I buy a game pack by using Sbi net banking through google play.. My order was cancelled but i can't receive my money back
Reference number given by sbi for that transaction is IGADPIQSU5
I want my money back..
Reference number given by sbi for that transaction is IGADPIQSU5
I want my money back..
Sir my bank a/c has been debited by the amount of RS 2710 ref no IGADPAIBXW4, RS 3080 REF NO IGADPLLBQ3 ON 25 & 28 MAY. I don't know what type of charges has been debited by your side.
kindly guide me about above mentioned charges.
My e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Udai kumar
kindly guide me about above mentioned charges.
My e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Udai kumar
I have purchased an offer 8 ball pool of Miniclip of Rs.171.00 and debited the same amount fron my bank account but after completion of transaction shown that purchased not completed and the offer product was not given to me. so, you are requested to refund my money otherwise offer should be give my 8 pool account at an early.
I HAVE DONE PAYMENT OF WATER BILL [protected]@0401083 THROUGH THE WEB SITE http://www.mcgm.gov.in BUT THE PAYMENT WAS DEDUCTED STILL THE BILL WAS NOT SETTLED. PAYMENT DONE THROUGH HDFC NET BANKING
VIA CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA to transfer [protected] times of money amount.Rs.3659.90/- on[protected].from acc. no [protected] CBOI. plz refund money asap.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
13%
+91 22 3963 8450
+91 22 3963 8200
Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400708
please confirm it asap, its urgent