I have not complete my transaction status failure my account is debit

I have transferred an amount of RS 4000 from my union bank of India account through union bank up app to other person of Karur vysya bank ...4000 money deducted from my account... But it’s showing transaction failure, money didn’t get credited to other person as well as it didn't get back my money to my account. It's been ten days over.
Many times i have given complaints to union bank nanganallur branch chennai, and customer care also, but they did not give me proper answer.People who are working in that in branch are very lethagic, no one is taking responsibility.And i went to bank N number of times because of this my time got wasted and i took permission in office that too got LOP.Kindly verify and do the needful.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
12%
+91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
+91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
+91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021