STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 3117

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 104

Krishithaa Sree
Jun 25, 2019

for stopping radha krishna serial

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607001

How can u remove a serial suddenly which we watch regularly??? The serial is not completed yet and it is a great disappointment to the viewers watching this beautiful epic... There are lots of life lessons to learn from this serial without getting bored. You can change the serial timing but don't remove it half the way... I request u kindly to retelecast this series without stopping......
369 other people found this review helpful
369 found this helpful
79 Comments
Monica Barkavi
Jun 25, 2019

Dear sir/ madam, i have been watching radha krishna tamil serial on hotstar (Star vijay). Now for some reasons the serial is not updated on hotstar. Its a beautiful story. I really really miss the serial. Only 170 episode gone, for past 2 days it's not updated. Please please please please please telecast radha krishna again, why star vijay have stopped telecasting?. It's a beautiful love story. Kindly update on hotstar atleast. Please!
Jul 2, 2019
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2019
Updated by Monica Barkavi
Dear team, kindly upload radha krishna on hotstar, it's a great disappointment to all radha krishna fans. Only relaxing serial is radha krishna. All my family members watch it without missing a single episode. We really miss watching radha krishna. Please upload it on hotstar. I request you on behave of all radha krishna fans. We all want radha krishna back on hotstar. Please consider this as high priority. Please don't disappoint us.
please telecast radha krishna

Logan Raj
    Jun 25, 2019

Dear vijay television, i need your explanation regarding the removal of #radhakrishna serial.. How can you stop telecasting a show which had a good feedback from the audience? Is this how you value ur viewers? I request your to telecast radha krishna serial from the episode you stopped. #radhakrishna again in malaysia! #wewantradhakrishna
    #vijaytelevision
    #starvijay
    #radhakrishna
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dinesh Joe
      Jun 27, 2019

Address: 46, A Nayakker Street Vallioor, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627 117

Radha Krishna Epic is so Beautiful. We are watching and learning Lord Krishna Epic in Stay Vijay. but you are discontinue the Serial (Radha Krishna Episodes). then how we are learn about him and also lot of viewer waiting for the Radha Krishna Serial.Please telecast the Serial in the same time. some program are telecast in two time please avoid for an example Big Boss Program telecast in Night and also Re-telecast in 12 pm. Please we want Radha Krishna Serial Again in the Same Time. We are watching Rada Krishna from 1st Episodes to 170th Episodes. Again we want the episodes 171. please again Telecast the Radha Krishna Serial in Star Vijay. Thank You

Tamil Vignesh
        Jun 25, 2019

For past two days i can't get radhakrishna series both in tv and in hotstar too. Is my only favorite, what the reason for stopping it! I request pls continue the serial if the timing is changed y i can't watch in hotstar? We want it back,, if you people considering customer satisfaction consider our request.. I can see more complaints on this pls consider this

kausalya sagadev
          from Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
          Jun 25, 2019

Why stopped telecasting radhakrishna. Its ma ever favourite. Please telecast radhakrishna. Its totally unfair telecasting other serials twice. There are many diehardfans for this. On behalf.. I humbly request you to telecast atleast once. Please cut retelecasting of any other serial. Its really very disgusting... Please please please do consider our requests.. Suddenly stoping this is totally unfair...
          please try to understand it🙏🙏Radha Krishnan is more than a serial for us😢Please support Radha Krishnan and telecast it please🙏 You broke my and millions of hearts with stopping telecasting Radha Krishnan💔 I pray for all who is crying like me and my family because if stopping Radha Krishnan🙏

Kavitha M Narendran
            Jun 25, 2019

Address: Nil, 53200

Im begging to vijay tv please telecast rk tamil serial from the current episode, do not discontinue please. This is so unfair playing some serials multiple times. It is ok at 5.30am but please telecast from the current episodes. Im crying already 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 i am watching vijay tv for rk... Please dont do this to us. I hope vijay tv don't disappoint us.

Kavitha
            Malaysia

Megaavarshini
              Jun 25, 2019

Address: Trichy maib road, 630003

We want radha krishna serial. Why u have stopped it. It is the one of the popular show so pls retelecaste radha krishna continously pls. After you stopped the serial all lovers of radha krishna are very upset pls retelecaste pls.in hindi it is popular and we are eager to know the story of radha krishna so pls retelecaste plsss plsss plsss plss plsss plss

Sri Manya
                Jun 25, 2019

Why you stopped radha krishna serial. Please telecast radhakrishna serial. We want this serial again.. Please you have to telecast good serial. This is my small request sir/madam please telecast radhakrishna serial please please please i addicted only this mythology story. I love this story very much.. I'm very upset you stoped this serial. Please telecast radha krishna serial. It is a beautyful story. We want this serial again u have to telecast please take my big big request. This is my first time i'm complainting only this serial we want radha krishna please please telecast. Thank you.
                Jun 25, 2019
                Updated by Sri Manya
                Please response my radhakrishna telecasting complaints thank you.
                Star vijay literally disappoints it's viewers by stoping raadha krishna epic series inbetween.It would be better if you guys could continue telecasting the series may b at different timing.

Shalin8
                  Jun 25, 2019

Address: 25 Cherry Street, 4114

Why did you stop telecasting the radha-krishna serial, since yesterday it has been telecasted, if you are going to stop telecasting in the middle wht started in the first place. Last time i was watching kadhala kadhala serial, vijay tv stop telecasting in the middle and now this why? We are interested to know the about their finishing story but it got ruined. Please telecast the radha-krishna serial back on vijay tv. Please 😟😟😟😟😟

Jayanthi Selvaraju
                    from Kallakkurichchi, Tamil Nadu
                    Jun 27, 2019

Address: 635110

Radhakrishnan Serial was being braodcasted at 12.30pm everyday but from 23rd of June the serial is not being broadcasted and there was no information provided regarding it from the side of the channel.
                    We need Radhakrishna to be broadcasted in your channel we are really looking forward for that.
                    please do the needful.
                    Thankyou.
                    I repeat, we need Radha Krishna (Tamil) to be telecasted.
                    At least broadcast the serial in hotstar. Please Vijay TV.

Lakshmi .k
                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: Tambaram, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, Tamil nadu

Dear sir/medam, we want radha krishna. We are waiting for radha krishna. But you've telecasted it, at 5.30a. M. It's nonsense. Our parents can't allow to us to watch radha krishna at dawn because of ours study. I kindly recommended you sir/medam, please telecast radha krishna at 12.30 p. M again. I've changed my all class times for radha krishna. But you've changed it all. I pleased you, please telecast our radha krishna again at 12.30p. M and change the bigg boss time at 9 or 10a. M. It's your wish. But specterculers, us want radha krishna. I hope i believe you, you telecast radha krishna at12.30p. M...
                      Please radhakrishnan telecast of screen 🌟 star Vijay tv

Keerthana Astronaut
                        Jun 25, 2019

Address: No.347/1, 1st cross, Navatkudah, Batticaloa, 30000

Dear sir/medam, we want radha krishna. We are waiting for radha krishna. But you've telecasted it, at 5.30a. M. It's nonsense. Our parents can't allow to us to watch radha krishna at dawn because of ours study. I kindly recommended you sir/medam, please telecast radha krishna at 12.30 p. M again. I've changed my all class times for radha krishna. But you've changed it all. I pleased you, please telecast our radha krishna again at 12.30p. M and change the bigg boss time at 9 or 10a. M. It's your wish. But specterculers, us want radha krishna. I hope i believe you, you telecast radha krishna at12.30p. M again.
                        Jun 25, 2019
                        Updated by Keerthana Astronaut
                        Please telecast Radha Krishna again at12.30p.m. I believe you that you've got correct action and telecast our Radha Krishna at 12.30p.m again.

Worst Bugger Vijay TV...
                        Because it was Started by Vilay Mallya...
                        Best Way to Bring Back Krishna is Just Boycott Useless Big Boss. If Everyone Shun
                        Boycott, Avoid Watching... Dubakoor...Big Boss ... Kamakhasan, Vijay TV and all Sponsors will have Sense, Back into their Brains. Kamakhasan taking Tamilians for a Ride. What is the use of his Program. Luckily He Has not Won the Elections...

Unsubscribe Vijay Super and Vijay TV...
                        Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30 pm ...please...
                        Could you please telecast radha krishna at any time is possible for you just want watch it because it's a guide of life polite request could you please telecast RADHAKRISHNA
                        Telecast Radha Krishna at 12:30 pm. We don't want any big boss there.
                        It seems they have stopped telecasting Radha Krishna on Star Vijay. Because there is no Tamil episodes on HotStar are June 22nd. This way they've stopped few more serials earlier. This serial is still being broadcasted on other languages. Even this is not the real/original Radha Krishna story, but it's good and entertaining to watch. Its ridiculous they do this again and again. Hope they won't broadcast it again. Their business is to generate more money thru our desire to watch their program. Anyway definitely Radha Krishna won't yield more than 1000 crores in 3 months like Big Boss do. But they could've adjusted this afternoon time last with some other program instead of our favourite Radha Krishna. We can't do anything folks. I don't know Hindi but started watching it in Hindi thru their HotStar app. My fate i don't understand much, as well they're 60 episodes ahead than in Tamil. Just watching everything.
                        Please telecast radha krishna again...we all know so many people watch big boss and like it but why u telecast it 2 times... Once it telecast mean enough... I[censored] wanna telecast it mean do that on 1 or 9 am but please don't stop radha krishna... I[censored] wan change time mean telecast it on 10 am untill 1 pm any time...please telecast it we all wan radhakrishna serial
                        Please telecast ratha krishna serial again at 12.30pm, please accept our obligation, all pepole want to watch at 12.30 pm, but you telecast at 5.30 am, it is very poor decisions, so change the schedule and telecast again 12.30 pm, if you accept and change the time means very happy and say to thank, if not your programe shedule management is very worst and I will be cut your vj tv pack subscription
                        Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30pm again.
                        Half of people don't like big boss and it's now so vulger but for that u change timing of Radha Krishna. It's so disgusting. So please telecast the Radha Krishna serial in same time
                        please telecast radha krishna serial at 12.30pm...please please...
                        we dont like the big boss show..please telecast radha kirshna same time...please...
                        Very irritated with star vijay . Excuse me can i know what the hell is happening . How can you stop radha krishna without finishing it or informing any customers. Do you think all those who watch your channel are stupids? Since bigg boss came so you add just suffled all of your serials and skipped radha krishna ? How can you do this ? Are we ### who waiting for radha krishna at 12.30. Unwanted things are repaeted twice or thrice per day. Bigg boss for three times. Some sorts of serials also twice and thrice. We never asked to put radha krishna thrice a day .but why you skipped that 30 mins? Why cant you stop or manage anyother serials second time and play radha krishna? Is it a big deal ? Dont make viewers fool .. and dont think that we will watch what ever you telecast.. really very much irritated. That 30 mins telecast of radha krishna troubles you more than other serials and bigg boss repeated for thrice a day va.. In radha krishna the last episode was 170 on june 22 then no other updates in hotstar also.. but in star bharat its 270 episode .. why do you do such sorts of things. Just to promote bigg boss. Just go to hell who ever decided to stop radha krishna. ### off
                        Y u stop radhakrishna... Please complete the serial...
                        Restart it..
                        Restart
                        Please Telecast RadhaKrishna Serial at 12:30 pm or atleast at evening times. We never asked u to repeat twice or thrice the times. U can cut some sort of serials which u are repeating twice.U jst cant skip that 30 mins without informating.
                        We early waiting everyday to watch RadhaKrishna. We could have watchd in hotstar but unfortunately we dont kwn Hindi Language. Kindly telecast RadhaKrishna Serial.
                        Plz telecast radhakrishna
                        Please telecast radha Krishna Tamil again or update online hotstar...
                        It's crazy to stop a beautiful serial...Crazy star Vijaytv
                        whts going on ...how can u stop radha krishna serial ...its still running in other languages ...y not in tamil ...Its so divine and most of tamil people watch regularly ...and your cheating them ...this not fare Vijay tv ...u r loosing many peoples support because of this ...atleast update in hotstar, the episodes even though u cant do in television . so that people can see it atleast in hotstar ...kindly make our favourite radha krishna serial available for us ...
                        Could you please Re telecast Radhakrishnan...or Reloaded hot star...
                        Sir/Mam,
                        We understand BB is important for ur profit business but Radhakrishna can be telecasted any time even midnight so that we will get it in Hotstar at least, kindly understand its not fair to stop it suddenly as good thoughts are flourished by Lord Krishna through!
                        I say for sure i[censored] continue taking off Radhakrishna n telecasting BB, ur programme will not be success, it’s a word from Lord Krishna true devotee..
                        With hope that viewers opinion will be considered, we are requesting NOT TO STOP RADHA KRISHNA abruptly. It is a wonderful series and it is so unfair to stop it completely while other mundane series are repeated twice. Please resume the series... please!!!
                        If you don't want to telecast Radha Krishna in television means please upload it on Hotstar only... We want to watch Radha Krishna in Tamil... You're hurting your viewers. Here after I won't watch any of your shows...very disappointed with vijay tv.. You'll l lose many viewers like me..
                        You're not worth for the star rating.. Even that 1 star rating.. 😈😈
                        Add Radha Krishna serial latest episodes in hotstar
                        Pls telecast rathakrishnan, I love this serial pls telecast don't stopped😭😭
                        kindly telecast Radha Krishna...we want radhakrishna
                        As its radha krishna u hve stopped... Wat if its mahabharat or ramayanam.. wil u b able to stop it??.. i read some msgs dat its telecasting early mrng.. bt hotstar has no episodes.. after reading al those msgs, its very clear dat they r after money and nt fr viewers.
                        I don knw whether anybody concerned with vijaytv ll see dis or not.. if so, plsssss do the needful..
                        Hi Sir/madam
                        Why you have stopped telecasting Radha Krishna just for that bb.. the serial was so good and I have installed hotstar only to watch Radha Krishna and even in hotstar you are not updating the episodes... It's so stupid... I have paid 365 only for tht serial... Now what is the use... Please update the episodes in hotstar there are many who are watching .. we will unsubscribe Vijay tv.
                        Better start telecasting Radha Krishna. We don't want Big boss which is noting but a waste of time and useless program. For Vijay TV sponsors are more important not the viewers. Start telecasting Radha Krishna at the same time. Spirituality is so light for your channel? There are many viewers who are devoty, fan, deciple of this program. If you still miss to telecast me, my friends and family will have to remove Vijay TV from channel list. Consider this as first level of Costumer complaint.
                        Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30pm again.
                        Yes of Ofcourse even my daughter who is 5 yrs old loved Radhae Krishna serial very much...After returning from School, she used to ask me Amma "Does they telecast Radhae Krishna Serial"..."No" will be my answer...Her face expression turned something like that, She felt very sad...While watching that serial She herself dressed as Radhae, and have flute in her hand...she will be trying to understand What krishna tells at last...She can't understand that, she used ask me AMMA What Krishna Tells?Help me to understand it...I used to explain her...on hearing that she will be satisfied...While Radha doesn't obey krishna words, she used to tell IF radha obeys Krishna words she won't fall in trouble, She will like both characters ...Asking me and her dad to call as RADHA RANI...Please we all waiting to see our Radhae krishna back in TAmil, Please do telecast it...If its during evening hrs means it will be fine ...Kids will enjoy...
                        Please telecast Radha Krishna back in Vijay TV, or at least continue providing the episodes in Hotstar.

I was happy seeing episodes in Hotstar after stopping its telecast in TV, but now I'm not seeing any episodes after 17th July.
                        This is so bad and disappointing on stopping the episodes of Radha Krishna even in Hotstar.

Please continue showing the episodes at least in Hotstar.
                        Y is Radha Krishna stopped again that's one serial which we can make little ones watch and my daughter is a big fan of it so please do telecast it
                        Very very poor Vijay TV first they stopped my fav show En kanavan En thozhan without notice and now again on Radha krishna its irritating if you don't telecast Radha krishna here 1000pepoles in my company watching they will stop seeing vijaytv and their relatives and family members also so telecast it on Aug month atleast
                        Please Radha Krishna serial teleakast please please
                        Please start Radha Krishna Again. the shows are not updatd in Hotstar. Humble request.
                        Please Start RadhaKrishna Serial On Vijay TV
                        Please Radha Krishna serial teleakast please please please sir my favorite serial
                        plz telecast the radhakrishna .we are the die heart fans of radhakrishna.please telecast radhakrishna at 12.00 pm.if you did not telecast radhakrishna you will meet the failure of bigg boss.

RadhaRadha
                        Please telecast radhakrishna serial and hotstar
                        Dear Friends, As I have already Expressed my idea and to correct Vijay TV

Stop Subscribing to Vijay TV
                        If at all subscribed for Long time. Do not watch any nasty Program in that useless Vijay TV

If everyone stop watching that Dirty Vijay TV, TRP rating will go down. Advertisers will stop sponsoring all the Cultural Killing Programs.
                        Vijay TV will be on its knees. Then only Vijay TV Dirty Bugger will start telecasting People friendly and cultural friendly programs

Stop Watching Vijay TV Programs
                        Dear Friends, As I have already Expressed my idea and to correct Vijay TV

Stop Subscribing to Vijay TV
                        If at all subscribed for Long time. Do not watch any nasty Program in that useless Vijay TV

If everyone stop watching that Dirty Vijay TV, TRP rating will go down. Advertisers will stop sponsoring all the Cultural Killing Programs.
                        Vijay TV will be on its knees. Then only Vijay TV Dirty Bugger will start telecasting People friendly and cultural friendly programs

Stop Watching Vijay TV Programs
                        Iam santhosh the big fan of radha krishna serial but in-between time the serial was not telecasted it was seriously worst thing I try to watch hindi also but it's not good to compare our language so please retelecast the serial again the timing is not a problem so please i trust the vijay tv they consider vijay tv audience request
                        Please sir/madam
                        Please continue thy Ratha krishna
                        Atles uploaded in hotstar
                        Respected sir/madam
                        Please change the time slot of Radha Krishna (tamil) to evening or afternoon from early morning. I request you to take our requests into your account. Please change the time slot.
                        31 other people found this review helpful
                        31 found this helpful
                        44 Comments

girija Thankappan
                          Jun 24, 2019

Address: Anna salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

Right from radha krishna is going to be telecasted, i have been waiting to see it, but you nuts telecasted in the afternoon. You didn't even have a sense that how the office goers will see the serial? If you had telecasted in the evening, everyone would have seen. Didn't mahabharata become a hit? You never gave a chance to see. I was happy that at least my mother was watching in the afternoon, but now you have changed to early morning 5.30 a. M. Have you lost your mind? Are you wantedly doing it so that no one could watch? You are telecasting all rubbish serials and we are not watching it. Radha krishna is only serial we watch, here after we won't watch vijay tv itself. You are gradually becoming a third grade channel. Krishna will show you, he will punish you for this neglect.
                          Wow! In india people are facing lot of issues - politically, socially and economically. I just came to this site to post a complaint about hygiene and this kind of caught my eye. I know its not my business but really can't help thinking that we as a group are becoming so insensitive to the current issues going on in our country and are more than happy to turn a blind eye. I mean is this an issue at all! unfortunately this is not one of a kind post - i did see posts related to other serials as well. this is just sad.
                          girija Thankappan's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 25, 2019
                          Are you commenting on my complaint Vijay moorthy? I have raised a relevant complaint to the right person, who are answerable for their telecast. I can complain only about the programs they telecast, cannot ask Vijay tv abt hygiene issues as they are not working in Chennai corporation. You are at the wrong place to complain if you are really concerned about issues as you have official govt portals to complain who would seriously take up issue. Your complaint might remain just a message in this site for years. I do not know what social service you offer other than just complaining online. I am not a do gooder and interested only in serials. So what bothers you? I haven't questioned you and so I don't want to know your answer. Let the concerned person answer me and I am looking forward to that. Lastly, please be out of this. I never care your opinion

Kavya Sriram
                            Jun 24, 2019

We want radha krishna serial back in vijay tv...12 am la irundhu 11.59 pm varaikum vera time kidaikalaiya ungalukku? 12.30 to 1 just a half an hour program enna pavam pannuthu??? Adhum adhu oodadha serial onnu illaiye... Very popular serial... Hindi la 2 nd rating la irukku... Tamil la kooda rr followers niraiya irukaanga... Avangala hurt pannatheenga... It's a kind and humble request to vijay tv... We - the rr lovers need the serial back...

Seetha Pitchai
                              Jun 24, 2019

Please telecast the serial radhakrishnan, that is the only serial i have never missed. I follow the serial in hot star. Even though it's a dubbed serial i loved it.

Please don' t stop the serial due to big boss. Please do the needful.

Everyone would like this only, who were the fans of radhakrishnan serial.

At least update the episode in hot star, this is very humble request.
                              We want radhakrishnan serial

Please telecast the serial radhakrishnan, that is the only serial i have never missed. I follow the serial in hot star. Even though it's a dubbed serial i loved it.

saipallavi
                                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                Jun 27, 2019

Address: PALAYAMKOTTAI, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627002

I can't imagine my day without radha krishna serial, so please telecast radha krishna serial as in the 12.30pm itself.other wise update episodes in hotstar, through that i can watch.really it has lot of fans.so don't stop it for biggboss.please taken this into concern.

Please provide radha krishna serial in tv or hotstar other wise your tv trp will go down day by day decreases by the viewers, don't get the curse of the viewers and lord krishna.this is a warning unless you telecast it in tv or hotstar you will face the situation what i mentioned the above .this is not my statement, this is my warning.your bigg boss show will face very tragedic condition.what are you thinking about viewers, without viewers you are nothing equal to zero.remind it and telecast it.
                                Jul 3, 2019
                                thank u so much for telecasting radha krishna in hotstar, thanks it's really means a lot.please do continue that till last episode
                                Please continue Radhakrishnan tamil in hotstar after episode 186

saipallavi
                                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: PALAYAMKOTTAI, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627002

Please telecast radha krishna tamil serial, it has lot of fans.please telcast it in 12.30pm time itself, don't stop the serial due to bigg boss
                                  so please provide radha krishna serial in the afternoon time itself.don't try to stop it.please take it to your concern.

Please provide radha krishna serial in tv or hotstar other wise your tv trp will go down day by day decreases by the viewers, don't get the curse of the viewers and lord krishna.this is a warning unless you telecast it in tv or hotstar you will face the situation what i mentioned the above .this is not my statement, this is my warning.your bigg boss show will face very tragedic condition.what are you thinking about viewers, without viewers you are nothing equal to zero.remind it and telecast it.
                                  Jul 3, 2019
                                  thank u so much for uploading episodes in hotstar, please do continue that
                                  Radha Krishna was stopped in hot star please upload lot of fans are waiting to watch . Please don't shop in between until full episode completes.

Suci
                                    Jun 14, 2019

All the Serials are getting worse day by day.Every serial is taking place in a village. All the serials show too much hindu rituals which even hindus in real life wouldn't do... Every time I keep vijay TV some sort of pooja is going on... There is little or no humour at all and coming to the plot of every serial there is literally NO STORYLINE just nothing. No story, no humour there is nothing in your serials. Very unrealistic characters, who walks around their own house with such heavy makeup and jewellery?

Ramanujam Jayaramakrishnan
                                      Jun 13, 2019

The TV programmes are already intercepted with a lot of advertisements . The viewers somehow are tolerating this.
                                      But the Star Vijay (Tamil) channel ) is showing advertisements even while a programme is running.
                                      This apart from reducing the area of display of the main programme, distracts the viewer from watching the main programme. Further this practice irritates the viewer.
                                      Suggetion: No strip advertisement should be broadcast during running of a TV programme.
                                      The strip advertisements during a main programme is irritating.
                                      Hope TRAI issues orders to Broadcasters on this issue.