[Resolved]  Sumit Khuman — Fraud

I want to fila a complaint against MR.SUMIT KHUMAN... He lives in south Mumbai, calls him self a builder and millionaire...he doesnt have sufficient amount in his accounts but he says he earns in crores...please be aware of this cheater...he had played with my emotions and also made me pay bills...
Here I'm sharing his number
No (11)
Yes (7)
May 7, 2023
Some one has hacked my Id and using it against my complaints...my complaint regarding mr.sumit khuman is not resolved...don't fall for his looks and innocent talks.
Apr 26, 2023
Updated by Avani Phulwani
I want to delete this complaint from internet!
May 06, 2023
Updated by Avani Phulwani

10 Comments

Code of Criminal Procedure. 1973 Section 91: - Summons to produce document or other thing.

Sumit khuman, This person is such a fraud...he is a rascal!! He had bluffed many innocent girls!! He just want money to establish his self and to pay his debts...be aware girls, you may be the next!
Here I'm sharing his number [protected]
And my previous complaint is not resolved yet and one more thing if any of you is victim of his trap then dont hesitate, just go to police and seek help... he is a scammer
Avani Phulwani's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 26, 2023
Monika89's reply, May 4, 2023
I Know him from many years now and never seen or heard anything about him like this, its shocking for me, he has always helped people around him in best ways, hence don't circulate negative post about him.
whatever miscommunication or misconception is there please resolve.
Yes please don’t involve with this Sumit Khuman whose image is uploaded below, he is really fraud through matri site he starts talking to many girls at same time and then starts demand money from them, I really suffered from him and somebody can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com for evidences too

North Rockers's reply, Apr 17, 2023
Extreme apologies to Sumit Khuman, please ignore this post or comment
Monika89's reply, May 4, 2023
If you want to apologies then on firsthand, why you have to write fake statement about him!!
Please don’t consider this complaint as resolved, it’s still open please don’t dupe from this guy
North Rockers's reply, Apr 17, 2023
Extreme apologies to Sumit Khuman, please ignore this post or comment
I request people not to write fake post regarding him, just for the sake of spoiling image revenge.!!
North Rockers's reply, May 10, 2023
Who the hell are you to tell me this, if u have guts then contact me one to one
Sumit Khuman is a big fraud, he plays with emotions of girls, specially the once who are going bad phase of life and whose background is rich. So that he trap the girl emotionally and snatch as much money as he can. Don't come into his trap of love and care, he is a rascal and should be put behind the bars. He has taken more than 50 lakhs from the girls around, he Don't have any business of his home. He is using his looks and fake caring skills to trap girl into his fake love. Please please don't spoil your life in making relationship with this rascal.
North Rockers's reply, Jun 21, 2023
Please contact me and send me urs contact number
North Rockers's reply, Aug 1, 2023
You better be alert now to do such fake posts, now wait for police call for doing such fake post, useless people
North Rockers's reply, Aug 1, 2023
you and yours smart girl will soon dance in jail, better be alert, u people find fun in doing such fake posts and soon you will be enjoy as i am from some department and will nab you soon.
Hey i know this MAN...he has changed his name spelling because he is quite viral on internet because of his dirty deeds!!!
I cannot explain him in words, he is well known for his ### talks and innocent looks!!
Playing with women is his profession by God!
Don't fall for his looks and caring skills...he is a ###!
I wish he spend the remaining life behind the bars!
He just use women for money and SEXual pleasure he is pretty expert in this work...STAY AWAY FROM THIS KAMEENA INSAAN!
this sreyahoney either a hardcore ### of Actually they employees of this fake website who do such defaming posts against people to exort money from them, just see their messages mentioned below sent to me

Seryahoney Aug 2, 2023
Tu kyun gram ho rhi hai? Tera nhi leta kya jo aise mare ja rhi hai??? Size ka photo video sab daal doon google pe...why you are showing too much concern for that pilla?
Kaam se kaam rakh apne..nikal yahan se

Seryahoney Aug 2, 2023
Kitni randiyun k sath soya hai wo proof chahye teko?
Abhi himat nhi krna meko messgae krne ki...kuttey ki kutri

Seryahoney Aug 2, 2023
Lagta hai teko bhi mere jaise chodd chodd k apne wash mai kr rakha hai kuttey ne... ab theek hai? You want to talk like this then ok...from now on i will talk like this...kaise chodta hai us ka proof chahye teko? Kitni size hai us k chutye ki wo proof chahye teko? Bol na
See all these people at admin itself who hide such words with ###

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR