Complaints 728

File a complaint to PUBG MOBILE India

Having problems with PUBG MOBILE India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PUBG MOBILE India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PUBG MOBILE India reviews & complaints page 32

Yashraj Yash
from Hubli, Karnataka

uc not credited to my pubg account

I bought 660 UC for royal pass in pubg Mobile game for 799 rupees but didn't received yet.my bank account was debited but still no UC in game. Can anyone please help me out with this. It's been 21 hours still didn't get any UC's in my Pubg account I request u to refund or credit my UC in my game please take action as soon as possible.
Mode of payment: net banking
Bank: state bank of india...
Saami Masood
from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh

money got deducted

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I bought prime plus subscription but it showed error and purchasing failed still my money got deducted. It happens 2 times and i lost my rs 780. Please provide me a refund. My transaction id[protected]. They show me the problem of recurring that card is not eligible of recurring. But the money got deducted from my both accounts. Provide me a refund asap...
Shashank Harish

payment failed but money debited

Purchase pubg uc for rs 799 on 26 may 2019
My money got debited from my account but it showed that purchase has failed. I didn't receive my uc not did i got any refund. Please either give me uc in pubg mobile or refund my money.
The transaction reference is s48766381.
I contacted in game customer support but haven't got a reply.
I also mailed pubg support and didn't get a reply.
Please solve the problem...
Vaibhav Khirodkar

pubg uc not received after payment

Address:A-1001,10TH FLOOR,DHANLAXMI APARTMENT,OPPOSITE LOKGRAM RAILWAY BOOKING OFFICE, 421306

I have purchased uc today after being successful payment the uc has not been credited to my account.
I also contacted the customer care in relation to this issue but no reaponse until now. Please help ne with this issue. And credit the uc as soon as possible.
I have attached recipt for successful payment o[censored]c as asked by you.
Its total fraud by play store and pubg...
Shaikarif011

money deducted

Address:14-400, 4TH STREET PANCHALI NAGAR, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517520

Dear
Sir/Madam
My player id is - [protected]. i was purchased 600+60 uc that price 799/- on dated 22/05/2019. So i was online transaction & money was debited of my account to Times of money limited but no added any uc to my player account. Give Transaction details below
Bank message:
Thx for INB txn of Rs.799.0 frm A/c X9931 to Times of M... Ref#IGAGEQZJI4 on 22May19. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to...
Poojadev

pubg game

Address:gali n0-3 chauhan mohalla jasola village new delhi 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am pooja . I want to know about pubg game it is very dangerous for children my brother any time playing pubg game how can he will study please stop and ban this game many student life is spoil They will not study and not focus own future . How will they doing job or study I requested to you please ban this game harmful for children mind.
These games happen to offer parents and kid some peace of mind. Infact, there are some positive...
Manjul Dutta

pubg uc not received but amount deducted

Address:Office of the Chief Engineer, Department of Hydro Power Development, Jal Vidyut Bhawan, Near I.G Park, Itanagar, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

It is to inform you that I tried to purchase pubg uc for an amount of Rs. 799.00, the amount is deducted from my account, but uc not received. Pls refund my amount. The below mentioned is my payment details.
Thx for INB txn of Rs.799.0 frm A/c X3695 to Times of M... Ref#IGAGDWWIY7 on 17May19. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]....
amar 145

pubg uc did not credit after paying the amount

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have paid the amount of 799 through paytm for the elite pass and money has been deduced from my account but i did not get the elite pass. I have not done any third party purchasing and have paid the amount by logging into my pubg account and then doing in app purchase. Its very heart breaking and discouraging, please provide me the pass or refund my money....
0o7rbl

prime subscription

Hello there well i have subscribed for prime yesterday but it seems my amount is deducted from my account via google pay but i can't be a part of subscription as i'm trying to purchase a outfit with help of bp it's says need a subscription which i have already done with 85 rupees (Indian) please make sure to rectify the following or refund the money hopefully looking forward to your response pubg....
Bittu Sonar

money got deducted from my bank account but didn't receive the uc cash

I had bought a rs.420 uc cash but didn't got in my pubg account... But instead my account got debited and the transaction is also not show in my play store or neither in my mail... I had filed a complaint but haven't got any reply when my complaint will be processed. It was 3rd time when i had purchased the uc cash in this amount and i filled tha i got scammed by the game....
abhi549

didn't get the prime plus subscription

Address:700120

In pubg mobile online game, during the season 7, i tried to subscribe its prime plus membership worth rs. 390/-. After completing all steps of payment through debit card, i got an error message at the end saying that your card does not come with recurring deduction facility. But when i checked my bank account balance, rs. 390/- was already deducted from my account without giving me prime plus subscription. Hence, i want my whole deducted...
George Zohan Ekka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

uc not yet received

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha, 768001

I have purchase uc on may 17 7:45am form google play of rs 420 it was deducted from google play and i have not yet received my uc in my account. I am very much disappointed by this. My game nickname : os々乙oɦaɳ彡
And my game id :[protected]
Please do some thing so that i can get uc in my game pubg mobile. I am very tensed in this situation please help me out....
abhigarg08
from Patiala, Punjab
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

pubg uc not received

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, 140406

I have purchased uc cash via in-app purchased in pubg mobile on 17may at 08.55 am via internet banking. The amount was of 799₹ for 660 uc.

The money was deducted from my bank account but the uc was not added to my game. The statement of my bank account shows that the money was transfered to times of money limited. Please resolve the issue, i want my cashback to my bank account. I am also putting below a screenshoot of my...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
vaibhav hemdani

uc not come in pubg

Address:House no 282 sector 2 Sadiq nagar, 110049

Sir i have purchase royale pass of 1874 in pubg but the amount is deducted and i have not received in account kindly give my money back to account or provide in 1800 uc in pubg account
My email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com

Thx for inb txn of rs.1874.0 frm a/c x0702 to times of m... Ref#igagdtjxk7 on 17may19. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected]...
Sabari Nadhan

requesting for refund

Address:No:6/8a, Iyappan Nagar 1st main road, annai street, via- saraswathi nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

Purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of pubg mobile on 13 may 2019 at 12:14pm via internet banking. Costing rs.85.00 for prime.

My account has been debited for the same amount but payment failed no skin add to my inventory. It shows in my sbi account that the money went inb times of money limited.

Beneficiary - times of money ltd
Reference no:-txn#508217

Could you please resolve this and...
Ð
ÐイSシMAXI

my 594 uc is deducted without being known by me.

I was having 600uc in my pubg account and in a surprise way today 09/05/2019 my uc balance came to 6uc only. I did not do anything nor buy.
Is it possible to hack someone else's uc in pubg?
I doubt we can do it too.
It is so hard to level up the rp but losing it after all is the only way that i can leave the habit of playing pubg now.
I used to love it so much that i gave pubg like 8-9 hours per day for more then...
Snpatil3
from Patur, Maharashtra

my account is banned for no reason

Address:At-hasalgan tq-ausa Dist-latur, Latur, Maharashtra, 413520

Last night im playing the game and after the game ends it shows as your account is banned for 3650day... But i haven't violated any of the terms and conditions the why my account is banned. The pubg has rights but it is very inconvenient to the players in india they are banning indian account for no reason. Plz help me get out of this plz as soon as possible
My email is [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no-[protected]...
vamshi velishala

pubg/payment issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I tried to subscribe for prime plus in pubg by trying payments through sbi and axis banks but payment deducted the money but not subscribed
I paid through sbi twice may be thinking that i typed the wrong otp, but the payment failed money deducted.
After seeing the google form, may be changing payment method will solve the issue i tired using axis bank then, the same happened money debuted from axis bank too..
I strongly...
KRACKEN666

uc not received

Address:Indira Pragati Nagar, mahadula, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441111

I purchase 300uc in pubg date:- 03/05/2019.
The amount was deducted from my sbi account and still not received uc in my account. It says purchase failed. But the amount was deducted from my account. Please help me. Credit 300 uc to my account or refund my money. Please help.
I love pubg mobile.
Please solve my problem as short as you can.
Love from india....
Kritesh22

money deducted from my account

Address:B-85,Rishipuram-1,Pragati Nagar,Bhopal, Rishipuram-1, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Hi i have made a payment for subscription on pubg mobile where they needed credit card for transaction. But i made payment from my debit card which showed error at time of transaction but money got deducted which was 390 rs, that to 3 times which is about 1170 rs and subscription is also not made on google play store please review this problem and updated me....