Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1786

sssis32

mobile Network

whoever calls me, my phone is shown switched off even if its not. after a while i get to know that somebody called me since i get the message that i have these missed calls from these people. my phone is never kept off, but due to network problems it is shown off.This problem is last 2 month's. Name- Surender Singh Mobile No.- +91-[protected]...
prabhur

Not responding to my query properly and

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Need to close a post paid number but not responding any status on the same. Given a mail confirmation on the closing the same to AIRTEL but not responding till now from yesterday. Kindly help on this. Previously they have misplaced my security deposit to another unknown number as a refund without my approval or notification. This is worse now so i wanted to close this number. i even got a confirmation from them there is no due on the number...
ATN
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

Online Mobile Recharge-Top up failed

I did 3g pack top up of Rs.199 through online. But top up has not happened and Rs.199 is debited from my account. On top of that the line goes blank every 3secs while speaking making is it very much irritating for me and for other person on the other side. Mobile no: [protected]...
udit.gupta0028

Complaint regarding NUMBER PORTABILITY PLAN

I am Udit Gupta with mobile number [protected]. Few days back, I had requested to port my number from Tata Indicom to Airtel. Your executive Mr Monish with mobile number [protected] called me and asked my requirements and as per my requirements, he gave me some plans. As per our conversation, he said in RS 399 I will get 800 LOCAL AND STD CALLS WITH 300 SMS AND 1.5 GB OF DATA. But now I am very surprised to see that after portability I...
Al Bilung
from Dharmanagar, Tripura

To block my prepaid sim

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

Dear service team, I am Albort Bilung having airtel prepaid connection no. 0091 [protected]. I lost my mobile yesterday. Hence, I earnestly request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP. Please guide me through the process of issuing a duplicate prepaid SIM card (if possible, with the balance amount from my previous SIM). I expect a quick solution to my problem with further knowledge of the procedure. Thanks, Albort...
Nishi Prabha

Delay in airtel HD+ STB activation

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My complaint is regarding long delay in my airtel HD+ STB's activation. Customer ID- [protected] New HD+ STB was installed on 6th May at 11AM and I was told that the connection would activate in half an hour max. Its close to 2 days now and in the last call I received from airtel on 7th May, I have been told that it can take 48 hours more. My issue here is that whatever root cause of swapping or incorrect codes was found on the...
kukubaba
from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh

it's about your costumer care call centre

Dear sir I have a problem generated from last 2 days. My 3G network is not abelable . accordind to your call centre there is no problem So tha thing is I'm suffering from a problem No body can help me. kindly request to yours Pls heLP me Thank you Akash mishra [protected]...
jackvill

about 3g internet pack

i have recharge for rs 95 and it came only 50mb for 1 day . I call to the customer care and ask and found out that it was rs99 for 3g and 98 for 2g. i request them to make it to rs99 or 98 deducting rs4 or 3 from my main balance but they say they cant help it anyway .I have loss rs95 .i don't get back any plan less then rs95 nor main balance . i call up at 198 help line and even 121 care . They said they say they cant help it anyway and they...
Dondilip Cardoza

Airtel Broadband Disconnection cheating

Airtel has disabled my broadband connection for non-payment of 3 months bill and still billed me for 4 month. I spoke to support person Kokila who agreed to disconnect my connection after I pay 2086. I paid the amount on 7/5/2015. I called customer support and asked them to disconnection. The support asks to show the proof where Airtel has agreed for the disconnection after paying 2086 Rs. I said hear the recording of the previous...
rochaks
from Sikar, Rajasthan

Wrongly charged for unwanted services

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Unwanted service is active on my postpaid mobile number for which I have been charged Rs. 149 per month since May 2014. I have not asked to activate but it's active. The service is International Roaming which i never used. Now they are not refunding these charges which are Rs. 149 × 12 plus service taxes. They are refunding for 3 months only....
mukesh302
from Junagadh, Gujarat

1 crore Australia ICC cricket pmt drow

Address:Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh

Sir I got a message From an indian number ([protected]) airtel with message content your mobile number have been selected as winner of 1, crore in Australia ICC cricket pmt draw. For claims SMS your name & address to this no:([protected]) please send me the right information may email.rajgoyal302 @gmail.com...
hkaur50

Services blocked.

I bought an Airtel dongle anytime plan on 15th Feb and paid 2400 over the counter at East of Kailash store. This includes the cost for dongle and 3 months rental. Customer services has not been able to fin this payment in 3 months, I have had interrupted services since April. They Barr my services after every 48 hours, I have called them 7 times and logged complaints but no one has got back to me. Hersey Kaur [protected]...
zahedul
from Valavanur, Tamil Nadu

Auto debit from my credit card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Airtel has auto debit the bill amount from my Citi Bnk Credit card, which was already paid through easy recharge. Without informing me they have debited the amount 764 Rs from my CITI Bank credit card even though i have never given them any authorization . It's complete fraud and they are not helping me in resolving the issue. Please help. my no is [protected]. Thaks Zahed...
ag9888
from Patiala, Punjab

did not got full benefit on recharge

Address:Patiala, Punjab

i recharged my airtel no . [protected] with 100 rupees from my airtel application through debit card. i paid 100 rupees for full talktime and my no. was recharged with 86 rupees only . I want my remaining balance as soon as possible . I recharged on 6th may 2015....
Address:Jorhat, Assam

whoever calls me, my phone is shown switched off even if its not. after a while i get to know that somebody called me since i get the message that i have these missed calls from these people. my phone is never kept off, but due to network problems it is shown off...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Today Rs 50 has been deducted from Airtel Number [protected] for installing a game " Avenger". I called Airtel helpdesk number 198 from my phone to inform that the Game was not installed intentionally as My Mother was playing the game and there was may be a pop up which was clicked mistakenly. Mr. Pintu Roy when received the call, I asked whether there is any way to get back the balance as it was very weird that the amount was deducted without...
SHRINATH A KOTHALE
from Pappinisseri, Kerala

175 RECHARGE TO 9900770787 DTD 14/04/2015 23:13 FOR 2G NOT REFUNDED

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

SHRINATH A KOTHALE CELL [protected] KARNATAKA RS 175/- RECHARGED THROUGH CREDIT CARD4******6963 AT MOBIKWIK NEW DELHI AT 23:13. DTD 14/04/2015. NEITHER 2G DATA CREDITED TO MY [protected] NOR AMT REFUNDED TO MY CREDIT CARD 4****6963.. PLZ VERIFY AND DO THE NEEDFULL YOURS TRULY SHRINATH A KOTHALE...
Sahilbhardwaj

cancellation of postpaid connection

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

I had applied for number portability on [protected] from airtel to Vodafone and I paid around 100rs more than the bill so that I could use it if I needed to and still be able to port to Vodafone in a couple of days. I was going to Mumbai that very week for a couple of months and was tired of airtel's lousy service. My number kept working for about a month and then it stopped working so I went online to search for the problem. Turns out after...
sachin_paul45

Wrong info provided prior sales and different service delivered

Hi Team, Just to request if you can get the concern resolved. This is the last time, I’m trying to contact you guys. Hope you will help me in this regards. I’ve sent emails to Airtel almost 10-12 times including all channels, however no one is bother about the customer frustration and wastage of time & money. Now I am feeling so cheated and harassed even after dealing with one of India’s best telecoms company, I didn’t...
avijit.frnds

Regarding mnp and postpaid.

Dear Retailer I want to mnp my relience number [protected] and [protected] into airtel postpaid.so i have spoken with airtel care execative but i have not get any possitive response from airtel though i. Plz do thw needful. REGQRDS AVIJIT KHUTIA [protected]/[protected]...