Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1921

prasad ppr

Deadly net work indoor

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

REMINDER - 4 If you are not take any action on my problem, I am going through portability, because I am suffering more about your poor (deadly) network. I am never face this type of situation. I trusted your network, but i am not baring my suffering every day. If this problem not your hand, I am going to portability without any information. Kindly do the needful. thank you....
pritam.ryders
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Broadband fixed line connection

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had applied for a fixed line broadband connection in bangalore, hosur road near Bosch officeafter paying the advance amount of 600 rs and it's been a week and no one has come for the installation and the airtel customer support are ignoring my calls .it is very frustrating as they are wasting my time and prolonging my issue everyday.i need to work from home too.....
venkatesulu

Sim not registered

Dear Sir/Madam I had brought new airtel sim with all necessary documents on 4th july (friday).The seller had told me within three days it will activated. But till the sim not registered. Sir, please help me recording this issue. I have lot of works this sim. Thanking you sir Yours sincerely, your customer...
chrao46
from Sorab, Karnataka

Airtel-Activation

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I took the number [protected] as post paid connection in end of May 2014. I requested to cancel this in June 2014 but i got a call from the csr of airtel and changed the post paid to prepaid with the settlement of the outstanding payment on this number in OMR airtel show room (Land mark near CTS-Okkiyam) in chennai. From last 4 days (04/07/2014) i contacted for activating the number for more than 15 times but till date the issue was not...
doc. aman13

Not receiving monthly paper bill

Sir; Despite my repeated complaints to your customer care support regarding non - receipt of paper bill of my Broadband connection, I am constrained to write to you. I have Broadband connection with the number [protected], and for past several months I am not getting any of the paper bills. If early action in this regard is not taken then I shall be left with no other option but to get the Airtel connection disconnected....
P.A.Appanna

arbitrary deductions from my prepaid account

My mobile phone no. is [protected]. I se this number only for making and receiving calls.I have not subscribed to any service offered by Airtel . My number is also registered in NDNC. Since the last few day I find that a sum of Rs.0.02 is deducted from my pre-paid account several times a day, though I have not availed any service offered by Airtel other than making and receiving calls. Please take up the matter with Aitel and ensure that...
utsaunderscore2009

Ridiculous

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I am mailing on behalf of my father who took a prepaid number of Airtel from a local dealer. It was his second number,
The number was [protected]. After 3 days of activation and recharging for 200 rupees, the number was suddenly disconnected without any information from the company.

We went to Airtel hub in Salt lake CC1, Kolkata to ask the reason, we were told that my father has 9 connections in his name and thats why...
riteshpoza
from Kankon, Goa

Hang Issue in Airtel DTH due to GPRS

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

HI, I have airtel DTH. My Customer ID is [protected]. Some of my prime channels like colors & star plus are not going smoothly. They hang up many times due to my cell near set top box with GPRS ON or any call come or dial call from my any mobile even while GPRS off. If my GPRS is OFF it is working fine.I complaint in airtel via mail. They called me & said that it will happened because of waves & it will same we cant help...
mitamon

Instrument of Fixed line & disconnected broadband

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

The R.K.M.S.P Staff Credit Co-operative Soc. Ltd.
Regn. No. 23/Cal of 1980
99, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 026

Dear Sir, Date: 08.07.2014

With due respect and grave concern we are to inform you that broadband connection vide plan 999/9 GB 2 mbps (small enterprise) of Bharti Airtel Ltd. was installed in our office & the fixed line instrument installation was not made...
sumit chetri

Complaint against the CUG plans. Where coz of others my personal number is stuck.

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hello Sir/Ma'am Greeting for the day. I am very old user of this service provider(AIRTEL) and till date I had no issues for there services. But past few days i have got in the CUG plan where without my permission my agent put me in the group of 10 people . Where the other people have no interest of paying a single money to the company. On the other hand i have paid 800 INR more against my bill of rupess 200INR. But still there is no...
asif_hamid

Unable to access Airtel money account

I have switched through MPN to other network from Airtel. I have recieved message from Airtel services to use the airtel money balance on 7thjuly2014 as the account will lapse soon.Then I have tried to use the balance but I am not recieving OTP to my mobile number.Please provide alternate one to perform the activity.Otherwise unnecessarily it will lapse.Your quick response is appreciated....
Sonal Goel

conversion of prepaid to postpaid

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir with reference to the captioned subject, I advise that i was allotted a postpaid number [protected](SBI CUG connection) in the name of sonal gupta. I had to shift Uttrakhand in april 2013 and my number was converted to prepaid on my request. after conversion, i was given a new SIM card which was activated 24 hours but call was made very rarely. it was never disconnected from airtel services. Incoming calls were regular on this...
G.M.Prabhu

Land line new connection number-044-42661899

We have applied two land line numbers in the name of Travel Dynamics of India Private Limited and have obtained Airtel land line number[protected] and the second land line no[protected] has still not been activated. We have printed the same number in all our visiting cards and all the promotion collateral's. We have been trying to get the update on the same with your Airtel person Mr.Murugaraj who gave us all the above mentioned...
pas4mech

My last complaint not solved

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

I have complained regearding wrong bill from airtel but my complain was resolve which actually as it is.kindly reopen it.They are not providing me a detailed bill also. They charge me one day of internet use 642 Rs. My usage of internet in airtel is maximum 2GB/month....
pradeepkumar krishnan
from Mahishadal, West Bengal

postpaid connection disconnection request not attended. bill keep on coming.

i have raised a request to disconnect my add on postpaid number [protected] in the month of february 2014 after clearing all the left over amount bill. They keep on calling from then asking for the reason for disconnection. The reason being i am no more using that add on number i said the reason everytime they ask.Since March 2014 the number is also not active. Everytime they say that they will send me the request number by sms to my main...
Seyed Meeran
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Ownership change request not resolved for one and half months - Worst Service

Hi, I have a given request to change the ownership of my landline no.[protected] from my father's name to my name on May 23 2014 and still now they haven't resolve the issue. I visit the store several times and asked about my issue status, they says same reply it will be resolved. Finally when i talked with customer care supervisor, he said there is no SR (Service Request) is created so far. Finally the supervisor created...
H.B.Thapliyal
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Unwanted reminder from Airtel company

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sir I have post paid connection of Airtel having mobile No. [protected] for which i am paying my bill regularly with in stipulated time period. Bill for the month of April/May 2014 i.e Rs. 996.00 was paid on 12/05/2014 vide SBI cheque No. 689646 which was cleared in the account of the airtel company on 17/05/2014. After payment of bill I am regularly receiving call from the company for depositing the same amount /bill. Besides, whenever I...
tkzskn

Wrong Plan Recharged. Airtel to Airtel STD calls instead of 3G plan

01/07/2014 - morning I checked Airtel.in and found Prepaid 3G recharge of Rs.249/- offering 1GB for 30 days validity. I have recharged of Rs.249/- through Airtel Money for this 3G plan. After many hours the plan is not activated, so i called Airtel 121. The executive said "Sir your recharge activated with 500 STD minutes on this mobile" I said i have recharged for 3G as per the plan details showing in the Airtel website. She in turn checked...
raviyadav22

Pre Paid Number disconnected withour prior intimation-9560666786

My name is Ravi Yadav and my Airtel prepaid mobile number is [protected] and last year it was disconnected without informing me. I went to the Airtel customer care centre but till date there is no response from the company.The above said pre paid number was on my name....
SINNAM

Wrong Bill Amount and Call Details

Currently Im using Currently I’m using 399 Plan in that 1. Local Call 250Min Something free. 2. STD calls 570 min something free 3. Message Local/STD 200/month Free 4. 250MB data Free. I have used around 300MB data and Local calls around 200 and STD calls around 1000. As per Bill details call and time wise totally wrong. I matched in my mobile history also. Sum of charges also wrong.Please do needful. Mobile-[protected] Name-Sinnam...