Search results: 25000 matching "g"

arun132
Be cautious with G. PRAVEEN KUMAR from hyderabad mobile no- [protected],[protected] email- [protected]@gmail. com Do not send any money to buy any STP(solidtrustpay) Alertpay n Liberty reserves he will scam u so think twice before dealing with him. contact me i[censored] want proof how this fellow cheating...
Verified
Verified Company
LIC of India P&G S Dept.
Customer Care Service available
LIC of India P&G S Dept. — Non receipt of Annuity checks (complaint)
rsrao
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
INDIA, P&G S Dept. , Jeevan Prakash, 25,K. G. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001. Requested to kindly instruct the concerned in forwarding my Annuity cheques . Thanking , with regards, ramineni srinivasa rao...
G Phanidhar
it went to Payment gateway system (TPSL). How i should open this TPSL Login ID & Password? I dont now. So, Please transfer my amount back to my account...
jaganlonappan
from Kottayam, Kerala
i m going t purchase etios . g. d from nippon toyota kottayam. the show room has no stock of the mud guard flaps,fog lamps ,nothing. this is pathatic . my satisfacaion to your customer care is totallly lost thinking about the future avilability of parts i have maruti swift with me the company provides me any parts round the clock...
ramsri05
They are not giving the company warranty and cheating innocent people. They are changing the price and warranty also. Employees are behaving Very badly. No proper response, Had a very bad experience two times with this shop. Bought a new mouse "Genius" for 307 rupees with 6 months warranty from this shop...
Anish Parmar
Pradeep Parmar, had register on "rewardme. in" upon an advertisement in "Times of India" Newspaper. However, I have not yet received an sample product from the ordered placed (details of order placed is given bellow for your reference). Samples Requested by me : Brand Order ID Ordered On Olay Total Effect 97A09P[protected] [protected] Head & Shoulders 97A09P[protected] [protected] Pantene Pro V 97A09P[protected] [protected] Ariel 97A09P[protected] [protected] The requested samples are expected to reach at my mailing address within 4 weeks from the order date's...
Vaibhav Kapoor
This is to bring to your notice that i Mrs Seema Kapoor residing in north delhi subscribed for HFT treatment at your punjabi bagh outlet for Rs 5000/-. I was convinced by Dr. Singh to buy your package despite my resistance he forced me to do so . Thereby i decided to buy your package and paid Rs 5000/- ...
srinivasbabu.guttula
my phone number is registered faultily with her user-id. Every time i am getting messages from bsnl broadband. it is very irritating. so i request you to please delete the mobile number of mine which is registered with the above said user. regards srinivas babu mobile number - [protected]...
SANAT G SHAH
from Anand, Gujarat
sir, I Sanat G. Shah from nadiad (Guj) using S. B. I. annual charge Free Credit card no . [protected] using successfully till April-2011 ,i always paid my dues regularly ,there was no any complaint about your services & co-operation but in month of May-2011 your side demanded Rs...
Mukund Shah
from Sunam, Punjab
9990/- TV STOPPED WORKING TODAY MORNING. NO TEL NO. OR LOCAL SERVICE CENTRE DETAIL OF TV. PL. ARRANGE TO GET THIS REPAIRED OR REPLACED IMMEDIATELY. MY NO. [protected]/0120. [protected]/NEETIKHAND3,INDIRAPURAM201014...
kishen
& on[protected] it got non functional all of sudden. Person from company came on 12/02 inspected & said its master board is not working. I asked for replacement & gave same in writing,but till this time no action has been initiated by them except mailing that it will take four working days...
Chirag Sharma
which has 3 months guarantee i wear shoes in a party and realised it has 4 nails in toe side. so i go to shoe shop on saturday and shopkeeper was not there. other person said that come tommorow he will be there. today again i go to shoe palaace . shopkeeper said that give me the shoes i will repair it and return i in 4 days...
Niraj Pankhania
I have purchesed shoes g 23777A green 40 on 11-12-11 from Shivranjanicross road, Satelite branch. After seven days one part of shoes is damage and i go to same store for repair it. I was get my shoes after two days and after one week same problem is arrive in the shoes i again go to the shop and my shoes is repaired by them but after 10 days same problem is arrive in my shoes and again I go to the shop...
Bijendra Kumar Singh
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
The gas cylinders are sold by agency person to open markets & the legal consumers are suffered for gas cylinders. In the Ambikapur town there are two gas agencies. 1- Vikas Indane Gas & 2- Raja Gas Agency(HP). The service of Raja gas agency(HP) is very good but the service of Vikas Indane gas agency is very poor...
Kishor Pandit
87399 dated[protected], I purchased LG Microwave Oven from Sales India, Drive in Road. Service Engineer reported on[protected] that it was a defective piece and replacement is necessary. One senior engineer visited on[protected], took photographs and left. In spite of many phone calls to the Customer Care Dept...
vijisha
MOBILE NOT WORKING MOBILE NAME: GFIVE MODEL NAME: D68 DATE OF PURCHASE: 15/1/2011 DEAR SIR, MY MOBILE IS NOT SWITCH ON , WHEN I SWITCH ON MY MOBILE A BLANK WHITE COLOR SCREEN ONLY APPEAR. I REQUEST U TO RECTIFY MY PROBLEM AND GIVE SUGGESTIONS TO MY MAIL ID MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail...
twinsvihar
from Guruvayur, Kerala
Nandilath G Mart Complaints are not genuine complaints. Nandilath G Mart-No complaints Home Appliances Dealer in Kerala-+[protected]. Gopu Nandilath Group which was founded 27 years back in the cultural capital of Kerala, Thrissur started with a dream to provide home appliances of international quality and emerging technologies to the customers in Kerala at reduced cost...
dinilkm
from Thrissur, Kerala
Nandilath G Mart Complaints are not genuine complaints. Nandilath G Mart-No complaints Home Appliances Dealer in Kerala-+[protected]. Gopu Nandilath Group which was founded 27 years back in the cultural capital of Kerala, Thrissur started with a dream to provide home appliances of international quality and emerging technologies to the customers in Kerala at reduced cost...
WATERMELON
I found some complaints against Nandilath G Mart, The Home Appliances dealer in Kerala. First of all i am not a representative to them. Am just sharing my experience only. Last week i have visited their Thrissur shop at Kuruppam Road to service my SAMSUNG LCD TV which i had bought 1 yr back...
Verified
Verified Company
Aircel 3 G Data Card
Customer Care Service available
Aircel 3 G Data Card — NOT GETTING THE MIN.SPEED (complaint)
hackerSUNDAR
SIR AM USING AIRCEL 3 G DATA CARD FOR MORE THAN 4 MONTHS BUT FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH AM GETTING THE SPEED AS ONLY 236. 8KB THAT IS VERY SLOW SPEED THEY HAVE ASSURED THE SPEED WILL BE 7. 2 MBPS BUT NOW SPEED IS VERY SLOW I CALLED THIER;S CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO PROPER RESPONSE SIR. KINDLY DO SOMEACTIONS ON THIS PROBLEM SIR...
azeemfarhan
I just returned from G K vale Indiranagar CMH Road Bangalore had gone to take photos for my parents no one seems to be bothered i went to counter and asked the ladies for the photos they seems to be not interested as they themselves were busy gossiping i again asked can i get photos they looked at me as if i have coming begging for something than with frown in there faces they made my bill later the cameraman came i asked him can i get some water forget drinking to correct hair for my dad he showed me the way outside and said try outside than i got annoyed i asked for manager Mr...
Rajendra Saxena
Shri G. D. Vashisth panditji is a chitter & running a recket for chitting the people & playing with their emotions & making the money. His each & every employee is also involved in chitting as happened in my case. As per teletalk with Vinita employee of G. D. Vashisth convince me to transfer the amount in SBI account for confirmation & ID number accordingly Rs22000 transfered in the account given by her & ID nos...
Rajendra Saxena
appointment with Shri G. D. Vashisth as per teletalk with Vinita (Mob. no. [protected]) employee of M/S G. D. Vashisth Associates. As per discussions with her I transferred this amount by net banking in two instllment of Rs11000each for appointment of 2 persons to meet him on 14/1/12. ID nos 28104 & 30124 given by her...
manju gangwar
sir we have worked in guru nanak inter college baheri bareilly up as teachers. we have given up school since 2006. but appointer has not diposit our epf in our epf a/c now till than. so we could not find our fund. school appointer did not deposit fund money from 2001 to 2006. appointer has 3 schools,g...
nikhil24
our Air Shipment through Kenya Airways wide their MAWB #[protected] , which we have shipped on 25th Nov 2011 & the same was supposed to be delivered within 12 - 15 days to our Consignee in Free Town - Sierra Leone. But till date the cargo is yet lying @ Nairobi & non of the officers are doing their job to ship the same...