STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 3116

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 7

Rex Fernando
Nov 15, 2023

Address: Chennai

உங்கள் TV யில் வரும் சீரியல்களில் எல்லாம் ஒன்று ரெண்டு பொண்டாட்டி அல்லது மறைமுகமா வைப்பாட்டி அல்லது அடுத்தவள் புருஷனை காதலிப்பது. தமிழும் சரஸ்வதியும் இது வரைக்கும் ஒழுங்கா போய்கொண்டு இருந்தது இப்போது மேக்னா என்ற பெண் தமிழ் மீது ஆசைப்படுவது போல கதையை கொண்டு போய்கிறீர்கள். பிஸினஸ் பெறுவதற்காக தமிழின் நண்பன் நமச்சி பொய் சொல்லுவார்கள். என்ன கொடுமை சார் இது. நீங்கள் இந்த கதையின் மூலம் மக்களுக்கு என்ன செய்தி சொல்கிறீர்கள். எல்லோரும் ரெண்டு பொண்டாட்டி அல்லது வைப்பாட்டி வைத்து கொள்ளலாம் என்பதை நியாயப் படுத்துகிறீர்களா. மிகவும் கேவலமாக இருக்கிறது ‌இது உங்கள் திரைக்கதை உறுப்பினர்களின் உண்மையான முகத்தை காட்டுகிறது என்பது உங்களுக்கு புரியவில்லையா.
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hasina Dhinesh
    Nov 11, 2023

Address: No.15, Vijay House, Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034, Opp Ganpath Hotel

You said that this show is completely based on the audience. But now due to the bad influencers and bad SUPPORTers, you are putting the girl's life into trouble. As a crew, you all know what Pradeep did was wrong. And he deserves a red card. Then why you are accusing those girl's character? You might know how wrongly these social media ### are spreading the girl's character and family. This is completely wrong. I kindly beg you to not do this. Because everyone is connected to the show. If they are doing something wrong pls don't project them as liars.

Resolution Request: Please clarify that those girls didn't accuse him wrongly. It's your responsibility to do this. Just for TRP and to increase your channel watchers don't do this. I have also attached some photos and videos with this complaint. Pls look into it and do the needful. A kind request from an impacted woman. It really hurt me a lot as a woman. As a man, Pradeep is now enjoying outside with that red card. And this toxic world is complaining about those girls who spoke out about their problems. As a girl now I'm afraid to talk for myself because you are SUPPORTing the people who spoke about the women card. Pls clarify this issue ASAP. However, they are complaining about the host Dr. Kamalhasan sir. Do you think these people will close their mouths if he warns these girls? If you want to punish them do it in some other way. Don't make their true accusation false because I have also watched 24/7. This is not good for the girl's life outside. save their lives outside.

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Banu sivakumar
      Nov 11, 2023

Address: Bangalore

In yesterday's episode, Poornima said that I am 18+ and therefore I will make 18+ jokes and not only that it is against the rules of bigg boss that I should not do such jokes. Why didn't bigg boss make rules that you shouldn't speak such obscene words in this show. This kind of words should be avoided in this program watched by childrens. Kamal Haasan have to ask poornima regarding this today

selvaraj kr
        Nov 10, 2023

I am using Hotstar mobile App. while watching Vijay Tamil series continuously asking to submit customer Feed back in Hindi. why it is broadcasting Hindi instead of Tamil.
        This is totally disappointing and creating mental agony to South Indians and Other language People to give priority to Hindi broadcast

This is serious issue to other language people subscribing to Hotstar.
        I hope you understand the issue and take necessary steps to stop Hindi broadcast when user seeing their language.

Banu sivakumar
          Nov 10, 2023

Address: Bangalore

My name is banu,
          Intha show a ellarum entertainment kaga than pakuranga and childrens kooda intha show pakkuranga apdi irukkum pothu intha show la boys ketta varthaigal pesuna mattum thappu illa ponnunga ketta varthaigal pesunalum athu thappu than atha yen kamal sir um ketpathillai bigg boss um ketpathillai pala kodi makkal parkkum intha show la ipdi patta varthaigal thavirkka pada vendum and maya, poornima, aishu, nixen, jovika ivanga ellarum neraya ketta varthaigal pesuranga and bad comments neraya pass panranga aduthavanga mela also ivangaluku respect na ennane theriyala other housemates ku respects kodukkurathe illa and ivanga ellarum ethukaga biss boss ku vanthanganu maranthutu group ah play pannitu irukanga yarum individual ah play panra mari theriyala and ivanga ellarum avanga mela irukura thappa parkkama mathavanga thappa sutti kattitu irukkanga so bigg boss ivanga mela action edukkanumnu nan nenaikuran and ennoda complaint a plasma tv la potu ivangaluku theriya vaikkanumnu nenaikuran

Jeyasenthil
            Nov 9, 2023

The BigBoss show hosted by Kamalhasan is actually spoiling most of the people who watch this.. the content and the behaviour of the contestants are very very worst...no value can be perceived from this program.. absolute waste..and Kamal also not giving any effective feedbacks for the arrogant contestants...in general this show is a spoiler to our society... please take action to ban this crap

Nithila Rajavel
              Nov 8, 2023

During the launch of this show, it was addressed that it was a show that would question the unethical behavior and immorality of the contestents for not just their personal benefit but for the benefit of the greater good (the society).

I am afraid to say that the show or the persons behind the screen operating this show have lost their "Knowhow". Unfortunately, it preaches the society that if a person wants to win or succeed, he/she can go to any extent without even an ounce of morality. Even if you don't propogate moral values atleast stop advocating immoral ones.

The show has the capacity to teach the society the responsibilities of a leader, the discipline/ the rules to be followed, being empathetic towards another being, the values to be learnt, to voice for justice. But this does exactly the opposite. It ruins the very nature of a human being and plants the seeds of hatred towards another fellow being in the minds of present generation and the generations to come.

The same channel that kindles the feelings of happiness through "CWC", the different perspectives through "Neeya Nanna" has utterly lost its esssence though "Bigg Boss".

It would be better if the host/director could read all the comments and address this for it questions the mental integrity of the people behind it and setting a bad example to the masses.

Rubiga
                Nov 8, 2023

I am based in the UK watching bigg boss and have watched all seasons. This year's season has been awful. The bullying has been so uncomfortable to watch and I feel that Vijay TV should kick out the bullies from the show. Watching how maya, poorinima, jovika, aishu and that gang treat Archana an Vitchitra has been horrific. I think as huge tv company with a big platform it should be used for good. This kind of bullying will truly torture and affect Archana's mental health. There have been plenty of examples where reality stars commit suicide due to the torture received on shows and you really do not want this to become another statistic. I think as a tv network they have a responsibility to show whats good and bad. We found watching this season completely disgraceful and the fact its allowed to continue on tv is really disappointing. Things like making fun of someone, not giving toothbrush, kicking their shoes, its mean girl bullying behavior. I strongly advise you to kick the bullies off the show and set an example to others. I have never written a complaint before but this was just unbearable.

freepawn
                  Nov 7, 2023

I would really like to know what sort of business administration graduates they hire. Every Biz Admin. graduate is taught how running a business also has social responsibilities apart from money making, innovating, etc. But this stupid channel has completely ignored the social responsibility part. They haven't filtered misleading content on their Bigg Boss Tamil Season 7 show which is certainly detrimental to the society. Things such as speech against the importance of education, false harassment allegations, approved usage of profanities must be strictly monitored and must be addressed immediately. This channel and the host of that particular show have failed to do so. Venting personal vendetta and grudge have become a common theme this season particularly from the host who is supposed to be unbiased and neutral without any sort of favouritism. This season in particular is a big let down and will definitely serve as a bad example to many youngsters. Youngsters would be led to believe that victim mentality would win anything they pursue and lift their feet off of reality. Fabrication of truth would be admired. It's better the channel changes this approach and learns what social responsibility it owes the society. But what better to expect from a media that thrives on soft porn and vulgarity.
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

tzedek12
                    Nov 7, 2023

You are encouraging bullies to stay inside the house and watching all this happen just so you can make more money??? This is unacceptable and illegal. Almost seems like you're running a show for people to get murdered and mentally affected while inside the house. The list of things the Vijay TV channel can be sued for are ENDLESS. Three people stood for the truth today and were bullied, ill-treated and disrespected endlessly. How can the channel heads sit and watch Archana be mentally tortured like this by pathetic humans inside. Is this what you are teaching today's children MR. KAMAL HASSAN????? last week you told the same girl to expect the unexpected in response to all the bullying she faced? SHAME ON YOU ...are tears a sign of weakness? or are tears a cry for help showing the inner strength of the person.

What kind of participants do you choose for the house? Maya herself is an abuser, accused of sexual assault. So many records exist to prove it. But WHERE is the proof that Pradeep Antony made girls feel unsafe? these very girls spoke to him normally for days and never showed any signs of fear. DO WOMEN HUG MEN THEY ARE AFRAID OF??? They have used a very sensitive topic like 'women safety' to ruin a man's life. What are you showing today's society? That women can easily use this as a trump card to get away with anything? How dare the channel make Pradeep a pervert and send him out? How dare you defame a person.. We can sue your channel for defamation of Pradeep even from another country. Are you aware of that? FIX THIS RIGHT NOW OR THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF YOUR END VIJAY TV!!!

tzedek12
                      Nov 7, 2023

@VijayTV - If your version of justice is manipulation and fabrication of the truth - all under the pretense of "women safety and rights", you are SO wrong. Such serious allegations cannot be thrown around carelessly. You do not earn the respect of women in ANY WAY by pulling something like this. True democracy is in public votes, definitely not in the hands of cunning/pathetic players who are doing much worse things inside. You ruined the reality show for us!!! I understand how the market works and you might have to do the nastiest of things to get the most TRP. However, do not forget that if people lose their trust in you, you no longer have a channel to broadcast anything! We are watching everything. We will not stand by such allegations. Even if the most popular cine star is in support of it, we are scared of NO ONE. Do you know that the host, the channel and all the producers can be sued for defamation of Pradeep Antony??? DO YOU WANT TO GO THAT FAR? COZ WE WILL.. if this was a channel in USA, You would be boycotted immediately.

Priyayal
                        Nov 7, 2023

Really worst episode today Maya, jovika and poornima, aishu are treating archana bad and if they are inside archana will be in problem please address strongly or give red card to Maya and gang if this is not addressed in Kamal sir episode today then we people will protest how we did for oviya
                        8 other people found this review helpful
                        8 found this helpful

Realme11pro+
                          Nov 6, 2023

I don't accept that pradeep red card eviction,
                          It's totally personal offence, it's too much unfair,
                          But I am kindly requesting to re entry for pradeep.
                          Pradeep eviction worst eviction for bb history.
                          #justiceforpradeep
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful

Vidhya Preethi
                            Nov 6, 2023
                            Nov 7, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

Please stop this program these people are doing ragging like college that Maya, Poornima and Jovika behaving like rude. no one can't survey without. no one can point out there issue. It's seems like ragging. people will suffer when watching this program. Better stop this nonsense else stop this program it's far better. Kamal Hassan sir really we are not happy on ur performance in these pls don't host
                            Those people inside the house not maintaining any decorum of the channels, this show has to be stopped immediately,
                            Yes how cheap this Maya I dnt know why Kamal is sweat to Maya i think he has fallen In Maya trap

Vigneshkaruna
                              Nov 6, 2023

This show has more hatred and violence it seems, a group of people spoiled a guys life in the name of red card using women safety card which is unfair, this show has only adult contents and 18+ can only able to watch, women inside that has done lot of mistakes bt they forget that nixen and aishu kissed in front of camera, poornima, maya, nixen, aishu, vishnu, all are spreading hatred, this is the worst season of bb tamil, we don't need this show anymore, channel has choosen worst people to play this game. Please stop this show which is not good for family audience and spoiling young adults in the name of kamal hassaan fame.

Dalwinder Kaur Santo Singh
                                Nov 6, 2023

I have raised a complaint about Mr Pradeep's behavior and offensive words. I thought Mr Pradeep received a strike to get his lesson but THE RED CARD EVICTION TOTALLY UNFAIR TO HIM.

I didn't see any 18+ adultery moments done by MR PRADEEP. All the contestants are using double-meaning words. MOREOVER, NIXEN KISSED ONE OF THE FEMALE CONTESTANT EVEN THOUGH BIGG BOSS WARNED HIM TO WEAR HIS MIC TO STOP THEIR 18+ BEHAVIOUR.

How come NIXEN didn't get any warning for that? The KISS is a normal scene ixit for KIDS? MR PRADEEP IS A GOOD PLAYER AND COMPETITIVE PLAYER BUT HE FORGOT HIS SPEAKING MANNER ONLY OTHER THAN HE IS FINE.

This eviction happened based on groupism. I didn't expect from Kamal sir and bigg boss management.

Ram43
                                  Nov 5, 2023

Hi biggboss Kamal hassan sir
                                  I'm disappointed from Your decision 🙏
                                  Please change your decision
                                  Neenga inimey edhunalu yosichi mudivu panunga biggboss
                                  Neenga panuradu ongaluku vena adhu onga duty ha irukalam ana adhu pradeep life ha spoil agura matiri panivachirukanga Avan life ku edhuvum problem na neengalum biggboss than porupu sense ilada housemates kita decision kekurada vitutu Maakal kita opinion kelunga sariya biggboss & Kamal hassan
                                  Inimey Sense ilada poornima nixen mani raavena Maya vishnu cool Suresh ivanga solluradu ketutu inimey onum panadenga biggboss
                                  Please edachi oru card ha vachi nadhuvula pradeep anthony ha kutitu vaanga ula
                                  Please biggboss

Vaishali. DD
                                    Nov 5, 2023

Address: Chennai

வணக்கம்.
                                    நான் starvijay இன் ரசிகை .
                                    என் பெயர் வைஷாலி. தீ .
                                    கடந்த நாட்களாக நான் BiggBoss Season 7 இல் episode's பார்த்து கொண்டு இருக்கிறேன். ஆனால் இன்று நடந்து முடிந்த episode என்னை மிகுந்த அதிர்ச்சியில் ஆழ்த்தியது. இன்று நடைபெற்ற வாதங்கள் அனைத்தும் சரியானதா?. மட்டும் தீர்ப்பும் சரியானதா?. குற்றங்கள் அனைத்து நிரூபிக்கப்பட்டவையா? என் கேள்விகளுக்கு உங்களிடம் விடை உள்ளதா?. இந்த தவறுக்கு தீர்ப்பு வழங்கிய நீங்கள் தீர்ப்பு வழங்க வேண்டிய தவறுகளை ஏன் இன்னும் விசாரிக்கவில்லை.. என் கோரிக்கை ஆயிரம் குற்றவாளிகள் தப்பிக்கலாம். ஆனால் ஒரு குற்றம் செய்யாதவர் தண்டிக்க கூடாது.. தயவுசெய்து என் கேள்விகள் அனைத்துக்கும் பதில் தாருங்கள்..

Anonymous1715
                                      Nov 5, 2023

Dear Bigg Boss Tamil 7 Team,

I am writing to express my deep disappointment and concern regarding the unfair eviction of Pradeep from the show. It has come to my attention that Pradeep's eviction was unjust and biased. While several incidents in the house have raised serious concerns, I strongly believe that Pradeep's eviction was a result o[censored]nfair judgment.

Firstly, the physical proximity between Nixen and Aishu, and Vishnu's inappropriate behavior, especially the incident where he was nude in front of Poornima, have not been appropriately addressed. Additionally, the physical interactions between Raveena and Mani, along with Cool Suresh's dramatic behavior, have created an uncomfortable atmosphere in the house.

Furthermore, it is evident that Kamal Hasan's oversight on these incidents is lacking. It is crucial for the host to be aware of the housemates' actions and ensure a fair and safe environment within the house. The alleged blackmailing activities among the housemates are deeply concerning and set a wrong influence on society.

In light of these concerns, I kindly urge the Bigg Boss Tamil 7 team to thoroughly review the situation and consider reinstating Pradeep back into the show. It is essential for the integrity of the game and the mental well-being of the contestants that such matters are handled judiciously and impartially.

I appreciate your attention to this matter and hope for a fair resolution.

Sincerely,

Gobivasan A
                                        Nov 5, 2023

Pradeep's eviction from the Bigg Boss house is very unfair. And his ouster for not protecting women was done for Kamal's political purpose and selfishness by rivals within. I, the public, strongly condemn this behavior of Kamal and Vijay TV who did not even allow Pradeep to speak. And I assure you that I will never watch Bigg Boss and Vijay TV in my lifetime. They are sitting inside for so many days without playing any games and they are making love and talking to each other about 18 plus comments. People know that if you question those against Pradeep about Kamal sir's records individually, they will tell you about these records but instead they could have asked the contestants to come together in front of the public and openly state whether they exist or not. But without even allowing him to speak, you made it look like he had done something sexual and sent it out. It's Complete unfair Vijay TV, Kamal sir, also a witness.