Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2024
Complaints 3728

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 184

gordhan singh
Jun 30, 2009

Selection and initial response of your Resume online

please confirm below given mail is geniune or fake because i have already paid the money in given a/c . if it is fake what to do. and how to make out which one is geniune mail.
thanks and regards,
gordhan singh
W1PRO
Applying Thought
Dear Applicant,
Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.
Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of “WIPRO...
10 Comments
RAJ MOHAMMED
Jun 29, 2009

PF not been given to my company

My Name is RAJ MOHAMMED, one year back i was working with Wipro Infrastructure Engineering Ltd.Bangalore, After repeated calling to Wipro they say they have dispatched my cheque to volvo. But on enquiry from VOLVO india i find that there is no cheque recevied so far. My employee numbe in Wipro is M0867 and my PF number is KN/10275/26097.

Kindly get me Justice by provideing my PF Back.
my contact...
shweta pathak
Jun 27, 2009

X-RAY machine given for repair.

sir, my father has given his x-ray machine for repair 2months back to an engineer who lives and repair these machines in lucknow.he has his own workshop.my father was alwys in touch with him regarding the machine that my father given him to repair.that engineer alwys givn excuses for delaying in delivery.one day he asked my father for advance payment before delivery.then my father givn him the cash.after that he didnt delivered the machine...
kumar
Jun 26, 2009

Not yet Received my PF Amount

My name is D. Kiran Kumar. I applied for the close of my PF A/C No - DL/23719/59691 in the month of April-16 2009, since then i havent got any reply from the PF department. the Phone no. Provided by the PF department are not working properly here is the phone no-[protected] for enquiry. And also i sent the mail for 2 times to this mail ids provided by the PF department 'acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; 'sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in',...
Jaipur Holidays n Travels
Jun 23, 2009

Date

We are perchege a Wipro lapto from Titan Data product, City Center, S C Road Jaipur last 1 Month,
I will book a complent in call center but we are not recd any service from wipro.

Product : Laptop Model No. 7B1631
Ser No. : 08LBHZ00200592...
Rajasekar
from Puducherry, Puducherry
Jun 8, 2009

Fake company

As I received a e-mail from Mr.Lalit kumar that I has been recruited for the final post for executive and manager posts. The interview wil be held on 27thJune2009 in Noida, India.

He ask me to deposit Rs.5270 in his ICICI A/C :[protected] Name :Mr.Lalit

I make a call to him which he posted his mobile number in the respected mail
Vipin Kumar
Asst.HRA
Wipro Technologies Ltd.
56/4,...
9 Comments
Santosh Kumar Das
May 30, 2009

Regarding my passport dispatch

I am Santosh Kumar Das having file no-A017320, i had applied passport since two years, my police verification has been completed but still now i am not getting my passport.fifteen days ago i was going to passport office for submitting my application but nobody look after me, when i say what happen?the employee say to me that just wait i have findout your file, i was waiting 10:30AM TO 4:30PM but i was getting same answer form this employee...
RoushanKumar
from Mysore, Karnataka
May 22, 2009

The Worst Service Of The World

I had purchased a laptop from wipro in 2007 my complete details have been given below. In past two years once already the motherboard and hard disk have been changed after a pathetic request. Now once again before completing the second year this laptop started asking the Power on password, where I am not able to boot by any means. So I called the wipro people where you can see my call reference number is : [protected]. You can just see going...
Pankaj Kumar
May 15, 2009

Unprofessional Customer Service

WIPRO...

This a complaint for the Wipro...the bad customer customer service in the word. My Laptop is completely damaged by the Technical guy, i called up many times to the customer service but they did not give me any resolution yet. The technical guy who came to cange the Motherboard he was totally unprofessional dont have any knowledge of Hardware his name is Deepak.

The incharge of this case is Vijay Chandraker...
Pankaj Kumar
May 11, 2009

Bad Customer Service

I bought a Laptop from WIPRO in Feb, 09 and is got complaint in that in April. I called up many time but did not get the response which is positive. First call i made on April 20, 09 and till now my Laptop is repaired yet. They are sending a guy named Deepak who dont have the Hardware knowledge for the replacement of Motherboard and he damaged the the TFT Screen and than afre a very long time they sent the TFT Screen after calling many times...
Nikita Prajapati
May 7, 2009

REF: "Wipro" Direct Recruitments offer

Dear Sir / Mam,

i have received the following mail from one of the hr executive working with Wipro.
kindly assure me for the same.

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “WIPRO” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production...
NISHIL MODI
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
May 4, 2009

Mail verification ; I received mail from wipro group ltd as below. please verify it.

I received mail from wipro group ltd as below.
please verify it.

Dear Applicant,

for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an...
Vinay Kumar B
May 4, 2009

Fake emails

Dear Applicant,

for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume...
divyansh patel
Apr 29, 2009

Fraud interview call letter of wipro

i got a mail in my yahoomail account yesterday, that i copied below...

Dear Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join...
siddiq
Apr 29, 2009

fake offer letter demanding Rs 5,582 for job in

I received an offer letter from one Mr vishal bardwaj, supposed to be the executive HR of "WIPRO Technology India Ltd".
According to the email, i am supposed to deposit rs 5, 582/- in PNB bank in the name of Mr. AMIT CHOUHAN, A/c No: [protected] before the 28th of april 2009.

The fictitious interview is to be held at "Company Corporate office on – 08th May 2009 at 11.30 in Delhi" according...
26 Comments
Ravi teja
Apr 28, 2009

Fake letters

some people r sending fake letters fro money pls take action ASAP

raviteja

Check below mail mayb u too hav recvd...

Your Resume has been selected.Tuesday, 28 April, 2009 1:09 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"HRD Direct Recruitment" <hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in,...
vipin singh
Apr 28, 2009

Appointment letter

Dear Applicant,

Ref: WIPRO Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you...
Pravin Vaishnava
Apr 28, 2009

To verify this email from wipro.

I have received this email from Wi
pro Please Verify this.

Dear Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an...
HARISHCHANDER
Apr 27, 2009

offer letter for job

Dear Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you...
Sonu
Apr 26, 2009

F*** these Autowalas

I have seen many if these F... auto walas... first of all they wont go by meter... then will ask for 10 rs extra sir ... like an ... at 5, 6 or even at 8 in the night... so many i times i reject n start moving... then they themselves call us back... ok fine... we think chalo chalte hain...N many a time.. many many many a times... automatically ... the meter comes to be 10 rs extra only when we reach our destination... i always say to them...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR