Complaints 135

File a complaint to ClickJobs.com

Having problems with ClickJobs.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ClickJobs.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ClickJobs.com

ClickJobs.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 4935 7979
+91 11 4935 7901

ClickJobs.com Website

ClickJobs.com Head Office Address

#38, Rani Jhansi Road, Jhandewalan
New Delhi District

ClickJobs.com reviews & complaints(135)

Abhinav Raman

regarding giving job

Address:Bank details that belongs to kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal

Sir, i have an account no. Who fraud me. The name of that guy as per that fellow told is nikhilsingh. [protected]@gmail.com. He offers me the job in tata steel as a production engineer for that i have to pay 20k which i have paid then 18500 for company kit, dress and gatepass and all. And then for account opening in hsbc bank for that 30k. The account no. Where i paid is icici bank
Name:sumit singh
A/c no:[protected]
Ifsc...
rhirekerur
from Satana, Maharashtra

payment refund

I have paid rs.39151/- on 17.07.2017 through my credit card (I am enclosing herewith photo of my credit card statement) for various job promises they have made as per telephonic discussion with click job representative

I have made no. Of requests vide mails and telephonic discussions to refund me the said amount but till now i have not received any positive response from them/

Please help me to refund me the...
Ajayk.bunty

job services

I have paid 60 thousand to click jobs in last year, till date no reply from their side. Totally fraud company.

More than 3 months passed, still same reply iam getting.
Whenever i'm calling, only one reply receiving from your end we are working on your file and update you soon. Till time i got 3 to 4 job references out of these 2 references are not related to my profile.

Mr. Pankaj tripathi who told me...
Dibyaranjan Acharya
from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra

for refund amount again they are charging money

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, +91

This is to inform you that Click jobs is a fake service consultant which have looted money from many freshers as well as experienced person.
i have paid to click jobs near about Rs 9866 & fell in vein.
Also they informed that my amount will be refund, again they are charging money for refund.
Therefore i have again given Rs132 through paytm to number [protected].
So please help...
pacific007

not fulfilled job requirements as promised to give after registration

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I have looted for around 20k for job offers they suppose to give from other companies. But tgey have forgotten every thing. Once u resistered with rs.3500 they will demand for another 6k, 7k n 6k odd rupees for further services whichvr forced to take, otherwise they will threaten u yo loose all ur earlier paid money as it will b non refundable in any circumstances. There is no assistance after u paid the money. This is worst n big fraudster...
Vikram Singh Bhandral
from Sarka Ghat, Himachal Pradesh

big cheats

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

I got a call frm clickjob and they promised to provide me with jobs if i take there premium services, trusting there words i paid clickjobs around rs.30000/ with a promise of job links but not a single person responded.. I kept on calling them again and again but to no avail. I suggest every one not fall for there false promises and waste your money....
Jha 1998
from Bhiwani, Haryana

paid to get a job but no response further

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

As per telephonic discussions with mr. Nitin mob. - [protected] on behalf of clickjobs.com and commitment made with me, i paid rs 2709/- as service charge to get a job for which company has to arrange interviews with the client requiring experienced personals. But even after elapse of more than six months there is no response from clickjobs side till date. Now, i feel it is a fraud agency.. I feel it is the time to report the fraudulent action...
Dear Moderator / Webmaster,

It has come to our attention that there is a negative forum post about our company in your website as per the link below:-

Sky Enigma Sdn Bhd — scam company
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/travel-agents/sky-enigma-sdn-bhd-c777445
Aug 3, 2017 - Scam company. Consumer complaints and reviews about Sky Enigma Sdn Bhd. Sky Enigma Sdn Bhd contact information.
Aru01
from Bahua, Uttar Pradesh

regarding payment

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

Paid money no response.
I had till date paid 36000 to clicksjob.com and got no response i had a talk last week with your team and they had promise me to return my paid money totally up to 20.07.2017 the team has agreed to return half the amount. This money has been paid to you in july 2017. Mr ranveer call me for all payments. Kindly refund my amount and help me out...
Rony Dsouza

fake refund calls

Don't trust on refund call. Yesterday i got call from ccavanue refund service. They told me they will give me refund. I have to pay through net banking. They will connect server to my account and i have to pay 13000 through neft. I paid twice. Now they are telling server problem is happening. I don't know what to do. Please guys don't trust on any refund service....
Vaishalighodake
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

rs.35333/- stuck at there

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 416012

One days means (Last 1 years 3 month) on 21st nov, 16 call from click jobs-delhi ruhi madam she gave me information about clickjobs then after she transferred call to taniya madam she explain to me overall requirement of banking sectors. I ignored her call but that day they was harass with me continuous phone call. I was not agree with her arguments & doing payment, but this time emotionally blackmail with me. She told me, i am your younger...
Bivas Maiti

regarding job purpose

I am bivas maiti, my cell no is [protected]. Email id [protected]@gmail.com. Sir one year ago i got service click job.com about my job & carrer. There for i pay. The money 29589/-. But still now company give not any services and not refund money. This company have md sanjib cell no is not active this no is [protected]. And company customer care no is not active this no is[protected]. I pay the money fourth step. My transactions...
baranidharan baranidharan

carrier of job no result

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Iam baranidharan from chennai, i have paid amount of rs.16000/- for job in gold plan in click jobs on 28/8/2017. But till now i have not recieved any reference for job. It is like fooling others and getting money. While the person from click jobs contacted first he said that we will provide job once after paying this amount. But till now no job has been received. Click job is plucking money from others pocket forcefully. All the money not...
Ravivel

for job searching paid rs.5000 on 27th may 17 till date no response

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I had a discussion with mr. Rajveer on 27th may'17 and he promised with in a week time he will provide a job as i requested in my resume.
After that i have tried to contact him but not able to reach him.
This is purely cheating company and i'm planning to file a case against this company. Please find below the payment details.

Greetings from clickjobs.com!!!

Your payment was a success!
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Clickjob had demanding more & more money. Till the time i paid 8800 inr & very poor response from this unprofessional peoples. Always demanding more & more money instead of providing interview calls.
I insist to return my registration amount inr 8800 back.

#date of incident: 15th july 2017 saturday
#client telephne number: [protected]
#person's contacted: karan srivsstav & arpita.
#clickjob team...
muralibr

pl return my money back

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530051

Click jobs is a fraud company, somebody by the name of nitin called me and once traped me by convince aspired job

As i was looking for a job, they will than initiate a registration of rs.2640/- as the first payment as registration, rs. 5940/- as the second payment for gold plan and rs.5759 as the third one for content writing. The company whose website is used for the transaction is as below

Perspi interactive...
Bivas Maiti

still now i got not job 10 month over please refund my money

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721232

I am bivas maity. I paid the money click jobs company purposes job. Company still now provided not any job and refunds money.

I paid the money four step.14/11/2016, first time 3286, 14/11/2016 second time pay 11830, 14/11/2016 third time pay 7901, and fourth time pay 17/11/2016 6572. So i total paid 29589. I did the pay online. Please sir you solutions my problem. My contract no [protected]. Mail id...

click jobs.com fraud company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

ALL EMPLOYEE IN CLICKJOBS IS FRAUD AND FRAUD COMMITTMENTS.
AND NOT GAVE JOB.

CHEATING ALL CUSTOMERS.

YE LOGOKO OFFICE ME JAKE JUTTESE MARANA CHAYIYE.

LOGOKO ULLU BANANE KA KAAM KARTE HAI.

I was paid Rs.25000/- to clickjob. Com

Till date not provide service and related jobs.

All people together and close clickjob.com and take serious action against...
I have paid almost 1.25 l + amount in clickjobs for various services as guided by ashutosh sir, but there was not a single service has been given by the clickjobs side. Initially i paid for relationship manager service of 6 months and its 11 month now, as commited they will give me 3-5 options in a month but not a single option came from there side untill now and not even verification of documents reports. I feel like i get cheated in the...
baranidharan baranidharan

complaint for collecting money for gold plan

Address:631002

I have paid rs.12096 plus registration fees of rs.3339/- also. Mr. Jeevan of one of your person has assured me that job will be confirmed, but till today neither there is a call from your end and nor any jobs. Kindly check and confirm for refund of my payment. As i am totally fedup the way you have given service. Iwas making call every time to your office. This is totally irresponsible way of behaviour which you peoples make....