved my Renewal licence.
Pending scrutiny (document verification)...
ritesh1652
Feb 18, 2021

Rto slot booking

Address: Vashi

I am trying to book driving test appointment but getting error "As the specified application number is not for issuing driving licence no need to go for DLTest SlotBooking".

Please let me know how I can book appointment...
@
@shish05
Feb 18, 2021

Conversion to smart card

Address: C/O-D P Pattanaik, Trupti Nivas, Mahavir Bazaar, Near Pal Hotel, Dhenkanal

I visited regional RTO office at Angul, Odisha to convert my license booklet to smart card but the register volume 273 was missing from store where as 271, 272, 274, 275 were available. Officer incharge asked me to fill up a form with a photo copy of my license booklet and informed that they will send email to state head office at Cuttack and then I can apply for smart card once they get update. Since no application number or acknowledgement...
shridhrashetty
Feb 18, 2021

Non renewal of Driving Licence /Ack # 4809365319 of 23-12-2019.

Address: G-12 Eden Au Lac Apts 25-34 Old Madras Road. Indiranagar First stage Bengaluru_560038

I had visited and submitted renewal application, after following due, on[protected].
Visited again during February . My enquiry revealed that "bio-metric" was not captured properly. Got the same thing done on the same day as evidenced by rubber stamp on the Acknowledgement. Nothing happened. Lockdown came.

On[protected] after 12 months0 I received a mail message on my mobile phone stating"
"Your application [protected]...
Rushiiii
Feb 18, 2021

Fees deducted from account but not reflected in the application of DL

Fees deducted from my account of rs 766 and not reflected in application for DL.
The money is not being refunded as well....
Rajeev483
Feb 18, 2021

Driving licence for LMV is in pending status

Address: Bengaluru

I have passed the Driving license test on 3rd feb 2021 at KR Puram RTO, Bengaluru but on the portal status is pending for printing of DL in form 7 since then. My application id is [protected]. Please help me....
Uddhav Chalak
from Gaya, Bihar
Feb 18, 2021

RC book hard copy not yet received by Post.

Address: Shree swami samarth Nagar.Ranjangao SP,Waluj MIDC,Aurangabad,MH

My Car No.MH20EE7378

I have registered my Car Maruti Alto 800 on 8th june 2017.but I did not get the hard copy of RC book by speedpost or not got any single sms regarding that.3 years 8 Months has been passed out.but I can not get the RC book.So pls help!...
mayank minal
from Quthbullapur, Telangana
Feb 18, 2021

Driving license not received in one month

Address: Patna

Respected Sir/Madam,
My Driving License has got dispatched by speed post on 22nd Jan 2021. Today is 18th feb but still i have not received it . Even if when i track my consignment details on speed post website, then it says "CONSIGNMENT DETAILS NOT FOUND " . My speed post tracking ID is JA[protected]IN . I went to my local speed post office and DTO but they were unable to give any information about my Driving Licence .
Please...
Navii03
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Feb 18, 2021

Application status showing pending

Sir my father applied for renewal of DL, on[protected] and all the formalities were completed on the given date
And my application number is [protected] and my dob is[protected]
From RTO SAHARNPUR
Sir how much more time does it ned to get my dl
Everytime when i check dor application status,
The status always shows pending and approval of endorsment on dl is pending

How much more time??...
Navii03
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Feb 18, 2021

Application Status showing pending Approval of endorsement on dl

Address: RTO SAHARANPUR UP11

Sir i requested for address change in my dl on[protected] and my application number is [protected]

But my application status is still showing pending isnt it going very long?? Please help me sir
My state is uttar pradesh and my dob is[protected]...
Siddhesh Zade
from Kāranja, Maharashtra
Feb 18, 2021

Delay in smart card

Address: 440024

My name is siddhesh atul zade, appl. No.- [protected] & d.O.B.[protected].
I completed my driving test and it got approved on 1st feb 2021 . And still it is saying to be pending on printing process of smart card. Its taking too much time than expected . Plz fix my problem .
I gave test at mh49 nagpur east.
My mob. [protected]...