sir i applied techmahindra offcampus drive but till date I didn't received test link ..at the time of applying i even got user id; PK4BV95FS2 please help me out sir..
I have registered for the off campus requirement and I god the login id and registration ID credentials but didn't receive any mail regarding the test .please let me know what happen.
Hello Sir/madam
I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I didn't receive my assessment link. I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot. Kindly do check and do the needful. I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.
Hello Sir/madam
I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.
Hello Sir/madam
Hello Sir/Mam,
I have successfully completed my registration for Tech Mahindra Off campus recruitment process. I even got an email confirming that but I haven't received the email for the test.
Sir I have received the successful registration email ! But didn't receive the test link email
Hello Sir/madam
I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive responses.
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive responses.
Hello Sir/madam
Hello Sir/madam,
i applied techmahindra offcampus drive but till date I didn't received test link ..at the time of applying i even got user id please help me out sir.. kindly reply with the same
Hi sir, madam
This is Prathyusha Embeti I have registered for Techmahindra Ltd off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I did not receive my assessment link .I have attached my registration details screenshot.kindly do check and do the needful .iam waiting for your response hoping for positive response.
11%
+91 20 6625 2000
Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411006