Complaints 422

File a complaint to Vijaya Bank

Having problems with Vijaya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijaya Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vijaya Bank reviews & complaints page 5

I didn't receive my refund sent by amazon on order of 3 bags.
Total refundable amount was 4250
But i received only 2886.
1364 is still pending.
So i request you to refund my money asap.
Refund was send on 24 december 2019.
I attached a image please look it.
Payment is done using my upi id of google pay.
Phone number linked to it is [protected]
Name - aditya singh
Kindly...
Diya B

online transaction failed but amount is debited from my account

Address:560068

I performed two online transaction in an application called phonepe, it took long time than usual for the transaction and lastly it stated transaction failed and your account is not debited with the amount but i received message alert from the bank stating withdrawal of the same amount. Kindly resolve it asap. The amount was 710 rs that was sent in two transactions and both got failed and both were debited from account....
Sunitha Saju
from Punalur, Kerala

atm amount debited cash not received

Address:Vrindavan Vatika, Opposite Cinemax, Club Rd, Khadakpada, Kalyan,, Thane, Maharashtra

I had removed 1000 inr from sbi atm on 18/12/2019 the amount was debited from my account but cash not dispensed from the atm. The error shown at the atm was transaction timed out. Tilll now the amount is not reversed to my account. I have emailed the bank but have not received their feedback about the same.
Ac no [protected]
Card no [protected]
Atm id sinb07177
Date[protected]
Time 13:21:05pmbr...
Pramod Pammu
from Mandya, Karnataka

refunding of deducted rs 1002

Sir as i mentioned i transferred rs 1002 for the icic bank account and i transferred in two share as 501 and 501 and these two transaction are made through upi of phone pe and i charge the customer care and the told no money is transferred to their account and they advised me to contact bank i contacted them butt they told transaction is succeeded but in phone pe shows failed and i got message from bank so please deposit back my deducted...
jayavelu senthil
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

vijaya bank imps funds failure amount

Address:935,Honnegowda Block, 570018

Mysuru, karnataka, india
Senthil. J
Submit a complaint
I have just made a transfer from vijaya bank account to iob savings account. However the money has been deducted from vijaya bank account but did not receive funds in iob savings account. I received a msg from vb (Your fund transfer for rs. 5, 000.00 on[protected] is timed out. Please check with your bank (Imps ref no.[protected]. Could you please rectify the issue...
Mahesha Sm

transaction has failed in vijaya bank app but amount deducted

Address:74 nayandahalli, 560039

Hi sir this is Mahesh S m from Bangalore I have made a transaction of 5000 to another account on[protected] through vijaya bank app but it shows failed in app but deducted in account please resolve this issue as soon as possible my account no is [protected] and for addition I also attached a screenshot of email that sent from bank regarding that transaction
Thanks...
I have received the below message form them still they are not replying I tried to contact them
"Hello MOHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ,
This is to inform you that your payment of Rs. 10497 on 01/12/2019 has failed. Please try to make the payment again. If the amount was deducted already, don't worry it will be automatically refunded by your bank within 5-7 working days. Kindly pay as soon as you can to avoid penalty and remain eligible...
Shylajap

refund amount not yet credited

Address:#85,2ND MAIN,CHAPPANNA LOYOUT,SRIGANDADA KAVLU,V.R.SANGA, SUNKADAKATTE,BANGALORE-91, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

I had ordered an item on amzon.in on 27-apr-2019. The item was returned and the refund of rs 2999.00 was initiated by amazon.in on 30th april 2019 but the amount is not been credited to my account.
I request you to resolve the issue as early as possible. My account details and the transaction ref id provided by amazon is as mentioned below.

Account details
Name:shylaja p
Account no:[protected]
Branch:sunkadakattebr...
Saigal Sadanandan

clarification on deduction of charges (complaint number pgrs-2019-138338-4553)

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 686673

Dear sir/ madam,
I sadanandan saigal holding an account with vijayabank muvattupuzha branch ernakulam district, kerala. A/c no.[protected] had deductions of rs 177 each on[protected] and[protected]. Requesting you to clarify on what basis the amount was deducted from my account with out any information.
Please provide the deduction details asap

S. Saigal...
Anu Accamma

subsidy/loan approval delay for dairy farming (agriculture)

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 571107

I have started the discussion with vijay bank field officer in periyapatna branch, mysore district since dec 2018 and its been a year and still struggling to get the dairy farming project approved.

One of the field officer visited my farm and looked at the dairy farming project report and kept asking us to change (Once said cant approve construction cost so change the project and then when we removed it was asked to add it...
Vishal04

money deduction

Address:176111

I buy a product online so i make payment by internet banking. But the problem is that when i done all process of my payment. At last bank send me a message 800 rupees deducted from my account but the problem is product site says your transaction is failed. So sir or maam please deducted money send back to my vijaya bank account. Thanks...
Resnic
from Imphal, Manipur

slow transaction process

Address:Mongshangei, Imphal East, Manipur, 7950003

I have vijayabank account holder then i have labour card for manipur labour department. This department send money for vijayabank and vijay is not deposit. This is slow or not interested deposited system. Please deposit money for my account. I got to the labour department said you go to bank check and staff talk. This bank is very very slow bank. Thank...
MOHANAPRIYA R

by mistake we transferred amount to wrong person in google pay

Address:3/207,Kancheri, Danishpet,Omalur(TK),Salem(DT)-636354, Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636354

Yesterday around 2 to 4 pm mistakenly transferred some amount to my contact in google pay, but that contact doesn't have the contact number and upi and he is a axisbank account holder, logged google pay via id not with mobile number

Is that anyway to redebit the amount to my account.

Please go-ahead with this case with higher priority.. And update the helpful solution to us as much as possible.....
Mahesha Sm

transaction failed but amount deducted

Address:#78 nayandanahalli, 560039

Hi sir i am an account holder in vijayabank i have made a transaction of 5000 through on[protected] but failed and my account deducted please resolve this as soon as possible my account no is [protected] i need this money urgently please resolve this issue and credit my money back into my account regarding to this i have uploaded two screenshots one from phone pe another one from bank...
deepika96
from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu

didn't get refund money

Hii i am deepika
Day before yesterday i have made a payment through imps from vijaya bank mobile banking application. While doing the transaction it showed the transfer failed but unfortunately that amount got deducted from my bank account. I tried to call so many times to the bank customer care, they said it will refund within 24 hours but still didn't receive the payment even after 24 hours. My num [protected]...
hardikmrathod

cash not dispensed from atm and amount debited

Address:k-132 newgreencity sector-26 gandhinagar, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382028

Gandhinagar
Dtd. 01.11.2019

Sir, i am arti hardik rathod, residing in gandhinagar, gujarat went to vijaya bank atm counter, (Address: goldmine house, shop no. 19-24, near d-mart, new green city,, sector-26, gandhinagar, 382028) to withdraw the money (Amount-rs 5000) by my icici atm debit card no. [protected] of icici bank, but i had not got any said amount by the atm, but, i got your atm receipt is "cash withdrawal"....
sawant shital

vijaya bank imps failure transaction

Address:Vijaya bank Powai 400072, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Name :[censored]al sawant
Account no. [protected]
Ifsc :vijb0005077

Transaction made on 26/10/2019 amounting to 14379 was a failure. Amount has been deducted from account.
Received the following message:

"your fund transfer for rs. 14379 on 26-10-19 is timed out. Please check with your bank (Imps ref no.[protected]"...
HarshaVardhan Jagadish

incorrect details of transfer

Address:217, RH ROAD, 571433

Dear sir, i have recently done a phone pe transaction of 200 to a account of phone number is [protected], i lately got to know i been cheated by sending to wrong details please reverse the amount i made on utr:[protected]. The person is not receiving call neither responding please do the needful as it really important for me as i earn money for my daily expenses as a student. Please help me...
Seven technical consultancy

ledger folio charges

Address:Jagdishpur, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, 209870

My account in vijaya bank charged ledger folio charge on continues basis even when i have no transactions and any other availed services.
My balance was around 8000 which is now approx 4000.
Sms charge is ok as i am getting massage but why this ledger folio charge if no transactions at all.
It's vijaya bank jagdishpur account no. [protected] ifsc vijb0007177...
Vasanthin

vijaya bank imps funds failure

Address:206, P B No. 3074 108, Gollavar Agraharam Rd, Tondiarpet, Old Washermanpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600021, 600018

I have just made a transfer from vijaya bank account to my friend tmb savings account. However the money has been deducted from vijaya bank account but did not receive funds in my friend tmb savings account. I received a msg from vb (Your fund transfer for rs. 3, 000.00 on 10-10-19 is timed out. Please check with your bank (Imps ref no.[protected]]. Please refund my amount. Could you please rectify the issue asap....