Washho.com — misbehavior

Washho send me below whatsapp msg to use any other laundry app....

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir, i think we can't reach your expectations, perfection and accuracy in time anymore, sorry to say this please from next order onwards give laundry to other company or vendor who can serve you better than us.

Because it's laundry, making it very organized in india takes time, we are doing our level best to give good service

It's 2lac crores industry, no king is there in laundry industry till now, you can understand how difficult it is, why there is no king

Washho.com
Jan 14, 2018
Updated by nitishDua
Pfa snip

Feb 28, 2018
Vinay's's response
Stay away from WASHHO.COM

Today I have received 14 premium shirts after dry cleaning @ 70 each shirt. All the shirts are in real bad shape, very sad state of affairs. All the staff is very irresponsible and arrogant. Please stay away from washout.com.

Vinay
Non-Professional behaviour of the talk from WashHO ( Pooja ). Pooja is a arrogant lady from the WashHO and she is not treating the customer as their valuable person. WashHO cleaning is not good and we have to give them instruction on the area such corner, back of toilet area( wall ), etc., . We need another supervisor of their work to monitor and we have to pay extra for supervisor. Pooja - You have change to your attitude, otherwise your business will go down once new business company is coming into the market.
I had the worst experience ever with this laundry service.

First I booked a laundry with them on 26th November only on wash and fold basis which was rated 59 rupees per kilo and delivery turnaround time was 48 hours. Also I had a voucher to be consumed for Rs. 49.
Then the guy came to collect the laundry which consisted of 1 duvet, 1 yoga mat and one bed spread.
Now this boy called his two managers and confirmed the stuff and asked them to speak to me to confirm there was no blanket in the laundry. I confirmed and told there was a duvet and they said they knew what a duvet is and that's fine.
Today on 29th November, I haven't been returned my clothes and they are charging 600 rupees for the whole thing whereas my bill comes to Rs. 305 (6*59 = 354-49 = 305)

Now I sent them a screenshot by email and in return she sent me a screenshot saying blankets are accepted for dryclean only. Now either those two executives just misled me or this lady is misleading me. Upon asking her name she game me a hypothetical name Tushi which this company is using for chatbots.

Either this company is a fraud. In case they like the stuff sent to them, they want to steal and keep it for their house needs or they want to earn by unfair and fraudulent means.
I would request everyone to not give clothes to them.