Complaints 54512

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1918

inder0261
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bill rental and service issue

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam, My Airtel no is [protected] during no purchase my rent is 100rs and 0rental of internet, company has changed my plan without informing to me from 0rental to 500+ of internet last month i called to customer care for the same they insure me for waiver but no waiver was given by them i paid whole bill this month i got same prob, today I go to Airtel office at kitchlu Nagar Ludhiana punjab to pay my bill and to stop my all...
kapil_Ohal

No network coverage for all over the premises

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear customer support team. We are facing the network coverage issue @ Range hills, khadki, Pune, Maharasthra. All peoples having the Airtel service are facing the network coverage. People who are trying to gets the switch off messages while trying to reach. Please resolve our issue as early as possible as peoples from our apartment are trying to switch to some other service provider. hope you understand our issue and resolve...
Shashikanth Gowda

Bill and Plan Dispute

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I got my number [protected] activated last month, and it was in Alive net CUG 299 3G combo plan when the connection has taken, but now without my permission the bill plan got changed to corporate SS99 CUG plan and I got the bill of Rs. 1338.90....
D K Tripathi

Airtel Digital TV Monthly Rate 220/ change by Company.

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir dt 21.07.14 pls note that we have taken Airtel Digital TV Monthly Rate 220/ dt fom 26.07.2013. But Company without any information Charge deducted Rs 230/ my ID no [protected]. Today morning My T V Stop due to balance nil. I call to 12150 then i know my Monthly Rate 220/ change by Company. My complain to company without my knowledge how are resposible for this. Pls all deduction added in my a/c & TV Re Connected,...
taiwal.dinesh

Customer Attendant Service

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I Was Actually Just Visited At the Airtel Store At sector 14 Gurgaon, Haryana .None Of There Executive Attend Me And They Were Jus Passing me from Executive to Executive . And my Problem didn't get resolved . Here is the detail of That Airtel Outlet . 58/95, Opposite ICICI BankOld Delhi Road, Gurgaon Sector 14, Gurgaon - 122001 Thanks Dinesh Taiwal (+91- [protected])...
jasbir singh kalsi

extra usage of internet data

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

i am using airtel mobile number [protected] for the last number of years. i am using internet plan with 1Gb data per month. but my bill of month june is nerly 2600. there was a msg from airtel that upto 21st june that i have used aproxx 1034 MB of data which is in my limited plan, but no msg has been delivered that I have used more data than that. my bill cycle is from 22nd to 23rd of month. if i used more data than 1gb then it should be counted...
milanrbpatel

Cheats Customer unethically

My Airtel Account No. is [protected] PLAN: T 67 CUG 199 Plan In Template SMS charges are Local SMS:Rs.0.20/msg National SMS:Rs.0.20/msg But in bill Airtel is charging Local SMS:Rs.1/msg National SMS:Rs.1.5/msg Also for unlimited 3G 2GB [protected]@400Rs. charging after the limit and when reported the issue they refund as a goodwill(but do not accept it.). Also Airtel Executieves Close the complaints without resolving and complaint...
satyavani. v

higher call rates

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

This is the worst customer service. Even after giving the complaint also the amount is deducting the more then the call rate. Last Sunday (13.7.14)I was called to customer care regarding the higher call rate. I have recharged with RC17 but the amount deduction is more than the call cost. To day(19.7.14) for 10:56 min Rs:16:40 is deducted. Please take the necessary action....
Nilesh Rastogi Rishu

Cyber Fraud recharge on Number 7250397344 on dated 18 July 14

Hello Team,

Please request to cancel this recharge due to its a case of Cyber Fraud.

Some one took my fathers accounts details and made multiple payments online, please reject this payment transaction immediately. we made FIR against this guy.

If possible please provide more information about this user due to he made payments from my father account of 1.5 lakhs.

User contact number...
p h dave
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

Your customer care misbehave with your valuable customer(12)

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Chinamay Kulkarni,

This is in reference to your email dated 10 July 2014, regarding the services and port-in for your mobile number [protected].

We would like to inform you that, At airtel we believe that our customers' inputs and/ feedback helps improvise our services and ensure that we strive towards achieving customer satisfaction.

We wish to assure you that...
manoj110

deducted rs 35.00 from main account

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sir, im RAVIPRAKASH SHARMA, using [protected] mo no.of airtel. While today im accessing the internet adult jokes and images, the DisplAy shows wheather ur over 18, the option giveI n In yeS or no, I clicked yes, same time i got msg.from airtel, thanku foR actIvate supErcombo pack.u have charged rs.35, for 7 days. Sir here i wish to inform u that, I dont know the meaning and uses of this super combo pack, then how should i activate this pack.When...
Nihar R Rout

No Micro sim activation even after 50 hours

Hello, I wanted a smart sim for samsung s5, but was told by airtel relationship center that first I must apply for mini sim, and after activation re-apply for smart sim. they had no forms with them, so I went to pretail outlet to get one. after activation I went to airtel relationship center and was said that only smart sims are for postpaid connections and not for prepaid connections, so I got new micro sim for Rs.50/- from airtel relationship...
atul2649

Airtel new postpaid connection activation delay

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi, This is Atul kumar saini. I have taken one Airtel postpaid mobile connection on 14.07.2014. The number allotted for me is [protected]. I received the new connection from airtel executive who delievered it at my office, the executive gave me a payment receipt from Virmani tele solutions, Gurgaon. The executive told me that the SIM will be activated within 24 hours at any cost. As of now the SIM is not activated. I have contacted the 121...
prashantp151288

No intimation regarding the credit limit being reached

My credit limit is Rs 1000. The bill generated was of Rs. 1378. There was no intimation sent that I was nearing my credit limit. Also, when I checked the unbilled amount using *121*2# and it always showed around Rs 600. So, I was not alarmed about exceeding my credit limit. This has happened earlier as well when the bill generated was of around Rs. 6000 and I was told that it will be ensured that I will be intimated the next time I...
Sushil pradhan

no reply from company

Address:Khordha, Odisha

i have recharged with whatsapp pack 43 whose validity is 30 days. but when i queried customer care that why my balance is being deducted when i use whatsapp, the executive transfered my call to senior executive, the senior said that technical team will contact me about this problem, but no one contacted, no reply from the company. my mobile no is [protected](portable number)...
SaibalM

Erratic and unprofessional approach on Customer complaint for Mobile no 9741959328

We would like to draw your kind attention to the subject where in the captioned mobile number is receiving frequent calls and messages for outstanding payment around 44-45 K INR while the same amount was paid vide cheque # 967992 dt 30/5/2014 of Oriental Bank of Commerce & same has been cleared in the Bank on June 7, 2014
For Mobile #[protected] there areis 2 relationship ([protected] &[protected]) numbers created...
yogesh287

for recharge coupon

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan

I have purchase a rs.20 recharge coupen of airtel. But at a time on scratching its pin no begining 2 digits damages . I contact with airtel coustmer care but the said not give positive response.
So help me
Details:-
Pin no:- begining two digits damage after [protected]
Seriel no:[protected]
Value:- 20 rs.

Hoping to get a positive response from your side...
Swagata Mandal

complaint regarding customer care

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I gifted a caller tune to a number at[protected] at 12-02 am, also i choose a caller tune for my number. But the both were not activated. i called to 121 which is chargeable. but the customer service executive told me that there is no information because of system upgradation. after that i called at[protected] at 12-07 am. my reference no. is F[protected]. but the customer service executive asked for the adress and e mail id for the other...
Sandeep Raman

My SIM is not active

I hold this number [protected], which is an AIRTEL Bangalore Prepaid number
Purchased this SIM in April 2013 while I was in India.

Currently I reside in USA and I had locked this number for a period of 1 year via the Airtel online locker service in May 2013. All my correspondence in India is via this number and I last used this number in May 2014 while being in USA

After 2 months, I re inserted my SIM today...
N Jagadish
from Chintamani, Karnataka

Non cooperation from airtel office, Gandhinagar, Bangalore.

Sir, I proposed to migrate from the present Telecom to Airtel. I had approached the Airtel office at Gandhinagar, Bangalore. I was directed to approach the counter, where a person medium height, slightly bulky was sitting. I told about requirement of migration to Airtel prepaid. The person told me "don't go for pre-paid" and go for post paid. I told about my requirement and told pre-paid only required. The counter person was adamant and finally...