Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Rashid Tabish
from Ajmer, Rajasthan
this bike financed by GE Countrywide Ajmer Rajasthan have cleared all the EMI's payments in time. But sofar I have not received any NOC from GE Countrywide. Below I have the complete details. Vehicle purchesed on the name: Mumtaz Begum Veh. Name: Hero Honda Splender Plus Reg. No. RJ01-SD-9923 CHASSIS NO: 06M16F35253Eng...
asif.rabb
contacted by executives for GVR MEADOWS PVT LTD for sale of their plots in " Samadarshini Enclave " located at PadakalVillage, Thalakondapally Mandal, Mahaboobnagar Dist, on SRISAILAM state Highway. It all started in the year 2009; they offered me a good offer stating 200 sq yards for 1 lakhs as an initial offer...
Ankush86
contacted by executives for GVR MEADOWS PVT LTD for sale of their plots in " Samadarshini Enclave " located at PadakalVillage, Thalakondapally Mandal, Mahaboobnagar Dist, on SRISAILAM state Highway. It all started in the year 2009; they offered me a good offer stating 200 sq yards for 1 lakhs as an initial offer...
abhineetk101
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
I tried to place an order through pgshop. in on December 14, 2021 . after completing the payment, the website gets stuck on loading (while displaying the message: checking payment status), and after about 8-10 minutes, there's a pop-up saying the payment failed . I tried completing the purchase twice but faced the same issue...
Sammi12
Dec 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2021
Downy Mountain Spring softner and it is to thick to even pour...
Ashwini Garud
Maine LG ki 43 inch smart TV li thi. 1 year main hi display kharab ho gai. nd ab engineer bara ahe hai product distroy hai nd warranty main nahi hai. 1 sal main 19000 kharch woh bhi 400000 ke TV pe...
Neeraj vermak
Dec 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2021
I bought a bike HERO HONDA CD DAWN in 2004, on EMI's And I have cleared all the dues but still Not got NOC, REGNO-UP32BA4012 ENGINE NO-E44421 CHASSIS No-F44933 FINANCER -GE COUNTRIWIDE OWNER NAME-RAKESH KUMAR ADD-MIIC 129 SEC C JANKIPURAM LKO CURRENT ADD-MLIG 4/274 SEC H JANKIPURAM LUCKNOW-226021...
Ramanjeet Sarin
I had to send 2 couriers containing some expensive clothing items to Montreal and Ontario. The fellow who came to collect the goods from home told me not to pack the items as they will do it at their end. I weighed the items at home and the clothes to be sent to Montreal weighed around 5 Kg and the ones to be sent to Ontario weighed 4...
sactechindia2010
Bhawani Steel in Gondle Nager, Hadapsar jejuri road from Kailas Devasi & Mukesh Devasi These 2 people had taken a advance for Kitchan trolly work & now, not delivering material not returning back my Money, So, request you all please do not put order on this company & thest two people...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle G
Customer Care Service available
Parle G — Job related issues (complaint)
Rk Mondal
from Arambagh, West Bengal
Nov 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 11, 2021
Main #OLX me #PARLE G company ka ad dekhi or apply kiya. Fir udhar se ek number diya call karne ke liye. Fir ek admi ne mera interview li, fir bola mujhe STORE KIPPERS ke job diya geya hai. Bola 1st of NOVEMBER se join hoga hooghly district me. fir mujh s hai 750 rs liya uske baad mujhe ek PARLE COMPANY related ek APPOINTMENT letter veja...
NAGENDRA NAGABUSHAN
above subject on August 26th without giving an notice same day they releave from the job. Also till now they have not updated the company pf account so that we are not able to apply for the pf amount withdrawal when we are in need. Sir, please help me in this situation also it will be very helpful to me...
g.rajakumar
I got contact number and address from news paper adds after seen add I paid amount next after two days I did not get work. After I called given add number but he ask another amount after paid u got courier by work otherwise u did not get work and u did not get refund amount...
gkutty75
amount Rs 5000 on 20th August 2021 for CSAP. Enquired multiple times and through different mode, but did not get any positive response on the refund of this amount from the institution, as I not allocated or withdrawn from the process...
Arumugham Subramanian
12/09/2020 for one year ending on 12/09/2021. It is now matured on 12/09/2021. As per the said terms usually the jeweller will give the principal amount with interest on maturity failing which gold equavalent to same. But the shop is closed and hence it is complained against the jewelry owner to give back the deposit...
Verified
Verified Company
Google *garena G.co/helpp
Google *garena G.co/helpp — Incorrectly debited for a software game (complaint)
lolo nkosi
Hi, I want to complain about charges that went through my bank card. I was billed today thd 2nd November by Google Garena 20 times for the same amount of R15. 27. I am not aware of this game because I do not even play games on my device. Why am I even billed multiple times?...
Neenagv
I got a call for house on rent. transaction was forced for 49k and told to pay one more time to get it reversed but tht didn't happened. got Id cards all in Randeep Singh name. kindly take action. lot many cases are coming up. with same name. criminals should be caught ...
Linson Mathew
for money laundering against Owner of VGN Jewellers for not returning our hard earned money. My sister invested on scheme launch by VGN Jewellers as chit fund which gives some additional money with interest. We have deposited one lakh rupees in total. They are not answering our calls and now we have heard that owner of VGN Jewellers has been arrest recently...
Avinash1975@104
00 in VGN Jellewers Kalyan East branch gold scheme and due was in January 2021 & still I have not received single penny. The scheme was for 2 yrs I have to pay total Rs. 10, 000. 00 monthly. I have visited VGN Kalyan Brach on January 2021 they promised me that they will give the Gold on maturity amount & taken all our contact details, but still not here anything from them and now office is closed and no one is there is contact...
D Sumalatha
I have an a/c in sbi penukonda a/c no [protected].in my a/c there is two deductions with my aadhar authentication .they ...
Gunjan Saxena Dixit
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021
They called in Holiday Inn Gurgaon sector 90. And gave boucher to fill in Sapphire mall sector 83 gurgaon. When I asked refund as they promised me at the time of selling. only 11000 will be deduct That Lady Ankita told me and you can surrender your membership any time. Now they are not ready to refund my hard earned money...
jyothi krishna
since then I am facing problem. Very worst service from your end. I have been complaining no one responds. Above that every time I try to call technicians he will say he has left the job. What should I do. Kindly resolve my problem...
from PATHANAMTHITTA, Kerala
Oct 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2021
I had purchased a Faber Cooking Range, Model FCR 53L 4B HECIR, Serial No. [protected], from Lulu Hyper Market, Kochi, Kerala, some time back in 2015. Ever since its installation by your authorised agency, the machine has never performed well as expected of Faber Home Appliances; as the Oven has never performed well and we have never been able to make use of it...
B Karthick
was fraud, now i am registering cashback charge against that merchant...
Verified
Verified Company
Google *garena G.co/helpp
Google *garena G.co/helppGoogle Garena (complaint)
YanNaingSoe
my account was charged but Google garnea to for about 790 different transaction made buy the same company for I don't even now what I guess it is suppose to be some online video game but yes I did have my card on google pay too...
Neha Kave
Apr 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2022
aliya call me and told me that give 1st round of interview in our office and we have opening for bajaj finance. I went there for interview, they take my resume and told me you will get call for 2nd round of interview in powai office. Now they are not recieving my calls. I am going to file complaint against this company in police station...