[Resolved]  Vijay Sales — Difference in proforma invoice price and tax invoice

Address: 400016

I am pankaj singh, and i have purchased above item from vijay sales, mahim, mumbai on 17th apr. 2017, for this purchase i had take a proforma invoice date 23th mar. 2017. But there is problem in bill (Tax invoice) because in the tax invoice there is difference between proforma invoice, total rs. 1000/- difference. Today (21st apr. 2017) i have visited to vijay sales, mahim, mumbai and talked to the store manager but the manager refused me now i am stuck in this. I have so many friends who wants to purchase so much items and i also recommended to them and also taken proforma invoice but now i am going to stop them because vijay sales mahim is not co-operative nature.

Our organisation provided this facility to there employee and now there is a difference in proforma invoice and tax invoice, due to this my organisation rejected my proposal.

Bill details are given below :
Bill no. 157-bgd04-17si 2445
Dated : 17/04/2017
Product purchased : philips uhd led 49 pu, sony home theater davtz145, lg mw mc2886brum

Kindly look into this matter and please correct my bill as per my proforma invoice. Kindly do the needful at your end otherwise i have to go with legal procedure.
May 25, 2017
Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 24, 2017
Vijay Sales Customer Care's response
The above problem is resolved..

Hi..I bought a lg washing machine fully automatic front load but for d demo and installation..there is no response of anyone...called so many times...I bought the machine on 15 June..

Vijay Sales
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Vijay Sales  Phone
    +91 22 6171 1071
    +91 22 6622 7722
    +91 22 6171 3333
    Vijay Sales  Address
    1st Foor, The Hub Mall, Nirlon Compound, Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Vijay Sales contact information