Search results: 11878 matching "Quikr"

Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Customer Care Service available
Quikr — There doing spam calls (complaint)
Isha T
Mar 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2022
I have applied for part time job after 2 minutes of applying i got a call from them. They explained about jobs and asked...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — I am complaining about my refund amount (complaint)
Aanchalkohli
from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
Mar 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2022
I got through quikr. Com. Where u applied in a company. They contacted me through call and asked me to submit the documents and registration fees and said that ut is refundable. After that they told me that u can submit your half fees now and left later on. I did the same. Then they said it is against our company policy u have u to submit all fees total again...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Robbery my money (complaint)
বিদিশা ভট্টাচার্য্য ব্যানার্জী
Mar 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2022
I get a call from quicker he said if i am interested for school teaching job after that i submitted from

ht...
Halarnkar
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022
quikr. com/home-lifestyle/my-name-manisha-kumari-sofa-sets-3-seater-leather-7000-brand-new-verified-seller-dealer-new-frdge chennai/p/[protected] I had already paid rs. 19, 500 to manisha kumari and head poonam devi but he demands additional rs 12, 000 and 7, 500 for cargo cleaners but he cannot deliver goods he continues demand money for GPS clearance actual deal rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraudulent Sale by Seller on Quikr (complaint)
Dhwani Parekh
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022
We booked a dining table on Quikr from Shrikant Kumar for Rs. 4000. Shrikant asked us to pay an initial security deposit of Rs. 2000, and told us to pay the remaining when we get the order delivered. We paid Rs 2000 via GPay on March 12, 2022. On March 19, we called him to arrange delivery and he asked us to pay an extra Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Manisha kumari resale second hand photo (complaint)
Halarnkar
Mar 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022
Amount paid of second hand sofa set and fridge on quker add by manisha kumar and babule mob . No. [protected]
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Refund Not initiated after 1 and half month (complaint)
Purushottam Dudhale
Apr 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2022
geted my refund back quikr team on mail and teliphonic discussion only giving fals commitments but no refund this is like a online fraud and i do not accept this from quikr a reputed company...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Bandhan bank jobs (complaint)
Zenla
Mar 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022
Got shorlisted and selected for back office executive and took 300 for the form fees in the name of Biswajit Banerjee an...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
QuikrQuikr-Fraud in the name of Indian Army (complaint)
bikash#123
Mar 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2022
I have seen an Advert in quikr for home furniture with WhatsApp details of the seller. When I contacted the seller, claiming himself to be an army men at CISF airport who wants to urgently sell his furniture. He even send his AAdhar card, and PAN card to claim he is a genuine identity...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Person claiming as SRPF fraud (complaint)
Panda Kumar
Apr 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2022
Person (Arjun Subhash Ukirde) claiming to be SRPF personnel. Sent ID card and aadhar . Selling very costly household ite...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud regarding ICICI bank data entry job (complaint)
Soaceranger53
Mar 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2022
I have applied on Quikr at Mahindra data entry job and next a girl name Priya Mishra called me and told me that she called from Quikr regarding ICICI bank data entry job. She asked me for my documents and photo and next day another girl called from ICICI bank regarding shortlisting and asked me for reference ID...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
QuikrQuikr Fake ADD (ADD ID :[protected] (complaint)
Ankit8999999
Mar 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2022
Sir Same thing happened with me one on quicker for purchasing some household items like AC, Washing Machine, TV and Almi...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fake online jobs (complaint)
kajal85
from port blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Mar 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2022
applied for online job on Quikr website few days back then today I got a call from a number [protected] and they asked me to send you documents on WhatsApp, so I send my aadhar card, birth certificate, 10th Pass Certificate, 12th pass certificate, computer certificate and passport size photo, then they told me they send me confirmation letter on my email, check it...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Warehouse job (complaint)
monishakarmakar
Tar por ame online a Quikr jobe app tha ata job apply kore. Tar por sir okhan daka call asa . Shayta nama ak jonar . Ph no -[protected]. Job ta chalo madicial opor ja barcode thaka sa golo skin kora. Tar por une bolan ja ar jono 250taka deya application form flip korta hoba. Amar barir obosta valo na tai ame taka ta deta na paray...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Smartphone Purchase From Quikr Premium Ad (complaint)
Hanak
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022
I chose to buy a Smartphone from Quikr. I selected to buy a smartphone on Quikr. I chose a Quikr Premium Ad. One person named Anuraag Sinha (Verma) asked me to make the payment for booking - Rs 1000 and Rs 2100 and then Rs 1540. Then he asked me to pay for IMEI registration- Rs 3150...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Seller scamming me asking for more money and not delivering the product. (complaint)
srsundar25
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022
It was a quikr assured product and a premium ad. Tue seller kept asking me for more money quoting some formalities. I kept receiving emails from [protected]@quikrbazaar. com and [protected]@quickrbazaar. com. I have paid a total amount of 1 Lakh 38 thousand rupees as of now. The seller said whatever amount I paid extra of the mentioned 6500/- will be cashed back to my account...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fake - job offer from green world SMS sending company (complaint)
Ayush Kannojiya
Mar 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2022
During my job search Quikr website page I found part time job for suitable for me in Geen world company so I applied and provide them all my related documents (Adhar card, passport size photo ) with my bio data then I received a phone call from Mrs Ishita Sharma telling me that I have shortlisted and I would be interviewed by recruiter of the company after my telephonic interview I was told by Mrs ishita sharma that I have been selected for the post and asked to pay Rs 1200/- towards selection fee then only i would receive job offer letter and asked to pay the money but I didn't pay ...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Sir I had applied for job and o saying we will impose a fine of 70000 on you. (complaint)
Deepak Pirkad
Feb 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022
Sir i had applied for job in quikar so o are saying that you do your 1500 ru pay pay or else we will block all your docu...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Sir I am being forced for money (complaint)
Sk Neha
Feb 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2022
Sir is forcing me to pay back
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud from quikr job (complaint)
Rahul Dudani
Feb 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2022
I have not got My money refunded
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — About my cashback and the camera I have purchased which I haven't yet received (complaint)
Nik Shinge
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022
as I saw an add on quikr of Nikon dslr for just 6000rs so I called and made the initial payment and after that they asked for payments which I accordingly did for various charges as they said. but when I had no money left for the last payment to do I asked them to do the payment from their behalf and as I get the cashback i will keep my money to me and will return theirs to them...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Coin buyer (complaint)
aeran
Feb 21, 2022
Same fake activities running on quirk like coin buyer. I was uploaded coin ad on quirk side and someone response for pur...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Cancellation of registration (complaint)
Hemasri-8
Feb 21, 2022
I have applied for an online job in quikr and then the next day I've received the call and got registered for the job and somehow I could not do so I informed them about it but in return, they are asking for the registration fee and I've submitted the Aadhar as ID proof and now i want to delete the account...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud from quikr (complaint)
Rahul Dudani
Feb 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2022
Your employees are doing fraudulent activities
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Fraud for job (complaint)
Nilesh Kumar nilu
Mar 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022
Quikr se call aaya ki aapko axix bank me data entry ka work karna hai ek laptop sath diya jaega agar aap karoge to registration Kara ke join kejea...