XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 3647

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 121

luckme
Jan 27, 2020

Address: Pullalapadu, Nallajerla,West Godavari District, Andhrapradesh- 534112, 534112

Querier person has called me @1.00 pm today. I am unable to lift that phone at that time as i am in meeting. I have called him by 1.30 pm after saw the missed call, he told that you have not lifted my phone hence please come to our office and collect your order material. Repeatedly he is asking why did not you lift my phone even though i am telling him that i am in meeting.
My order no.. Awb:[protected]
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I had cash on delivery ..I was delivered with a wrong product..it was not my product.iwant my money back..

flipkart order - Comment #3636507 - Image #0
Vandana Khubani's reply, Jan 26, 2020
Compalined

Satyam Gond
    Jan 27, 2020

Address: B93 lane 2 near sheetala mata mandir Lanka Varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Dear alok, we have shipped a replacement unit to your registered address via xpressbees tracking number[protected].

Check ticket status via https://support.boat-lifestyle.com/ticket/915116

You can track the status of your package via https://www.xpressbees.com/track-shipment.aspx?tracking_id=[protected]

Our new customer service number is 91-[protected]
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shruti koppad
      from Mangalore, Karnataka
      Jan 26, 2020

I have ordered orange colour dress set on 17th january 2020 via facebook market but the bloody vendor had sent bedsheet. I didn't even this will happening with me.
      My friend had suggested me to raise a complaint against that bloody vendor on customer care services. Please teach that bloody vendor how to do business with customers.

Kindly help me to get my amount back.

Your valuable customer
      Parcel with tracking number[protected] is not delivered yet. But the tracking shows that it has been delivered. Please kindly make a delivery of the same. The tracking shows it has been delivered on 18 January 2020

Dr Divyashree M
        Jan 25, 2020

Address: High status, G-6,sanskruti ac market, godadara road,near capital square, surat 395010,Gujurat, ph no- 9316459078, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I have received wrong item on 23/1/2020, i had ordered for adhesive green colour kangivarm designer saree, picture attached.
        Order no #19234
        Name - susheela m
        Ph - [protected]
        I am trying to contact but till now no response from your side.

I don't need replacement, i would like to return the item, kindly refund my amount as soon as possible
        Actually I successfully taken my product but it is large I want exchange my product possibly
        Priscilla Polimetla's reply, Jan 21, 2020
        Product is large... So please exchange my product in m size

Dinesh Rohera
          Jan 25, 2020

Address: Raigad, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

The concerned courier person always mentions that the customer was out of station which was not try and there was no attempt of any deliver, the customer care has stopped taking calls and there is no way to reach this company. My package is stuck for about a week now and there is no certainty that it will ever reach. Advise to take corrective measures.
          I order a shoes but they fake with us and send a duplicate and different shoes with different colour its very bad .that type of service is very ridiculous for you and your so kindly attention from next time other wise i will take a strong action .

poor delivery service - Comment #3636549 - Image #0
          Honey chhikara's reply, Jan 26, 2020
          I want to return my order as soon as possible

Jan 24, 2020

Address: Das enterprise.Khiderpur market., Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

I am a seller and i couriered the order of my customer from a reselling app.
            The tracking id of my product was [protected].
            My customer wants this on or before 25th of january otherwise it's going to be canceled.
            It's bit urgent.
            I will request you to look into this matter so that my customer gets the product within 25th of january.
            You can call me at [protected]

Anuragrevu
              Jan 24, 2020

I did not receive any product. But i got a message showing that the product was delivered. I contacted customer care earlier. They said they will investigate about the issue and i will get a callback shortly. But there is no callback from them. Now i am unable to contact customer care. The item is worth rs.1500. I even called the delivery person but he said he did not get any such product.

Aryan#*?*
                Jan 20, 2020

I ordered my product from roboelements rs 124.50 the date of delivery was 18 but still but far away no sign of messages or calls, tracking details today 20/01/2020 the site showed at 6:21pm out for delivery and at 6:41pm it is delivered how it is possible when i am at home phone is on no calls nothing how it is being delivered how? The only thing is gov. Should close these scam company like xpressbees because they don't have strict rules for there delivery man. I have already paid for this order. What i should do now either i have lost it or it will not returned to me please don't trust on these sites else you order cash on delivery don't pay for it as i have paid. And listen xpressbees my product should be delivered to me anyhow i don't know how you will deliver it but it should be really deliver to me else i will complain on more websites that how you are making fool to people thank

Utshav Adesh Akarsh
                  Jan 17, 2020

Address: Saharsa, 852201

Sir, i had asked delivery boy to postpone my order once and from that day, they are providing the information that customer refused to accept and it's is totally wrong.
                  Delivery boy is saying to come at office to collect my order, so please provide your intension on it. Order id[protected]
                  As it contains medicine so it also much more necessary for me to get it on time, so i request kindly help in delivering order as soon as possible.

lakshmi87
                    Jan 17, 2020

Address: Oracle Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East),, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

There is no delivery attempt made with regards to my shein package with shipment id: [ order no. Xha101404] and the tracking is updated incorrectly as product delivered, wherein the product is not delivered, i hav already logged mulitple sr for the same.
                    I want my package at any cost and i don't want it to return back to the seller. Please help me in getting this issue resolved at the earliest possible.
                    I have received one jacket through Xpress Bees Currier on cash on delivery service, but I am not able to check the product before payment the delivery boy told me the same.
                    Now when I have checked the product I checked that I have got the wrong product and the buyer have cheated me, want my money back kindly let me know the process for the same..

Vishalgupta12
                      Jan 14, 2020

Address: B-12 gali no. 10, Vikas vihar vikas nagar pardhan Chowk new delhi-110059, 110059

Bhai mene kuch or mangvaya tha or kuch or aya tha please return ker lo please😫🙏🙏mene kuch or mangvaya tha or pta kuch or agya mein polyester vali jacket mangvai thi or kuch or agyi please return ker lo please sir please return ker lo na yr ye to galat baat he bhai mene kuch or mangvaya tha or kuch or agya please help me please return ker lo na please
                      My parcel is not delivered
                      His delivery boy fake reason submitted.
                      I WANT TO Urgent delivery my parcel.
                      Rajeshxp's reply, Jan 9, 2020
                      My parcel is not delivered.
                      This my ABN no.1111921473138
                      I WANT to urgent delivery

Sindhu Vegi
                        Jan 11, 2020

boy is refusing return pick-up of ajio items

Hey there,

I filed a return in ajio and xpressbees guy was to pick it up. There's a person came for it without having any details of the products. So, i asked for the receipt. He didn't have it. He called another guy and asked for the product details. So, i refused to give the items.

Return id: rt15954257
                        Contact number of the boy: [protected]

You can find the attached images to see that...
                        Jegath Sri
                        Jan 10, 2020

Tracking id: [protected].
                        I purchased a product in amazon on 27th december and their delivery partner was xpressbees. They were supposed to deliver it on 6th jan 2020 (Monday) but then it was then postponed to 10th jan. They gave a tracking id and i was tracking it, my package was there in delhi for 5days and they didn't deliver it till now even it is prepaid. Please deliver it faster. It is their duty to deliver it to the buyer. Such an irresponsible and worst courier service that i had ever seen.
                        We have not received our order by your courier partner the order will arrive to us 4 Jan 2020 but we did not received yet tracking number of order[protected] but in Shopclues app it is showing the order is delivered
                        The courier agent didn't deliver instead says that customer refused to receive pls take action against these courier agents and replace with efficient couriers

Seerash Richa
                          Jan 10, 2020

Address: 560084

This is my order id :[protected]
                          Says estimated time of delivery is 9th of january, but still no sign of my item, they just transit my item from one hub to the other like they’re playing a game of tennis or something pathetic service, no sms or notifications as to when it will be delivered. I need it for a wedding by saturday morning, please make the delivery by today thank you!!

Nirmala Perumal
                            Jan 7, 2020

Address: Sri venkateshwara layout, DRC post, SG palya, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I have ordered a dress for my kids birthday through Ajio trends. I got a message from Ajio with a tracking I'd which seems to be wrong. When I called Ajio there is no proper response from them even they are not able to track where the item is. They asked for two days just to keep me notified. There is no number to contact xpressbee too.very bad experience with Ajio customer care and xpressbee. I will never shop with them
                            I ordered a sweatshirt using marketplace and it was delivered by xpress bees. Actually the item was not which i ordered and it was small and nothing like i ordered.So i want to return it.Should i get money that i gave to him if i return the item.Actually it was a fake item which was given to me
                            Where is my product i have to get it by tomorrow... The pickup was done on 3rd of this month and the ETA was 8th December... The product hasn't reached me yet and there is no response from you peope. Kindly send me a customer care no and the xpressbees people have place their hands away... Kindly revert to me ASAP.
                            I purchased a pair of shoes selecting from the images at their web with a price of 999/- but they sent lower category cheap in price item & after that they remove the listing from FB...

product not delivered by ajio and xpressbee - Comment #3626873 - Image #0
                            subhajyoti roy's reply, Jan 10, 2020
                            They have a fb profile named "Irfan Khan"
                            Wrong product delivered kindly help me out for return pickup I want my refund

SagarDutta92
                              Jan 7, 2020

Address: XPressBess, Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

I have ordered a medicine package on Netmeds.com. On 06/01/2020 i got a call for Priyabrata ( xpressBees Delivery Boy) at morning 9:00 AM that your package came to wrong pin code area. I mentioned him that by mistake in order the pincode was given Howrah Salkia - 711109 the correct pin is Howrah Salkia - 711106. I already informed earlier. And also i have ordered 2 more packages but they called and on there way to deliver. This particular person mentioned it's not possible to deiver right now i will send your package with one of my colleague residing in your area while going back at around 600 PM. I said okk. Just after two hours at 12:25 pm i got a message from the xpressbess that - " Priyabrata is waiting at your address to deliver from Netmeds with AWB:[protected].Kindly Come to receive it-TeamXpressBees" . I right there called that person and asked where are you i got a message you are waiting. He replied in a rude way that i told you it will be dilivered by 6:00 pm. Then i asked why such message he again replied that this message means the package is currenty with him and will be delivered soon and started arguing that what does that message means. I mentioned anyway fine please make sure to deliver it by the same you mentioned. Then at 3:00 pm i got call from the same person mentioning we cannot diliver today as your pincode is not correct. I mentioned we already discussed today morning then why again same point. He misbehaved and started blamming in rough way that we cannot deliver whatever you want to complain do complain i dont care at all. Then after half an hour i got message that Medicines cannot be delivered because of "Incorrect Address and customer is not reachable on Cell". I already logged a complain with netmeds ([protected]). In the medicine package it already mentioned as Urgent Medicine as this belongs to a senior citizen and critical medicine.It very surprising to see how they behave with the customers and speak. They don't ever bother with whom they are speaking in such tone.And creating problems for them. I request to take serious action against this person.I just want to lodge complain by normal means if no action taken i will not surprise to take this to the social media and other forums.

Deliver Person : Priyabrata ([protected])

Netmeds suggested i will get the medicines today but dont know when will receive it. It's already afternnon.

Sagar Dutta
                              My slice pay card had been booked 10 days ago and i haven't received yet, but day by day it is showing a day late and its alredy 5 days delayed than the expected date

delivery of netmeds medicine package - Comment #3623386 - Image #0
                              Hii mera name manoj Singh h
                              Mujhe xpressbees se order aya but order galat h

Rahul Rajput Kashyap
                                Jan 6, 2020

Address: # 445, St. No.9, Prem Nagar, Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Dear sir/madam, i have order for causal shoe in yellow colour and dispatch your courier after delivery my home. I have opened my courier but i'm shock, this courier is not my select the causal shoe, you are delivery for grey colour shoe and because i have selected the causal shoe in yellow colour. Kindly replace the product.
                                Return code :- 282010, 5688
                                I have selected the causal shoe this picture given as below: -

Mob. :[protected]
                                The product quality is very poor.so i want to return this product.kindly back my cash as soon as possible and product is very small in size which is not perfect for me... thank u
                                Not having manners to talk, unable to deliver in local area, pathetic service

Sindhu Vegi
                                  Jan 6, 2020

extra money taken illlegally

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Hey there,

Xpressbees id: [protected]
                                  Attached are the images for the details of the shipment and the sms of the transaction.

Delivery guy brought a machine to take amount from debit card and took inr 595 instead of 319.

He went right away in seconds. I received an sms below in 10 seconds but he already left even to ask.

Sbidrcard x2986 used for rs595.00 on11nov19 at98140076...
                                  Madhuri Padwekar
                                  Jan 4, 2020

Address: Good polytechnic osmanabad, Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413501

This is an update regarding following subject
                                  The below given are the order details
                                  Xpressbees has not delivered the product to me and updated the same that the product is delivered. When contact the delivery boy he didn't reply and updated the fake delivery message. And its not the first time they are doing this for every order

Your firstcry.com order with 1 item (S) of rs.189 will be attempted today by sudhir-[protected].
                                  Xpressbees has delivered your firstcry.com order awb:[protected] on[protected] at 17:49 hrs & received by madhuri. You may contact us on[protected].

Xpressbees has delivered your firstcry.com order awb:[protected] on[protected] at 17:46 hrs & received by madhuri. You may contact us on[protected].

Complaint status
                                  [jan 03, 2020]
                                  Xpressbees logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I received a call from xpressbees stating they would try to deliver the item to me by today which didn't happen. If this type of behaviour is there, it need some serious action.
                                  Jan 04, 2020
                                  Updated by Madhuri Padwekar
                                  I just need to know when the package will be delivered to me. Customer support has not taken any action yet
                                  This product is fake
                                  Other product headphone
                                  Arshad Ayyub's reply, Jan 4, 2020
                                  Other product headphone my product Android smart watch with Bluetooth
                                  Arshad Ayyub's reply, Jan 4, 2020
                                  Other product headphone my product smart watch with Bluetooth

Madhuri Padwekar
                                    Jan 3, 2020

Address: Government polytechnic osmanabad, Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413501

The below given are the order details
                                    Xpressbees has not delivered the product to me and updated the same that the product is delivered. When contact the delivery boy he didn't reply and updated the fake delivery message. And its not the first time they are doing this for every order

Your firstcry.com order with 1 item (S) of rs.189 will be attempted today by sudhir-[protected].
                                    Xpressbees has delivered your firstcry.com order awb:[protected] on[protected] at 17:49 hrs & received by madhuri. You may contact us on[protected].

Xpressbees has delivered your firstcry.com order awb:[protected] on[protected] at 17:46 hrs & received by madhuri. You may contact us on[protected].