Address: Delhi chhatarpur |
Dear Concerned,
I have visited the VLCC - MALVIYA NAGAR centre to enquire about the beautician training course. I had a discussion with Pooja who explained to me the course details and asked my debit card to check whether it is eligible for EMI or not by transacting Re. 1 as a test for that.
However, Later on, I have received the information from my bank that - The EMI of INR 1, 28, 000 /- (One lakhs and twenty eight thousand Indian rupees) has been enrolled in my account.
I want to inform you that : -
1. I have not purchased any course and neither given my consent(verbal or written) to purchase any course/product from VLCC.
2. I have not given any consent or signed any documents with VLCC regarding such transactions or enrollment of EMI for payment towards VLCC.
3. Also, Along with points 1 and 2 - I have not been given any "invoice or seller's document" from VLCC which may lead to such a payment to be made from my side to VLCC. In short, I have not made any contract/purchase from VLCC which may lead to enrollment of EMI payments from my card towards VLCC.
Hence, As informed above, As of now, I believe that - VLCC has wrongly(mistakenly) enrolled EMI over my card for payment towards VLCC. Please cancel this enrollment of EMI at the earliest and also reimburse me if any charges/taxes accrued on my account for enrollment towards debit card EMI.
In case if VLCC fails to do the needful, I consider this enrollment of EMI(without my consent and without any "legal GST invoice of sale" towards me ) as a financial impropriety from VLCC and will have to move to Consumer courts for seeking the required justice/settlement for this issue.
Awaiting an urgent action and quick response from your side.