Sarvpriya Securities Private Limited — Signature global mall demands extra money for maintenance

Address: Ghaziabad vaishali

I have commercial property in signature global mall Ghaziabad is demanding extra additional cost and maintenance fees at the time of possession which is not telling me at the time of buying property they are cheaters now asking 4.5 lakh rs for possession and registration charges maintenance fees meter charges at the time of buying property no one say these hidden cost now so many emails and office visit but no body is waived charges kindly refund my hard earned money
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by indian coder
Kindly update me
Feb 13, 2021
Updated by indian coder
Kindly update
Feb 22, 2021
Updated by indian coder
Kindly update

Add a Comment

Sarvpriya Securities Private Limited
    Ghaziabad vaishali

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR