Shubhsuraksha Mutual Benefit Nidhi Ltd. — Fraudulent activities

HI, My parents had invested Rs. 8 lacs of money in Togo Retail Marketing on 17.12.2012. The company agents Anup Ghosh ([protected]) and Dipankar Das ([protected]) had given us preference share of GEOSHINE MINES TO METALS LTD. My parents had invested the money in monthly income scheme. Though my parents didn’t feel the company too much trustworthy but those agents insisted to invest and promised that money will be safe. But, From August 2014 they stopped providing monthly money to my parents. Couple of months earlier they told that as per RBI instruction all the money marketing activities had been stopped. When my parents ask for their invested money back, they told, with the permission of RBI they got a plan to convert that money and invest in bank named NIDHI. They gave us a form to fill up for that activity. I have attached scanned copy of that form with this mail. When we checked about NIDHI in your website, we found it is a fraudulent company which was banned in 2005. When my parents told this to those agents, they told RBI has renewed the registration of NIDHI. To get this confirmed, I went to RBI Kolkata branch and discussed with your concerned officers. They told me to log this complaint. So, this is my heartily request please look into this matter and do the needful that my parents get their Rs. 8 lacs of money back as soon as possible. We are in a terrible monetary condition. Waiting for your reply soonest. Regards, Dipayan Ghosal ([protected]@gmail.com)
Yes (2)

I have invested 10, 000 INR. At the date of the maturity, Agent NARAYANCHANDRA GHOSH told that the amount has been put into Fixed Deposit for 5 years, without asking me. Wait for 5 years, and today is the date of the maturity. Now the agent is saying case is going against the company since 2013, and I will not get the amount any more. Please help me.
Agent Name: Narayan Chandra Ghosh
Vill- Haibatpur
P.o-Sadipur
P.S- Jamal Pur
Dist: Burdwan (713408)

Kolkata