Search results: 190 matching "samsung S3310"

Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S3310
Customer Care Service available
Samsung Mobile S3310 — pc studio not working/download problems (comment)
virendra singh panwar
i have a samsung s3310 mobile and i am unable TO CONNECT WITH PC BUT IS CHARGING THROUGH THE DATA CABLE please give the solution...
Verified
Verified Company
The Mobile Store
The Mobile Store — 5% Cash Back-Pathetic Customer service (comment)
Rajendra M. Ahirao
made a purchase on samsung s3310 around 3 months back(08/09/2009) and they told you will receive cash back through check in 10 working days. Now when i am chasing/reminding them they have ready made answer "its in process" without checking the details i have got the complaint registered in their official website around 10 days back however no fruitful results obtain...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — USB modem driver (comment)
ujjwal sharma
i have samsung s3310 phone and it is not running . jar java games and applications and i dont know what kind of java application and what kind of extention files does support in this phone and when i transfer . jar file extention and after run it. that always says file unsupport. tell me the solution of this please...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S3310
gurjant
from Anand, Gujarat
bad experince with samsung s3310 mobile. my first expierence only single time i attached my samsung mobile with my pc. after that several trial i am unable to attach my mobile. pc syudio opened but hang after one or two clicks...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile GT S3310
Samsung Mobile GT S3310 — About pc suite to connect to pc for internet (comment)
Anupam Ray
I have samsung s3310 model and I got the PC studio installed on my computer from the cd provided with the set. However, Samsung PC studio is unable to detect my mobile when I connect it to my machine. I am unable to transfer any image files from mobile to my desktop. Please help!...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Guru E1410 Mobile Handset
Samsung Guru E1410 Mobile Handset — lost samsung guru E1410 mobile handset (comment)
HEMANT JAIN
my mobile missing samsung s3310 my imei no. [protected] PLEASE FIND OUT MY MOBILE THANKS...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
dinesh vashisth
connect internet mobile samsung s3310 to laptop hcl. and also send the process for connecting internet from samsung mobile to laptop. as soon as possible Thanking you, d k vashisth (director of IHT Network Ltd. )...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung S3310 Mobile Handset
Samsung S3310 Mobile Handset — pc studio problem (comment)
Vijinath
i am having samsung S3310 handset. i am also unable to tranfer the sms from my mobile to pc. when i try to scnycronise the pc with handset, i am getting an operation timed out error. can anyone help me regarding how to transfer sms from my handset to pc . Please suggest...
john peter
i got samsung s3310 mobile and i am using aircel sim in that i got gprs settings to activate net in my mobile as well as in the laptop but when i connected to it . it says ppp link is not there . sir please send the ideas to connect to laps as early as possible...
CA. Vinod Sharma
I bought a Samsung S3310 from your store at TDI Mall Rajouri Garden on 26. 1. 10 with two year warrenty. The mobile was working for a hardly one hour and hanged. I swich off and again swich on the mobile but again it works for few minutes then hanged. I think the battery is dead I put it on charging for about 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
harsha
recommed me urgently also SAMSUNG S3310 Mobile USB Modem 1. 0 software download is not there in pc suite New_PC_Studio_1. 1. 2. ID3. exe...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
harsha
recommed me urgently also SAMSUNG S3310 Mobile USB Modem 1. 0 software download is not there in pc suite New_PC_Studio_1. 1. 2. ID3. exe...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
harsha
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S3310
swathi
I hav just purchased samsung s3310. pc suite couldn't downloaded. and having problem in connection with internet...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
jagan
Hi I've bought Samsung S3310 model mobile and i want to connect the mobile with pc for the internet access. Kindly send me the procedure which i need to follow. soon as possible...
ganesh deshmukh
sir, I have samsung s3310 . I had called custmer care but I can't get setting. so, please give me setting. thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile GT S3310
Samsung Mobile GT S3310 — About pc suite to connect to pc for internet (comment)
M.Selvakumar
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
good morng sir, i have new one samsung s3310 moble phone. i have aircel internet access provider connection. i instaled samsung pc studio softwore in my system. but that not connet to net. but my moble phone access the net. how i get the way to access the net via to my pc. pls give me the solution. pls send me the solution messege to my mail...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S3310
Hemant Verma
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
i also bought samsung s3310 because at first time i go to no. of shops i bhopal & ask for fast internet based mobile. So everyone advised me to take this handset. Also when i saw the picture quality of this handset i am fan of it, Because it has 1600x1200 resolution screen which attracts me lots...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
mohit srivastava
yaar maine 2 din pahle hi samsung s3310 phone purchase kiya hai. bt i a'm not able to use internet pllzzzzzzzz help me mai kafi preshan ho chuka hu...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
chavda pruthvisinh ranitsinh
i have samsung s3310 mobile phone but it do not support to any software which download from any site so plz help me. my contact details : email [protected]@yahoo. com, mobile number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile GT S3310
nashor
http://in.samsungmobile.com/mobile-phones/samsung-s3310-support
this is the link where u ll get the pc suite for f...
Sajitha and Girish Iyer
We had purchased a Samsung S3310 and Samsung Corby a total worth of Rs. 13,718 on October 25th, 2009 at the Irla Vile Parle Branch. There was a scheme of minimum 5% cash back on every mobile purchase. At the time of purchase we were asked to submit the requisite docs so that they could sent it to their HO for the cash back offer which a customer should be receiving in a span of 3-4 weeks...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Complaint on Samsung Authorised Service Center (comment)
pankaj
i bought a samsung s3310 which was good when i use starting. as that time i was using tata do co ma and while using for me if i switch off the cell and on agian the messages r cmg . so many times i gave complaint to do co mo custmer care. no response so buyed new airtel sim in that also it repeated the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile GT S3310
Amar Chand
connecting internet through samsung s3310 pc suit by using dolphin network. Plz send the solution for that...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S3310
Samsung Mobile S3310 — No CD with set (comment)
lalit agrawal
hello sir i purchased samsung s3310 metro but it's sms storing capasity is only 150 is there any option for saving sms in memory card. if there. plzzzz reply. my no is [protected]...