Here i had very bad experience with smu i haven't get registration number though i have paid my 1st semester fee on 1st July'2013. Its almost one and half month. I have asked the concerned person in tarnaka branch about my registration, she is telling me that it is in approval stage where in i have contacted help desk of smu they told me that you payment is due. I was shock, I told the same to concern person she is telling that i have sent n number of mails but help desk people are changing and they are not responding to my mail. Here i am doubtful whether they have sent my payment to concern department or not. Now i am not showing any interest regarding my MBA because of this huge delay... but i want my money back which i have paid 1 and half month ago. Please kindly do the needful and please resolve my issue by getting my money back.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
34%
5th Mile, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim, India - 737102