[Resolved]  Sai Education and Job Consultancy — Not providing the refund amount

Address: No, 163 Sai Building First Floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600087, India

Refund requested on 4th Apr 2024
Bill No : 21031
Bill No : 1947

This is in regards to the refund requested from Sai Consultancy for the fees paid of 1 Lakh and 1, 000 paid for registration.

I registered with Sai Consultancy for their employment services in Sep 2023. They promised to provide me a job in Singapore in 3-4 months. After 4 months they asked me to wait for another 3 months saying there is recession going on and also the government is not approving passes. I trusted them and waited for 3 more months, now they are asking to wait for 3 more months citing some lame excuses.
Therefore, we have decided to withdraw from this process and their services and requested refund, which they said i will receive it within 4 weeks. Its 7 weeks now, they are not giving any proper response and telling, we will update you, or not answering the calls.
Request you to refund my amount at the earliest or will have to take legal action as we are urgently in need of money.
Jun 12, 2024
Sai Education and Job Consultancy representative has called me and enquired about the complaint and informed me that the amount will be refunded on a specified date, therefore I am resolving this complaint.
Sai Education and Job Consultancy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 21, 2024
Updated by Fabila
As promised by the team of Sai Education and Job Consultancy I haven't received the full refund amount on the specified date, I received part payment on a later date. Till date I didn't receive the remaining amount i.e. 50k rupees. They are not answering my calls and last time they forced me to resolve the complaint saying my refund process will be on hold, if I wont resolve the complaint.
Kindly request the concerned person to look into this matter and resolve this.
Thank You

Add a Comment

Sai Education and Job Consultancy
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    89%
    Sai Education and Job Consultancy Phone
    +91 98 8479 5111
    +91 98 8457 4999
    Sai Education and Job Consultancy Address
    No,163 Sai building first floor, Shridevikuppam Main Rd, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600087
    View all Sai Education and Job Consultancy contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR