Simcon Shipping — Amount paid to agent-1,88,000 for job

Address: 3/11 Dusha Apartments, Sontoshpur Jadavpur, Kolkata -700075

I received a call from consultancy agent, he told you have find job in Singapore against your profile, after that i received offer from him, then he asked to pay money for flight ticket I paid flight ticket 100SGD and next day he started to ask money for Singapore embassy and Indian embassy clearance purpose so day by day he took amount with me 200 to 300SGD till now totally I paid 3500SGD for job finding purpose we are so poor family so by chances if I get like this job means I thought My commitment will be solved so that thinking I paid the amount of 1, 88, 000 to agent.

Agent name and account details

Name -Abdul Basir
Mail [protected]@reallifeconsultancy.com
office addresses:
3/11 Dusha Apartments, Sontoshpur Jadavpur, Kolkata -700075

Accounts details
ABDUL BASIR
a/c no- [protected]
Ifsc code - sbin0008006
State Bank of India

Company mail [protected]@simconshipping.com

This transaction has starts from[protected]
And my joining date they have given[protected]
+15 photos
No (1)
May 31, 2021
Updated by Suresh venky
Still complaint was not resolved please kindly do the needful...if I receive that money means most helpful for my family we suffered for eating food of every day

Add a Comment

Simcon Shipping
    3/11 Dusha Apartments, Sontoshpur Jadavpur, Kolkata -700075