Search results: 25000 matching "g"

friendlyjame
Apr 15, 2024
I had booked the plots at Gsquare city 2. 0 in the month of March 2023. However I had to cancel the booking, in the month of September I was told I will be receiving the refund within 3 months. However this is April 2024, I have not received even single rupee and they still hold 2lakh rupees of my money...
Ssn ka
Feb 28, 2024
When called the sales person vaguely directs to some other generic telephone number...
Srinivasula
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 15, 2023
G. MEN’S HOSTEL in Room No:306. I had vacated one day earlier also but Owner is not refunding my Security deposited advance amount 2000 Rupees. Owner Name:Ravindra Owner Mobile Number:[protected] Can you please help on this and do the needful. I want my Security Deposit Advance Amount 2000 Rupees Thanks & Regards, Srinivasula Reddy...
M G Bhut
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2023
928/- were wrongly debited by Stelling Technologies Pvt during 01. 12. 2023 at 15:03 pm when I made a reservation with Rail Yatri App. Hence till date nither booking was done nor get refund to my account and refund is still pending. ( Ref. SBI bank transaction id :[protected] dated 01. 12. 2023 for Rs 928/-) Kindly Request you to please refund my amount with Rs...
namangupta0810
Nov 26, 2023
On checking my credit card statement after a few days, saw that the amount of INR 1, 580 was charged twice...
Nirupama Agrawal
Nov 10, 2023
send the money to wrong mobile no . I intended to send the money to [protected] but by mistake I sent it to [protected]. I have sent the money through mobile no [protected]. Pl help and reverse the money to my mobile no [protected].  ...
Verified
Verified Company
G-Telemarketing
Customer Care Service available
G-Telemarketing — Phone calls from telemarketing executives. (complaint)
Atash
from Secunderabad, Telangana
Nov 6, 2023
Secunderabad, Telangana. My mobile number is [protected] and it is registered for DND. Till date, I have blocked over 1700 phone numbers on my mobile from telemarketing executives. It has become a big problem for me to receive phone calls on daily basis from telemarketing executives...
Amogh Monica
Oct 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2023
Denied to share soft copy of regular passport size photo despite paying INR 500. Manoj and his manager were very rude when asked to share their policy details...
Anil jetti
Oct 22, 2023
herself owner of this agency. She provided only 1 month service and than the lady she send started taking emergency leaves without notice and this lady from agency keeps giving fake reasons . After than she sends a useless another lady just for 4 days and again that lady goes on leave and never comes back or takes calls...
Senthil Kumar 7
Oct 21, 2023
I canceled the booking at Gsquare Azure and waiting for a refund for more than 6 months but have not received it yet. I sent a cancellation email to "G Square" customer executive on 8th April 2023. Initially, they asked for the booking details and account details for the refund...
utpalkundu
Oct 11, 2023
and deprived by the Regional service centre of Prestige Company. Prestige PIC Induction Cook-top 16. 0+ servicing done by TTK Prestige Ltd. , 30 Ganesh Ch. Avenue, Kolkata-13 but on the same day after switch-on the cook-top at home shows dead connection. The defect issue of Provisional Estimated Invoice defers from final Tax Invoice...
Verified
Verified Company
The Park Priviera[protected] G.co/kgs/qxqnek
The Park Priviera[protected] G.co/kgs/qxqnek — Refund and cancellation of membership (complaint)
joeamu
Oct 11, 2023
A travel agent. Who have made me sign a form where written it's terms and conditions They have made so much of promises to provide services in domestic and international travel After purchase of membership I asked for services for international. They are not providing as they hve promised to provide in 4/5 star hotels because of their cost advantage They told blockout dates include the Diwali period 9th to 18th November and the christmas holiday season, They haven't replay properly...
Meera@
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 29, 2023
I have to invest 10000 money to GCA marketing Ltd. I want to claim my money with interest is 30000 rupees...
Anita@
from Hata, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 29, 2023
G. C. A Marketing (P) Ltd. office: 77 civil line, Bhathinda [P] Corporate Official : 336, 2nd Floor, Garg Plaza, Cummunity Center Pitampura New Delhi- 110034...
karthik nambala
Aug 26, 2023
andhara pradesh we goat a fraud about work from home one day i am reeding news papper enadu adout work from home ads and we seen one job about litter ritting they are told me to join they sad we have to pay money to jion for regstraction fees rs650 we paid and next day they call us and sad to pay yellow book 900 we paid they next day we call them and they to pay TS rtc corgo rs 520 we pay and they tells us they next day they litters will come they sad but we cant get any lettrs for them so we call them to pay back my money retun and they are talling from two weeks after two weeks we call them cell;[protected] thankufully n...
Dead_pool_
Aug 25, 2023
then only you will get your salary of work and spreading some gossips between one employee to another Then after decided to remove employees from that company without any reason. After taking up the work, after completing one month, and he says you are not working, I don't need people like you, and he removes employee...
Metric steel
Aug 14, 2023
GB CORP IS FRAUD All over companys plz bee Safe from this company Name Amit adhikari he has so many Ram Krishna Adhikari. he has Second company name RM Associates Plz be safe he is Fraud...
Ã
Ãňwáàŕ Mäłïk
Jul 29, 2023
May 12, 2024
This thread was updated on May 12, 2024
Hello sir my name is anwaarul nagman i was student of bste chattisgarh i visited ur board office one month ago bt that was close so n i also tried to contact u from given number on website bt could not got any response. i want my registration from mcim they sent u some letters regarding my verification bt they got no from ur side so i request u sir plz give us ur contact details so that i can clear my further queries...
Activa 3 G — Noc (complaint)
Ahmedsayyad72
Jul 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2023
wheeler no is (MH02EG 2036) model no 2016 Activa 3 g my email id [protected]@9gmail. com ( [protected]@gmail. com please send my noc thanks contact number [protected] thankyou very much...
Bandyakshu
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Jul 13, 2023
Aug 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023
Something priti Mam told me regarding interview in Cipla company & next day(7 July) schedule interview in bhandup. So I was go to address after that nisha mam gave my interview after she told there are pay 1500/- for job guarantee so I will pay after that another 500/- for job security that was I pay it...
Pk07
from Fatehabad, Haryana
Jul 3, 2023
It is brought to your kind notice that i am regular consumer of Parle-G since last 13 years and was a die hard fan of Parle-G quality and quantity(budget). But over the time Parle-G's quality as well as quantity is degraded. Let quantity be sided but me as consumer want to brought to your notice that these days we get Parle-G biscuit half baked( not properly baked) which results in very bad taste of biscuit...
Gspro3454
from ludhiana, Punjab
Jun 3, 2023
G. S. Products are manufacturers and exporters of Tractor linkage parts, Tractor hitch parts, Three-point linkage parts, Tractor Linkage Pins, 3 Point Linkage Kit, 3 Point Linkage Systems, 3 Point Linkage Parts, Tractor implement connections, Linkage components for tractors, Tractor top links, Lower link assemblies for tractors, Tractor stabilizer bars, PTO shafts and yokes for tractors, Tractor drawbars and drawbar hitches, Agricultural implements, Three-point hitch parts, Linkage system components, Tractor attachment accessories, Hitch pins and clips, Implement pins and bushings, Top link assemblies, Rapid Hooks, PTO Bushes, PTO Shafts, PTO Adaptors, Drawbars, Stabilizer Arms, Clevis Pins, Turn Buckles, Guide Cone Balls, Hitch Pins, Hair Pins, Coupling Pins, Linch Pins, Clip Pins, Steering Wheel Spinners, Weather Caps, Butterfly Linch Pins, `Lower link arms, Stabilizer bars and brackets, Agricultural implement parts, Tractor linkage accessories, Hitch pins and clips, Top links and leveling boxes, Lower link pins and balls, Stabilizer chains and turnbuckles, PTO shafts and yokes, Drawbars and drawbar accessories, Implement attachment pins, Implement mounting brackets, Quick hitch systems, Hydraulic cylinders for linkages, Linkage bushings and bearings, Tractor implement attachments, Tractor hitch accessories, PTO shaft components, Implement pins and bushings, Drawbars and drawbar pins, Lift arm balls and sockets, Sway chains and leveling rods, Tractor linkage repair parts, Quick hitch adapters, Tractor attachment hardware, Agricultural equipment linkages, Tractor implements connections, 3 point hitch components, Hitch pins and balls for tractors, Adjustable linkages for farm machinery, PTO shaft linkages, Tractor drawbars and hitches, Top link assemblies for tractors from India and Hex Bolts, Nuts, Washers, UBolts, Threaded Rods, Trailor Suspension Parts etc...
Verified
Verified Company
G.k. Publications
G.k. Publications — Study Guide BITSAT (complaint)
omki*
from Wai, Maharashtra
Jun 1, 2023
Hi sir i just brought up a study guide book for entrance so after completing it i was on a way to slove free mock tests so i try to activate my registration key but its invalid so help me out . thebook is study guide bitsat 23...
maulik18patel
May 30, 2023
This thread was updated on May 30, 2023
My goods damaged by them and Now they are not return the good and also not providing refund...
Verified
Verified Company
G.k. Publications
G.k. Publications — Regarding Ethics 5 years solved papers pdf download (complaint)
May 26, 2023
satyanishtha abhivritti by g subbarao in hindi edition 8 from gkp website in the hope to get 5 years solved papers pdf as promised on the front cover of book. But after following all the instructions inside i am only directed to a objective type gk mock test instead mains solved paper. this has been a harrowing experience so far and sheer waste of my time, money etc...